HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you were able to do it in a timely manner and from what i saw was very thorough..

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and complete

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very detailed

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Davenport HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trent Mills HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well I wasn't present fmduring the inspection but I heard it went well! Buyer was pleased with your work. So if the buyer is pleased as am I! Thank you

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how there are two sets of eyes on the inspection. I love how experienced Bob Day is.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mary and Scott always do a great job, I recommend them all the time.....

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional inspectors!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Gassert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a pleasure to work with such a professional that we trust!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You include the roof and HVAC in your general home inspections. This is not the case where we work in cornelius NC. We have to call separate contractors for roof and HVAC.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

as always - your reports are thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having 2 inspectors does reduce the time which is unique. And we were still walked through the items of interest so the buyers didn't miss anything. I also liked that you were sure to point out that everything is a negotiate depending on the situation (was the purchase competitive vs non-competitive) and that the home was solid which it was a great home!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew Gelatt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and professional. The process is seamless for my clients. Easy scheduling. Skilled inspectors. Timely reports. Use the HOMETEAM. You won't regret it.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Washington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team structure cuts down inspection time.
Inspections are always thorough. Inspectors are friendly, knowledgeable and communicate with our clients clearly and considerably.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tina Chavez-Merkel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly, efficient and accurate, nothing more needs to be said. I would highly recommend!!

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Iocovozzi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kaufling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Professional. Knowledgeable.Hire veterans.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to book, reasonably priced and very professional service. I highly recommend Bob Pearcey and the Home Team Inspection Service Company

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Walshire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We really appreciate the quick reports and timely response to our needs

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jin Hwang HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and excellent.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team always seems to be on time or even early. I always try to get the buyers to come to the inspection so problem can be made know to them prior to the written report. That really seems to work for me. Team members are always wiling to discuss problem areas and explain as needed. I really like that.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough and inspectors are very good at communicating and follow up with clients.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eddie Lawler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time, dressed professionally, and identified himself politely. He was very thorough wth the entire inspection and explained all questions I had in layman’s terms. Said we would have the full report at a specific time and it was delivered on time and very professionally written.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very pleased with the inspection team, they were very thorough!

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Admire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like how professional and time efficient the guys are, time is very important to all. I also like how professional the staff and reports are. I recommend The hometeam to all my clients and fellow agents.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism, quick, clear

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Bradley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team is punctual, professional and knowledgeable. I trust that they can quickly assess the areas that are important and use time for the overview on things that are worthy of discussion,not every punch item on the list. I would encourage some more specificity in some areas - for example: one or more of the exterior faucets leaking when turned on. Instead, I'd like to hear: The front left faucet is leaking when turned on etc. This allows me to write a more thorough and actionable repair amendment to listing agent.

I am happy to schedule and attend inspections with Home Team. Only other suggestion is to not schedule yourself so tightly that you can't spend quality time with buyers who may have additional questions. You have always been willing to listen and educate. Be sure that you feel or appear rushed. (My 2 cents)

Thanks for all you do!


Privacy Policy