HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very timely, knowledgeable and costumer friendly.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Farris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and home inspectors take their time to explain in detail.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Great service with great people. Thank you

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Murray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the fact hometeam sub contracts out an hvac professional to help reduce the total time of the home inspection. Mike and ron were both fantastic and knowledgeable. Great to work with!!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, complete, multiple inspectors, report came fast

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional; and explain things so that my clients can understand them

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service. Great reporting. Full service. One stop shop for all of your inspection needs.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very helpful explaining things that came up on the inspection. He also got the inspection report to me in a very timely fashion. He was very helpful and friendly to work with!

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Yakel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you all for doing a great job!!

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John is always pleasant and efficient! Melanie is a joy to work with and the reports are always delivered quickly!

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Legare Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that your inspectors are always on time and do an outstanding job of checking the whole house and underneath for any problems. The report is always back to me within 24 hrs and that's very helpful in getting our list of problems to the seller or buyer because we are under contract and there are time limits of getting found problems fixed on time or we lose. Keep up the good work and wi recommend Hometeam to any realtor in Charleston!
Captain Legare Jones
Lifestyle RealEstate

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Laxague HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

. Recd completed report same day.
Very professional.
Explained items to client and agent.
On time

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quickly they complete an inspection.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mel Golden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Happy to work with experts.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Hickey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always like referring you as number one to my customers!

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine James HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and thorough.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Brasfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional company

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melessa Waterwall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, prompt to appointments, and my clients love the detailed reports!

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Breen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike has a nice manner with clients —he gives practical advice without being an alarmist.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Knight HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through inspection and documentation of properties. Report written in such a manner that non-Real Estate personal (Buyers/Sellers) can understand what the issue is and take appropriate action. Outstanding product at a reasonable cost

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felicia Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having two inspectors allows the inspection to be completed faster while still doing a thorough job.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic Service
Knowledgable!!

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Aguirre HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Campos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient, brings team to work quickly but thoroughly, well trained and professional- discussion held at end of major points both good and bad- response for reports are generally next day unless special inspection done- all in all they are the best to deal with!

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Do a good job efficient

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michaleen Paul HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Always on time. Clients are very comfortable. Always explains how the f
house functions to the buyer. They become educated.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delia Lee Scallion HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great folks to work with, on time and thorough inspection process. Can't thank them enough.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are informative, detailed and put my buyers at ease.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Christy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam did an exceptional job on my buyer clients whole home inspection, he was wonderful to work with. He stayed up and was available late in the evening for the buyers and answered any & all questions that they had for him. He was professional and reassured the buyers that he would be available anytime to answer any further questions they may have in the future. I enjoyed working with Adam and will continue to recommend The Home Team to others.

Thank You!
Amanda Christy
At Home Kansas


Privacy Policy