HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good inspection.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Babatunde Ojajuni HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and trustworthy.

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough in your inspection and very clear in your report. We appreciate it very much

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Madere HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Great communication with agent and customers. Thorough inspections. Reasonable in every way!! Friendly and nice to deal with.

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick but thorough.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed did a great job and had a great repoire with my clients. It was a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Blackburn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Drew and his team offer are very professional. They offer package plans and can provide HVAC inspection, pest inspection, and estimates. The report is released to the client immediately after the inspection. I use their services frequently and will continue to!

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Freindly and professional inspectors, fast service.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Ryan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is always prompt and professional. My buyers appreciate how thorough he as! None better in this area!

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough and was timely.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Gietzen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach. Everyones time is valuable and your Team concept expedites the inspection process, but is always thorough.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough. The report easy to read. The inspectors take their time explaining things to our clients when they ask questions. As an agent I love the repair request builder feature.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and Efficient

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trey Baring HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to get on schedule.
Thorough inspection.
Quick to get report back to me.
Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Bennett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions before, during and after the home inspection.
I can’t wait to use his services again.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cinda Torregrossa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a real estate agent and have had many clients use Home Team Inspections. They always do a great job! They show up on time, are courteous and very thorough with there inspections.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were timely and thorough. They used proper protocol, were clean and meticulous. I would definitely recommend.
Name removed
Medway Realty

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bellair HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, exceptional thoroughness. Thank You!

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary is awesome!

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that an HVAC expert comes along!

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Reeves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Corey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you send more than one person and they all have a job to do, makes it easy on the buyer and everyone's time is important

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is fantastic to work with. Their reports are clear for my clients and there service is top notch!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Shelton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, thorough, and easy to understand. The inspection reports are always so easy to understand and follow. The inspector is always on time and takes my client around to point out any possible issues and explains.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Desimone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always thorough, fast, and gets the reports to you quickly! I highly recommend HomeTeam Inspection Services!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Reasonable pricing.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Lawrence HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the bedside manner of the inspector, Robert Putman. Inspections are thorough, complete HVAC included, competitive pricing, always neatly attired, and professional.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, good the best!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, knowledgeable and straight to the point.


Privacy Policy