HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Sutherland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry is awesome.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is very professional and cares about their clients. The reports are clear and easily read. Great team.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Gargano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sherry Niblock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time /early. Quick reply to request. Quick turn around on the report. Very thorough

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and efficient

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mark and Stephanie are absolutely the best at what they do!! Always thorough, communicate promptly, and will to go the extra mile consistently!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient! Non alarmists! Had a great first experience and I'll definitely recommend you again!

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I never received the report, only the Termite report.

Name removed

PS. Mike Moore sent it to me this morning.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Bailey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and Donnie are very friendly and personable, in addition to being very thorough in their work. They are a pleasure to work with every time.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team! Professional, timely, and responsive. Thank you

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were early, professional, communicated to us while inspection was happening, and helping us feel confident with purchase of home. Loved we got an appointment scheduled so quick, and answers to our questions after inspection was done. Great teamwork by these two Brothers! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Methodical, well explained without hype or down playing.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorogh.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing! fast turnaround for reports. Friendly and knowledgable inspectors.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual on appointment date. Very thorough report. Overall great services.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Venita Jacobson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Quick reports. Helpful tips to homeowner. Thanks

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam Inspections is great! Daniel seems to be very thorough and is so professional. He will meet with the prospective purchaser upon inspection completion and is wonderful to answer their questions and address their concerns. I do highly recommend them!

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with, good with delivering easy to understand information. Very efficient with their time on inspections.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike McLane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike H is very knowledgeable and works well with my clients

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, thorough, and efficient! A great team of inspectors that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anytime!

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Ure HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory always does an amazing job!! Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team with Jeff Moses

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available when needed * Great detailed inspections * They are always kind, courteous and mindful of the clients as well as when talking with the agents.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good clean information with ways to remedy the issue. What I like most is the inspectors (I use Jeff Laporta) don’t make mountains out of mole hills to make themselves look smarter. He just conveys the important information and keeps it simple.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

After 22 years in the real estate business, and having worked with many home inspectors, there is no one better than Ken Nelson and HomeTeam Inspection Services. He and his team are by far the best I have been associated with. My clients rave about his professionalism, service and approach to a thorough inspection of the home they have under contract. His reports are detailed and easy to understand. Ken has always made himself available after the inspection should my buyer have questions or concerns. I highly recommend HomeTeam and Ken Nelson.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Blake HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and provided clear explanations for my clients.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communications, availability, pricing and most importantly two team member speed up the process! will likely to use again

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave and Nick do such an amazing job. They make the process easy for the clients.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Summers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was fantastic! They covered every aspect of the home in detail with great photos. They also helped clarify which issues were the most critical and costly and they were incredibly fast. It’s great having a team of people all working together! I would highly recommend them.


Privacy Policy