HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Barnick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, prompt and informative.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon/Bill Crocker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients have consistently been very pleased with your service. If their happy, I'm happy.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Mosher HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and timely with regard to response time. Hometeam makes the inspection process easy and quick. Online appointments make it easier for all involved.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Ghent HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of the report, promptness and professionalism of the inspectors.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Hodges HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and love that comes with pictures

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott McMahan HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Working with Jason and Stephanie was an absolute pleasure. They were both very knowledgeable, personable and meticulous. The inspection report was available fast and was very easy to read so I highly recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great thorough reporting - always courteous and available to answer questions on follow up.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors there! Inspectors are available for questions, during and after appointment. Inspectors answer questions and are thorough!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Sheppard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his crew do a thorough job when they inspect a home. They are very knowledgeable, professional, and gladly give suggestions, comments and opinions. Bringing a crew of 3 inspectors to the house makes for a shorter inspection saving the buyer, seller, and me, time.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional, and reports are easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Toth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with your inspection and how you professional your team was. I also was impressed how you included a HVAC inspector for the furnace and air. I have never had a HVAC team member at a inspection and I felt at ease that everything was in working order and not guessing and waiting for winter to come to be able to turn on the furnace and take a chance if it is working or not. I highly recommend your company and will continue to use and suggest your company to my clients. My manager Nicole of Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group had recommended your company to us and I truly appreciate her recommendation. Thank you for taking the time to do such a professional job. Sandy Majetich-Toth, Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group, Shorewood, IL

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach. Multiple eyes and opinions.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadia Allen-Bush HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you work as a team to get the job done. Fast turn around on the reports and great customer service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Reardon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thanks, great job!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Dickens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very educational! Always takes the time to educate the buyer and answe any questions

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsten Goodman HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are great with my clients. You always explain things very well to them and make them very comfortable with inspection reports and items. I/we receive reports delivered very quickly and any phone calls or correspondence including any questions we have are returned and answered very quickly as well. Thank you for such great service!

Kirsten Goodman-Shinn
REALTOR
English & Associates

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Three people grew saves time of inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Aesoph HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that Mike has years and years of experience in everything related to homes .
And that he knows if something is a $10 issue or any approximate amount.
I like how he educates the buyers throughout the process.
He makes the buyers 100 % comfortable and it doesn't matter what the dollar value of the home is.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast
Accurate

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherilyn Reynolds HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ability to share information in a way it is understood by Agent and client.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sams The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and a very thorough report afterwards. Very helpful to my clients and happy to answer any questions they have.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team did the inspection. They did a great job with my buyers. They were careful to point out hows and whys of things. I really appreciate it when they do this. Makes my job easier

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf was our inspector. He was totally accurate, came exactly on time, had the other inspectors come on time as well and was efficient, answered all questions for my buyers and Yes I would recommend him again over and over

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Lee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely friendly, thorough and knowledgeable! My buyers never feel like they are being rushed when asking questions about a home that’s being inspected.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always does a good job and inspection reports are easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Dey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The client I most recently referred to the HomeTeam Inspectors was a first-time homebuyer. HomeTeam did such a good job of relating to the client, explaining the inspection and general home maintenance that after the inspection my client told me that was the best money he ever spent!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Sellers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fundamental issue is that the buyer be made aware of the true condition of the property that they are buying. As far as I can observe, you are doing an excellent job of that! Having both of you there has a significant impact on my schedule and my clients' valuable time. Some inspections with other companies can take four hours, but you are typically done in 2 hours with the same level of expert analysis.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great as always.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Warfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John and the team are great! Did a very detailed inspection and the report format is very handy and well laid out.


Privacy Policy