HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Art Lance HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

color of the sheets

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry is one of the most detailed inspectors we have worked with. His detail with the client is wonderful. We love working with him when helping our clients purchase their dream home.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky McBain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable service, ease of scheduling in a timely fashion and follow through. I like to rotate ASHI inspectors with my real estate buyer clients I regularly use Home Team and/or a few other ASHI inspectors. So far, I have used Mike, Rex & Jacob (recently used, have yet to meet in person ) All have provided a good experience with my clients and I.
Thank you 😊
Becky McBain
Real Estate Brokers Of Alaska
McBain.everyalaskahome.com

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice reports. Fast, accurate inspections.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and detailed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. They help you understand the issues within the home and which ones to focus one.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Dominowski Marc Poulain- Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response, great overall service!

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Burkhalter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a thorough inspection and explain everything they find. Very prompt with their reports.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It’s easy to schedule, affordable, always done with two inspectors (time saver) and delivered Very fast ( I don’t have to wait a day or more) as a realtor I always look for the best way to serve my clients and the Home Team matches that quality of service .

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very profesional.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Geis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is very knowledgeable and trustworthy! We love the way they educate the home owners during the inspection reviews. We always feel our buyers are getting a full, thorough inspection of the property!

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.V.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast professional service.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough ...gives buyer ideas about what to fix and what's important to be taken care of right away.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick scheduling and you don't freak the buyers out over piddly maintenance items!

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is always on time and very professional.
We trust him with our inspection he is very knowledgeable. We recommend him to all our realtor friends.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Same day reports.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Reeves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your entire team is awesome!!! I won't use any other inspector.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Zimmerman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are completed on time and are very thorough.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, complete and competent, well written reports.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Yaya Adegboyega HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Thornton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward, concise and explained to all parties. Not an alarmist. Highly recommended to all.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Kramer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great working with Steve Vogel!

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Liddle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jermaine Wright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always recommend HomeTeam to my clients because they get the job done! My clients get a very detailed report and the inspectors explain everything as they conduct the inspection.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and consistent

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mikal Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, easy to work with and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Larsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job! Very thorough and my buyers were impressed.
Julie Larsen
RE/MAX Results

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fate Zayed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and reliable. I highly recommend the Home Team Inspection Service.


Privacy Policy