HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report is so detailed! The inspector reviews the home thoroughly. The inspectors are super personable. Their response time is quick and I receive my report within 24 hours. I refer all my clients to them!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client told me that Brian Phluger was very nice and explained everything in a way that she could understand. Very happy customer!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hope Korn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love your company but Randy Smith is the Best inspector. He is thorough and explains everything to all clients. I really like the extra HVAC professional who checks furnace, air and water heater.
You are #1 on my list of Home Inspectors.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors showed great detail and knowledge during the appointment. The advantage of 2 inspectors on the same job was very efficient and made the process feel seamless. Highly recommend

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sid Medford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional! On time. Good follow up when I called to discuss.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that multiple inspectors conduct the inspection simultaneously, allowing them to focus on their expertise areas in the most concise means possible. I like that they go over it with you in person towards the end, showing you pictures and also get the report to you quickly following.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Kelsall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough Home Inspections and Reports

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelia Eggleston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Each time my Buyers have selected HomeTeam they've been both professional and timely. I appreciate the Team concept of two (2) persons conducting the home inspection; each Team Member has a their own specific focus during the inspection. It not only reduces the amount of time to complete the inspection, but gives both Inspectors more time to complete a more thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication, easy to work with, well organized, fair pricing. Definitely will recommend.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Ditto HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very polite and informative!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and easy

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fogel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and organized. They don’t over dramatize issues. Mike is good at helping me as a broker have a better understanding of some of the issues that have come up on the inspection.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim LaPlante HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Home Team and so do my clients! They are always first on my list of referrals for a great inspector!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Rivkina HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors from Home Team are the best! My buyers recently worked with Tim and Ezio on a property in Glenivew. I arrived 30 minutes prior to the appointment, and Tim was already there, inspecting the exterior of the property. During the inspection, we had a a bit of a special circumstance, and both Tim and Ezio helped to address the problem while keeping everyone calm. After the inspection, Tim was very helpful in answering some follow-up questions that my clients had after receiving the report. It's always such a pleasure with Home Team, and I will continue to refer all my clients to this fantastic company!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

If there’s a problem to be found, HomeTeam will find it!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

MOre than 1 person very thorough

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Larsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love working with Ben! He is always professional, timely, and very informative. He is very thorough and I appreciate the time he takes to explain his findings to myself and my clients. Ben is my go-to inspector!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism that my buyers/ sellers /myself receive. Team takes the time to explain inspection and answer any questions no matter what they happen to be.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. Attentive to the buyers’ concerns.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickly and Professionally

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and the team did a thorough job.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rocadren Lee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and amazing customer service. My client was impressed and happy with all the information given.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Oldland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection team! On time, very thorough, communicated concerns and details of the property to the new homeowners. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hank Fatoorehchi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very detailed, professional and friendly. They also take their time explaining all the issues with the client. All of my clients have been very pleased with Home Team inspection company

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

effeci

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Petrosino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Baranick is the ultimate professional

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tripp Hernandez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough, just the facts, great explanations, my buyers are always very satisfied with Doug's presentation and reports.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Duane Matzek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As usual they did a great job !

Thank you,
Duane Matzek
Counselor Realty

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a great job on inspection but wish your report had a summary list of items that were not acceptable. Takes way more time to read through the 45 page document to make a list of repairs needed.

Thanks


Privacy Policy