HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, reasonable, thorough, and quick in giving the inspection report.

Report a concern   December 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   December 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and reliable.

Report a concern   December 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very precise, professional and fast. I like that you employ other professional
to inspect specialty items, like pools, septic, etc., which save the client and the realtor
a lot of time.

Report a concern   December 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is internet friendly for out of town buyers with good communication between the agent and their buyers.

Report a concern   December 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Grace was very helpful in offering to check with different inspectors to find someone for us on a Sunday, and of course Rick did our inspection on a Sunday which was perfect for our contract timeline and the Buyer's schedule.

Report a concern   December 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   December 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections; and always accomodating.

Report a concern   December 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   December 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were nice on the phone. Helpful. Responsive. Courteous and gave us the info we needed in a concise manner

Report a concern   December 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Colin and his team are professional, easy to schedule, and thorough. But more importantly, my Buyers always feel they're getting a very comprehensive inspection by a professional team and that gives them peace of mind to proceed with their purchase.

Report a concern   December 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

To the point and great explanations of the inspection. Performed in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   December 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely,Professional,qualified service. Thanks Mark!

Report a concern   December 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like HomeTeam's reliability and their knowledge of home systems.

Report a concern   December 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The acceptance to communicate and answer questions no matter how silly they would be.
Honesty and Trust counts a lot and this is what you project to my clients.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Report a concern   December 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced inspector and great people skills when working with my clients!

Report a concern   December 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal and detailed

Report a concern   December 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the personal attention that my clients are given and the time to explain issues.

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely inspection appointment, thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You always answer your phone or return calls quickly. You take
the time to let the Buyers be involved in the inspection and answer their
questions in language they can understand. Your report is factual
and easy to understand. Most of all, your professionalism and
knowledge make me look good because I recommended you and
Chris!

Report a concern   December 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. I can always reach Bobby when I call to make an appt. Always available
for questions after I read the report.

Report a concern   December 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and efficient. Will be calling again today to schedule a new appointment for a new client.

Report a concern   December 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Gibbs is thorough, courteous and provides excellent customer service.

Report a concern   December 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible and reliable

Report a concern   December 13, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable approach to talking to my clients. In particular I commend Craig Sharf.

Report a concern   December 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is an excellent inspector of homes. He is knowledgeable about all areas of the average home. He seems to always make himself avalailable to our clients during the inspection for questions and explanations. He uses a reasoned, balanced approach to his reporting system. His reports are concise, accurate and easy for buyers to evaluate. He has a pleasant demeanor and is always available and responsive to me as a Realtor.

Report a concern   December 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All Team members do a thorough Inspection and are very knowledgable. I recommend them to every buyer.

Report a concern   December 12, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough.

Report a concern   December 12, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is quick & efficient & Jon shows up to make sure it is done right.


Privacy Policy