HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Harris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team are fast and efficient at completing inspections in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Mills HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you were on time

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Kemp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and always professional.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny explains things to the buyer.
He is thorough
Denny is quick to respond to questions before and after the inspection..

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

it was good. I would like to see more pictures of the outlets that are bad and which rooms they are located in, also not to start talking to buyers until inspection is complete.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Adelman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Get report in timely manner.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Picard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He answered all of my client's questions, put them at ease and provided a very thorough report. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

accurate and thorough

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

two people, emailed report, proactive setting of radon pump prior to inspection so we could get results the day of the inspection

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Lundquist HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We really like the team concept. Faster process with two inspectors.

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Thanks for doing a great job representing our clients!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very throughout ! The inspectors do a great job explaining areas of concern. They get inspections done quickly by bringing two inspectors.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Schladand HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the thorough job that all the team members do - very efficient, informative, never dramatic, great reports! My clients were very impressed as well!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Stanley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are quick and thorough. I have confidence in your reports

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feli ihe inspection looked at all components and deciphered between health issues and maintenace

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony O Hagan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Joe Lavin! He's extremely thorough and does a great job explaining issues to clients. He gets my business every time!

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Giacolone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

With a team coming to the home a thorough inspection can be done in a short amount of time which minimizes the amount of time spent for all parties involved

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glen Moss HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough and precise.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good inspection!! Prompt, reliable,

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Bibee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is thorough and efficient with your team approach to the inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Toby May-Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that three inspectors showed up and had individual jobs to do. It makes them specialize in that area. All were friendly and did an excellent job.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very thorough and the team is very professional. I recommend them to everyone!

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers were very pleased with your inspections.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very easy to talk to and listened to my clients concerns. He was very thorough without causing alarm.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Mayer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful response. Very quick and thorough and communications are great!

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Fairbanks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You do not scare the buyer

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Cowie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nobody we trust more with our clients than Denny Arnett with HomeTeam Inspections. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and always accessible for questions along the way!

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communications

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mack Linan HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough and my clients were very happy with the walk through process.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Ellisor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is very professional and thorough. I like the way the findings are explained to the buyers.


Privacy Policy