HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Berry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ken and Brandon do a quick, thorough and fabulous job!
The uniform attire and wrapped vehicles are very professional.
Ken is a consummate professional and always available for questions during and after inspections.
I use and recommend HomeTeam every chance I get.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Talita Garcia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive and easy to communicate with. My clients loved than.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you guys are quick to fit me in, efficient without missing important deficiencies, professional in your recommendations and very easy to work with! thanks

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxie Hayes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to request repairs and inspector Steve Vogul was very helpful and informative to my Buyers.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zori Croissette HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is your guy!! Super informational and very efficient. Would recommend highly!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and personable staff!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Aloe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are prompt, thorough and easy to ask question during inspections

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Godbout HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Inspector! Thorough and Efficient! Thank you.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with details & pictures.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Fakes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis is an amazing inspector! He is thorough, consistent and honest. No matter the size of the home, he comes through with exceptional professionalism. I trust him with all of my clients.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is very knowledgeable about houses and their construction. He is thorough and provides timely detailed reports.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Befumo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the idea of the "team" aspect! Inspections are done in half the time and very professional!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home inspections are always a stressful part of the home buying and selling process.
Brandon and his team were very professional and exhibited a thorough knowledge of the systems that they inspected. They made a special effort to make my buyers feel at ease. They were able to explain in common terms the issues that they felt should be addressed, without causing the buyers too much distress. The Team's Professionalism and practical advice, helped my buyers make good informed decisions.
My only negative involves the difficulty in accessing the photos on the report. I don't send the entire report to the seller's agent. We make a list of repair requests along with the pertinent photos. I found this report difficult to save the photos so that I could send only the photos of the issues that we want the seller to address. I imagine there is a way to do that but this was time consuming.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Stofer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did an exceptional job explaining the entire report to my first time buyers. Any question was answered completely and to their satisfaction. I will definitely use them again!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They have been good.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are fantastic! They present the facts, are very well educated, and do not make assumptions. I recommend them to all my buyers

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and knowledgeable explanations. Always available when I need them! Wouldn’t use anyone else!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jennifer Robinette HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a very thorough job. They showed up on time and were very professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough with a team of 3 people. Explained to buyers what was needing to be addressed now and items that they will need to address in next few years. They were not alarmists but made sure buyers understood items that will need attention in future. Will use them again!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug did a great job

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like having 2 people doing the inspection to save time. Very good for both agent and the buyers and sellers.
Also the telephone number on my page with my picture shown as office is wrong. I called it and it is another agents telephone # that used to work at Cameron bit no longer does.
Can you put in Phone number removed for office.
Thank you.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Conner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve, Dena and Ron are the best! I really enjoy working with them. They are thorough, and work well with my buyers to keep them from panicking over the small things! I recommend them to agents and clients alike!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Puckett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal did a fantastic job. His report was easy to read and understand. I highly recommend him and his partner for future home inspection needs.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill McGrady HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate your willingness to accommodate my time requests. Of course, your professional inspections are appreciated, too!

Thanks much...
Bill, EXIT Elite Realty

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

no comment

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Henderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability is great & always inspections are fast & thorough!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Wagner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger gives a truthful and thorough inspection, educating as he goes. I trust his reports completely.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like that our buyers receive lots of good information about the house they are buying. And we like that it’s delivered in a factual, non-alarming manner.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris MacDonald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspector frames deficiencies in his report that are not offensively stated and are easier for sellers to grasp !!! So many inspectors feel it helps justify their work if the house is falling down and that is not the purpose of an inspection....... and this statement comes from a former Executive Director of ASHI.


Privacy Policy