HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a great job and your reports explain in detail what the Buyer needs to understand.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I trust you guys to take care of my clients

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All inspections can be done in one and I like the summary repair function

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryann Reifschneider HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Howard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, quick, easy to reach and responds quickly. HomeTeam did a great job with inspection, my clients were extremely happy and highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly communication, and report was clear and understandable without being overly burdensome.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and attention to detail.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great job!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time (even early sometimes). There are 2-3 of them so I don't have to stay at the home for hours. Very respectful of my time and the homeowners. Have worked with them for years. LOVE THEM!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee DeWitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistent professionalism.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy ordering for my clients and great communication.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was thorough and knowledgable. He explained everything to my buyers perfectly during the summary. I will definitely be using him again!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and sending out multiple inspectors is a huge benefit. No other inspection team does this, to my knowledge. Will gladly continue to work with Home Team!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodie Shepard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always punctual, professional, care and respect taken in the seller's property; ability to have pest done and most definitely the hvac inspection. Henry is most accommodating and has the report the next day. The ability to order and pay online, then the quick response from the office is key as well. Thank you HomeTeam!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Warren HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast friendly and through - always please with his work

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients love you guys. Very thorough and very friendly

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you to Henry for always doing a super job. He is courteous, professional, and sincerely cares about his customers. We are fortunate to have Henry and his team in our marketplace.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY KNOWLEDGABLE OF CONSTRUCTION & WORKINGS OF A HOME ELECTRICAL , PLUMBING ,APPLIANCES,ETC. ALSO, FRANK IS PERSONABLE TOWARDS MY CLIENTS.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tre' Wilkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was very quick and thorough with their inspection. Steve gave a detailed report with his honest expert opinion on the property. Patience and honesty goes a long way and Steve has both traits. I will use their services as much as I possibly can in the future.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your customer service is terrific!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam completed the inspection as always , in a timely and thorough manner .

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Pretzer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Mary Piini are the greatest. They are professional, thorough and willing to explain the inspection results to our clients.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are really awesome! I appreciate their professionality. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Towns HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Above average public reviews. Prompt responses to scheduling inquiries. Competitive pricing. Easy to follow reports. Inspectors are not just good at what they do, they treat the agent and client(s) pleasantly.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Everett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the Team Approach. You get 2 inspectors for the price of one. The inspections take about the same amount of time of those with one inspector. Two inspectors getting the job done in the same amount of time as one inspector means the inspectors are doing an extremely thorough job!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Laurence HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Sheehan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team always does a fantastic job!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient, friendly and actually got up on the roof. My buyer had an experience where an inspector looked at the roof with binoculars.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Nichols HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, professional and very friendly. The inspector was thorough and on time. He showed us each item of concern and made recommendations on what needed to be done. His email detailed report was received the same day as the inspection. I liked that he brought a termite inspector with him to give the buyer a summary of the present state regarding termites, and offered future action to insure long-term protection.


Privacy Policy