HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Come early and each inspector specializes in portion of the inspection. It is done thoroughly with a well written report presented in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rick Renk! Rick is a professional and maintains the highest level of integrity throughout inspections. I have peace of mind that my clients' interests are represented, without concern to necessary cost to remedy repairs in order to bring properties into compliance. In fact, when I have been unsuccessful at moving clients away of poor purchase decisions, Rick has been able to offer insight into defects that has helped with that process. I do, and will continue to recommend Rick and Home Team Inspection Service.

Report a concern   August 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and I received all the reports we ordered, quickly. I would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   August 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explain things well to buyers and take time to answer questions. You tell them the facts with out trying to alarm or scare them.

Report a concern   August 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty,Personality. I feel like I cantrust you and your Crew to do a thurough job.Also not to take an old house and try to make a new one.We think that you do a great Job.
Th

Report a concern   August 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are calm and courteous, and do keep the buyers informed, yet don't cause an unnecessary confusion.

Report a concern   August 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All inspections can be done at the same time. Tyler does a great job and is very knowledgeable. Tim and Greg with Statewide Pest also do a great job. It's a great team and makes my job much easier.

Report a concern   August 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are VERY thorough in your inspections and I also like the way you explain to the customer what is going on with the inspection, on what is found.

Report a concern   August 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very dependable and qualified.

Report a concern   August 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There were a total of five inspectors at the home giving the buyer very good service. I also noticed the inspectors covered their shoes at the door respecting the sellers property. I had not seen other companies do that. We were impressed with the way you showed us pictures and explained your findings to us. We will use your team again.
Thanks for a job well done.

Report a concern   August 8, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you ahve a licensed roofer, A/C inspector, etc. insted of one person to do it all and that all are prompt and show up on time.

Report a concern   August 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Craig Lee for years for my inspections and while I find him to be thorough the inspections normally progress at a quick pace and I do not feel that Craig alarms the prospective purchaser.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you have several inspectors inspecting the house each doing their own specialty so noting is missed. The job is done in about 1 hour and you report your findings there and than.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! I already submitted this... Jon is fast at making appointment for whole house inspection and he explains everything that they can understand in what he finds and what they can do to fix it.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Its thorough, very open communication, extremely friendly (especially to new home buyers), very knowledgeable, prompt, and a professional service in terms of the actual inspection, reports, and time spent with the customer.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team. Very knowledgable and explains things to my client in laymans terms. (smile) Always willing to help the client understand things when confused.Pricing is very reasonable.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Derek A. and Scott L. thought you were very thorough.

Report a concern   August 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very friendly, informative and professional during the inspection.

Report a concern   August 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional and extremly efficient.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are through and efficient . I like that.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, punctual, clear, polite inspectors.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Competent, professional service all the time.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You focus on the big items and do not try to scare buyers by the little things that are bound to be found in a home that is other than new. You also have a very good, shall we say, "bedside manner" when explaining things to buyers.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your ability to work with different personalities and thorough inspection. Great job.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your willingness to work with clients in a changing environment and adapt your model to my clients needs.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and short notice.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciate the honesty and integrity and education that Mike provides during his home inspections! We will continue to use The Home Team Inspection as our primary go-to for all our clients.

Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personalized service, excellent follow through and follow up, Online scheduling,

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way the inspectors interact with the home buyers. Many buyers are unfamiliar with construction and the components of a home, and any issues discovered are presented to them in a non-alarmist, clear, and easy way for them to understand both the issue and the corrective action. I also like the thoroughness of the inspections, and the willingness to support the reports.

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very through. You educated both clients and agents. I liked the idea of flagging with your marker paper.

Thanks, First name removed


Privacy Policy