HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Hall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Prompt. Detailed report.

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Petrohilos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been impressed with the professionalism, ease of scheduling, interaction with the buyer and details and explanation on reports. Home Team inspectors take the time to answer questions at the time of inspections and afterwards.

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Quinlan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team is always prepared, professional and thorough.

Patrick J. Quinlan
Broker/Owner
Harbour Shores Realty & Property Management

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Layton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always use Phil Egan for my inspections. He is very thorough and does a great job explaining findings with the client. Thank you, Phil!!!!

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and to the point

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steve Varnadoe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous and thorough.

I would recommend that you affiliate with a different termite company. They were awful to communicate with.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Fast HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always the best and most professional. I never have to worry about you scaring my clients.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, reliable, thorough, accurate.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny Arnett and his team are terrific, from the person who schedules to months after the inspection...Denny is always available, professional and extremely competent.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, professional and respectful. I always recommend Home Team!

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Linda Masny HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and Fair to the client.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Knapp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a professional inspection. Recently had them complete a pre-listing inspection for me.
Excellent work, clear report with a Report Summary.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherrie Bradley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team always has the availability to provide prompt and polite service.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Rollins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen were very friendly, seem to be very educated, explained to my client/Buyer details. Presented my client/Buyer with concerns but not in a negative way to scare my buyer.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Khang Ngo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast and thorough. They brought a whole team out and finished the inspection in about an hour. Professional and very detailed service.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was professional and helpful. Inspection appeared to be thorough but not an alarmist.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is thorough and takes his time. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have several time slots to choose from. Doing it on weekends is a nice bonus for clients who can’t take off work during the week.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspector is reasonable. He understands that a house that’s a resale will have some wear on it and dies t expect everything to be pristine.
But he also looks for issues that effect plumbing, electrical, roof and structure.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcus Auerbach HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is one of the best Inspectors I have worked with as an agent. Organized, systematic, level headed and non-alarmist, using a lot of tech and gear and generally great people to work with! Beyond the basics (very knowledgeable with all kinds of properties) they are really helpful explaining issues we find in a productive way to clients: what is typical and normal, what is common and how can it be fixed professionally. Clients appreciate that, especially the ones who have some construction experience and can ask deeper questions. What Buyers sometimes don't realize right away is how much they benefit from the well written and detailed reports from Home Team. I see about 100 inspection reports every year, many not that great, some are really bad. A well written report, easy to understand, with meaningful pictures and arrows pointing out the problem go a long way trough the due diligence process: they are self explanatory to the Listing Agent and to the Seller; very often a real financial benefit to the Buyer.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, approachable and Buyer's feel good about the inspection. I have always been very happy with the customer service and enjoy the flexibility and ease of online scheduling whether its my buyers or myself doing the scheduling. I also LOVE that the reports are received so quickly after the inspection.

Thank you for all that you do!

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Carrothers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire process was professional and thorough. A pleasure working with this company.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like to walk the inspection with Steve once he has completed his work. Steve keeps things professional and makes the client feel comfortable from the start.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Cook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and his team were amazing as always! They are always my first choice for inspections!

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt and reliable service. Mike is always available and helpful with any questions or problems before or after the inspection.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie McIntosh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, non-alarmist, always on time or even early. Nice guy and explains things my buyers will fully understand.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Blockinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ken and his team always do a very thorough job the price is competitive the reports are very user-friendly for the buyers agents

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Habluetzel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty Meyer is always very accommodating, friendly and helpful to our buyers. His follow up is timely and he understands the urgency and preciseness of the real estate world. His detail in the reports is very clear and easy to relay to clients.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Fider HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough!


Privacy Policy