HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Merlak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very responsive and thorough with his inspections. He relates well with the buyer

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Stumpf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are the best and very prompt and never a problem

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Roseman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast, prompt, accurate reporting. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Truman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The care the inspectors took with my client was above par.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Ann Mertens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom Mahoney's professionalism, honesty, promptness and kindness. Each time we have used Tom we have been very pleased with him and his team of professionals.

Thank you

Lori Ann Mertens, Realtor
United Home Group
Keller Williams Peace River Partners

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Doole HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, easy to read, thorough. Pleasant to work with!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley St.Laurent HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and very accurate. Its always a pleasure using Home Team for inspections.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact it does not take 10 days to inspect the property.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome Team, very quick, efficient, and most of all precise.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angel Figuero HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Karl and his team was very thorough, he explained items found during his inspection in easy to understand terms. I would definitely recommend Karl

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Arneson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought they we outstanding, thorough and explained things very well.
I really appreciated their timeliness and professionalism.
I thought that they explained issues and the impotance of the issue.
Detailing if it was major or minoe, so my clients can make a informed decision
i will use them again and recommend my clients and friends to them.
Thank you again!
Stephanie Arneson Realtor
Counselor Realty

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Mills HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, professional, communicated inspection results to customer very well

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is the best! Professional, prompt, helps you meet your Option deadline by switching jobs around when possible, and does a thorough job everytime. I always call them first!

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig and his team are very friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, available and flexible

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeduthun Carpenter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Mile was great to work with and would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Field HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best Inspectors I have used.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio Froes Oliveira HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is my go to team for myself and also my clients! I appreciate their professionalism and dedication in getting the jog done right, each and every time!

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emmanuel Vinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough inspection. They will definitely be my go-to for home inspections.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Representatives who perform the actual inspections are well versed in the products they are inspecting and are very good at explaining their findings to the buyers. Their reports are both highly professional and easy to understand and they are highly respectful & professional during the inspections.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was very pleased at how educated Michael is & how he answered all his questions as they went through the property.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Petersen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorough. They take the time to explain any issues found to my clients.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tristan Willard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love this company, very professional!

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and Joel are very thorough and do a great job!

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections by professionals. And great communication

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy McDermand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the HomeTeam and have used them for 18 years. They are wonderful, on time and great.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough!


Privacy Policy