HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andria Sanchez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rob is a true professional. He makes it easy for my clients to schedule an inspection. He is very personable, easy to reach and ready available to answer any questions regarding the process and/or outcome. The Home Team provides a timely and thorough report to the buyer so they can make the best educated decision as to whether or not they should buy the home and/or what repairs they would like to negotiate with the seller. Additionally, The Home Team provides a warranty to the inspection purchaser. They have stellar customer service and I am always confident and impressed with how they care for my clients that choose to use their inspection services. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Love HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is always professional and puts my buyers at ease. He takes the time to answer any questions they have.

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Elrod HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team office staff and inspectors were very helpful and always keeping me informed I would recommend this company to anyone needing a inspection and I am sure I will be calling them again.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Downs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are amazing! Very professional, thorough, do a great job explaining the inspections, providing the written report and talking with clients. I highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Giorgio Fernandes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, flexible and professional

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Rockow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, Steve and his team are friendly, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector, Bobby, was prompt, informative and professional.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Dyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and inspectors are easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Sutch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are all fantastic. So professional & incredibly thorough every time. Never in a hurry, and always willing to answer questions. You make everything super easy and crystal clear.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Onice and Michael Lazo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Hometeam is effective and meticulous in their inspections. They have multiple professionals that come out to inspect your home so the process is faster. They explained everything in detail throughout the whole process. Overall this team is a must have for your home inspections!

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Flavin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was receptive and courteous to my client’s questions. It helped them understand which items were important for for follow up. I appreciate the help he gave them to understand the inspection items.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Morgan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Meredith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle and Bill are very thorough and interact with the buyers very well. I don't use anyone else

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Melo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brazilian inspectors that works much easier with Brazilian buyers.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable staff. I hear it from all of my Clients, that "they're so easy to talk to and understand."

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team is always knowledgeable and understanding! Always pleasant to work with! Thank you!

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam made the process easy and were very friendly.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Kauffman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and his team do an incredible job not only with the home inspection but in explaining everything to my buyers!

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Porter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough. The report was done very quickly. It was a well organized & user friendly report.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional inspectors, the work is accurate and in timely manner. The client receives the report the next day.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristy Lane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As usual, the guys were punctual, professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Oxley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Patrick was prompt, kind, courtesy, professional and very thorough with his inspection. Also, Home Team Inspection is an allied of Keller Williams Preferred Properties.

Thanks you.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Masnovi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful customer service and great inspector.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Grischow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always friendly, courteous, on time, bringing an HVAC specialist saves time! Make it a Great Day Dale! PS My wife loves the corksickle that Bill gave me as a Christmas thank you for my business!

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, friendly and prompt.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Regina Aiken HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very through inspection. Friendly staff!

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Morton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and thorough. The reports are really easy to read too. I will definitely recommend your company to my clients!

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Gott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of two inspectors were professional, friendly, and efficient. Great work!


Privacy Policy