HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness! Every nook and cranny checked.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections... never miss anything!

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how approachable the home team experts are and how they explain to my clients items in the house-providing expert knowledge when it’s new to them. They are very patient, prompt, and professional. The reports are thorough and are provided within hours!

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great knowledge, great personality that appeals to the buyer but also to a seller. The fact that Randy openly tells the client they can call him with any questions.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammi Sadler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspectors are very thorough and the inspection reports are Realtor Friendly! You guys rock!

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Slava Zborovsky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always my clients felt very informed and had peace of mind knowing they are getting a great home..

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alba Villanue HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed when performing the inspection. I felt at ease knowing my buyers were in good hands. We found things that needed attention immediately and we were able to get them addressed in a timely manner!! Thank you for your hard work Gary and team!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bretta Bombac HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, knowledgeable, professional, on-time, reliable. Couldn't be better!! Came even during Coronavirus outbreak. You guys rock!

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Hazelwood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome job as usual, team!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Sickles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Profesional, and very quick report

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciate the honest opinions of Steve and Diana and their thoroughness. They always consult with the clients and help them understand what their findings may be.

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, but never nit-picky. Fairly priced, and availability is good usually. Your two-man teams allows you to offer so many more times per day than other inspectors.

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Childers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough, and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain things to my buyers, and they really liked him. I will definitely use Home Team in the future!

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aisha Buttar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt efficient availability and response.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable ,and made the customer feel comfortable

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, fast, friendly- The BEST!!!! Mike never disappoints. :)

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduled on short notice, quick, and educated my buyer and me on what they found. Great partners to work with!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tricia Edwards HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy DeDionisio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is always professional, thorough, and quick to respond. He is also client friendly in explaining the aspects of the home inspection. The entire HomeTeam is great to work with!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Morrissey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and friendly! I’ve used Ron Baker for years. Great service. My clients really appreciate his inspections.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always efficient and thorough! Great etiquette with me clients!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irv Tourtellotte HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and includes WDO options that not all Home Inspection companies offer.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Meeks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron went above and beyond during this difficult time (virus). Thanks Ron!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were courteous, spent time explaining the major systems of the property to the new home owner and did a thorough job!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad as always, very thorough and efficient in their home inspection process. Keep up the good work!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Geracie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam Inspection was conducted very quickly but still in a very thorough manner! In the current uncertain times, the home owners were hesitant to leave their home for a large block of time. Using the team approach worked out perfectly. They were in and out in a shorter amount of time compared to a one man inspection, allowing the family to return to the home. During the recap they presented the information clearly and concisely, in such a way that my client's parents completely understood the inspection and were able to communicate back to their family.

Overall I was very pleased with the service and inspection and will definitely recommend Mike Falconer and his HomeTeam again!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Hillis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always efficient, and thorough. Their reports are informative and displayed in a manner that is easy for the clients to read and understand.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is always professional. They are easy to schedule, do a thorough inspection of the home and have their comprehensive reports delivered on the same day. They're my go to inspection company.


Privacy Policy