HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is very thorough with the entire process and explains important information to my clients.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene Farr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule
Easy to work with
Quick turn around for reports
Excellent customer service
Above quality workmanship

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Criss HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are wonderful!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Carl worked diligently to help resolve issues with the pest inspection. Very committed to providing excellent service.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The two inspector team.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistant great service. Quality timely reports.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Matchett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, through.
Thanks for a great job.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspectors were very knowledgeable and terrific to work with.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and Son are doing a great work. Love how simple the reports are to read, His communication skills, His professionalism and his way of explaining.
Thank You

Name removed
Realtor

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Stratford is/was a challenge but thought Justin did a good job.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Wiggin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ability to take care of my buyers on short notice

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly and courteous

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Ron Riley-Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and helpful. The report came timely as promised.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandee Soria HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always on time. A thorough inspection is done with a report back to clients in a timely manner. Inspectors are great with answering clients questions or addressing their concerns.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Beams HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Team work, efficient, delivery of items needing attention was not terrifying to the perspective Buyer. Factual information was delivered.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Cappa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Dave are very friendly, effiencent. They are time savers.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable friendly inspectors. But a little discouraging the delay of radon report.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James (Jim) Mounts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional, job well done

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff is personable, thorough and helpful. Every experience I’ve had with them so far has been great

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolonda Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Gentry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive and thorough!

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, friendly inspectors

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly, easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule
Good communication
Fast turn around time

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was an unusual home with a lot of unexpected electronics and gadgets to be checked. You went beyond what was expected to give this home a thorough inspection. You were great to work with and did a long but detailed report (38 pages). My client appreciated your thoroughness and great attitude.. it was fun working with you and your team.
Brenda Moire
Coldwell Banker

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Hammett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You’re always prompt and on time and thorough. I like getting the reports back the next day. All the people you send to inspect are always friendly and a pleasure to work with. I have no complaints and I always refer Home Team to my clients. Your prompt professional service is appreciated. Thank you for a great service year after year.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and courteous

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Santa Burke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explained things well

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a thorough job and in good time.


Privacy Policy