HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Freddi Walls HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and you provide so many different services. Great report sent to clients after inspection.

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is very professional and always available to discuss issues on the report with the buyer.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Coleman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, professional, courteous, helpful and on time!! Thank you for sending home inspection report within 24 hours after inspection!! I love it!!!

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sharon/Bill Crocker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, consistent, skilled and honest.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Engel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tim Burns is the best home inspector we have ever worked with... professional, very through, courteous and punctual. What more could anyone ask for. None better that Tim Burns' HomeTeam Inspection Service. True one stop shopping for all our real estate inspection needs.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tori Hansen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Able to schedule inspection quickly!

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough. I am going to refer Larry to all my clients

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Owens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam provided comprehensive Home Inspection & Radon Test reports and dealt with my first time homebuyer in a positive and respectful manner. As a Realtor that offers commission rebates to my military/veteran clients, I can appreciate how HomeTeam offers discounts to the military, first responders, and civil servants. Thank you Home Team for honoring those who serve us all.

Paula Owens, Realtor
McEnearney Associates

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team staff are professional, responsive, timely and provide outstanding customer service. I will continue to use their company and I feel comfortable sharing my experience with Home Team Inspections Services with others.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Holinka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector does a great job of explaining working parts of the home to the Buyers, without making them seem scary or horrible.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, always professional and always a great inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Legare Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They all go as planned and everyone very kind.

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly, and took time to explain process

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very profesional, ready to answer any questions, present and always on time.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quicker than most.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Chisolm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I had the opportunity to speak directly to the inspection to discuss my concerns. The inspector walked me through what was going to happen.
After receipt of the report, I received a quick response to questions I had. Customer service is very important to me and I received very good customer service.

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, educated inspectors. They are the best at their job and always ready help and explain the report to my clients!

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Myers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very informative

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale & Vickie Wesley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

DEPENDABLE SERVICE

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love having a team of two!

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ken is one of the best Home Inspectors I have ever worked with. His calm demeanor puts clients at ease during what could be a very stressful experience during the inspection. Ken is thorough and very professional.

I really like the communication between Ken and my clients. I highly recommend Ken to my colleagues and clients. You will not be disappointed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable staff take their time with buyers.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were fast and thorough and did a great job explaining to my client what was concerning and what was not.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team work. Efficiency. Total time for inspection. Detail oriented.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Watches HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The two person team ensures that nothing is missed and we spend less time at the inspection.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Weir HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich Huttenhower

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

credibility and team effort. and timeliness.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is always respectful and courteous and professional. Not an alarmist. They do their job in a timely fashion and report to the buyer in low key manner.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samuel Abraham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce is very knowledgeable and knows how to communicate to clients effectively


Privacy Policy