HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Morse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs is very personable, professional, flexible and hard working.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Schiappacasse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional but still have a good sense of humor.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Golder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication and timing of reports.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the quick time frame and thoroughness!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Switala HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is thorough, professional and personable every time! His office staff (Kim) is wonderful as well. They are the best around. I will definitely recommend HomeTeam to my clients every time.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Brooks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Great communication with client and agent. Client was truly impressed with everything!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Services were very prompt. I liked the text reminder the day prior. I liked how John showed my client around to summarize the concerns and issues throughout the home.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough without scaring clients about the condition of the home, unless warranted.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Christian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank and Don are very thorough and professional in their inspections. Being reasonable in the cost of the inspections is certainly a plus! The typed report and photos included within the report leave no doubt as to the defects discovered. They are always on time and reports are always issued in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Hamilton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how all the inspectors are friendly and personable. They always do a great job and I know that I can count on them when I have a client that needs an inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Earl Madere HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional job and very thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Doss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that you provide an entire team and that it takes 1/3 of the time to complete! Very professional and thorough and super friendly. Will use you all again and again!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their professionalism and promptness.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Dionne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hi Jack, I'll be in touch with you for future inspections. Happy Father Day

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Burr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Huppi and his team are very professional from start to finish of their inspections process. Starting with Maria and her ability to keep up with all the requests down to Mike's inspection team. They are my go to team. I know they have my clients covered with complete reports just hours after the inspection. Way to go Team Huppi....

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Cramblit HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt and great to work with
Jeff Cramblit
Realtor

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Froedge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham was very thorough and walked the clients through items to be mindful of as first time homebuyers. He educated them, as well as made a detailed report about the property. Absolutely the most professional and caring home inspection experience.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Fullerton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciate the speed and accuracy of the Inspection. I have already talked to other agents about this inspection and passed along your name for their services.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Buyers love the hands on walk through.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Hurley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank explains all the questions that I have! He can do the home inspection and the pest inspection! He worked me in quickly! He turns the report around so quickly!

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional, detailed and come via email with easy access to view it online vs in paper form.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, ontime and professional

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and accurate.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Witkowski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY GOOD HOME INSPECTOR, KNEW HIS STUFF AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO THE BUYERS.

HE WAS NOT AN ALARMIST EITHER.

WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND AGAIN TO OTHER BUYERS

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Gray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Straightforward and to the point - love the extra eyes on the place. Great service & report!

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism was outstanding.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, ability to explain complex mechanical systems to Buyers—- especially new Buyers. Ability to call Home Team Inspectors with any follow up questions. Professionalism and Customer Services oriented Office Manager.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, informative and understandable ... the best!


Privacy Policy