HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report is easy to read and understand and I like the remedy request feature

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very knowledgable about the inspection process.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quin Puryear HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed explanations in easy to understand terminology.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Luster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the quick appointments....it is a very thorough inspection in a shorter time because it is more than 1 person doing the inspection...and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE HOW SATISFIED MY CLIENTS ARE!!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, courteous to buyer and seller,organized report.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is very professional, thorough and responsive! Helps the whole transaction move more smoothly!!

Thanks!
Kim Johnson
Keller Williams Realty Atlanta Partners

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there is a team of inspectors to get the inspection completed in a reasonable amount of time.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Harper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Maurie did a fantastic job. Thank you

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Doug Meyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Client Enjoyed talking with Steve. Feel comfortable with results of the inspection and the home - warts and all.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up on time and were thorough

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Farzana Zalil HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Simpson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Roger is very through, knowledgeable, and informative. He always takes the time to explain all he finds. I will never use anyone else.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple efficient team.Very thorough.Timely well illustrated reports.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Humphrey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy is one of the best in the business. Very professional and thorough but also excellent customer service. Great job!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cherie Suchy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors very thorough and professional. Do a good job of educating buyers.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with Mike and the team at my last inspection with them and the buyers. They were timely, thorough and had great conversation with the buyers. Have used them for years and I feel they are getting better with time!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very thorough. I also appreciated you all informing the buyer up front that you were going to note many items in the inspection report that are going to help with the long term care of the home but it doesn’t necessarily mean they have to be addressed immediately. Great job!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Every property is going to have some issues. Tim's delivery to the client's was excellent unlike many inspectors that scare the buyers unnecessarily. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and seem passionate about their work. You can tell it is important to them to do a good job.

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

-available when needed
-friendly
-detail in communication

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to read.

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Poisel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you use specialists (hvac people, etc) to complement your inspection "generalist". It makes inspection go more quickly and I believe it heightens the buyer's trust of this part of the buying process.

I also appreciate the inspector's willingness to delve deeper into the ixnspection overview with the buyer at the end if it is needed for the buyer to better understand the results.

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Malloy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Sizemore is thorough, personable and most importantly trustworthy. Will always work with him!

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It ran very smoothly and quickly.

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Aliev HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ken Nelson was quick to respond to my need for a short turn around inspection. He arrived in a very timely (early) manner, worked well with homeowners, and his report was thorough and realistic.

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Rose HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team is very professional and easy to work with. I, along with my clients, have been very pleased with the service, the reports and follow up Home Team Inspection Service offers! Thank you!

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Huffman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I’ll never use another inspection team! These guys are thorough and great to work with!

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Carretta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is fabulous. Always recommend you.
Thank you for working on a saturday to accommodate sanibel rental schedule.
To me you are the best.


Privacy Policy