HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam and Patrick are quick and do a comprehensive job. Thank you gentlemen

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Pailles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being outside of State Agent is easy representing an investor to book and have an inspection with your company.
Thank you

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive inspection.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Professional. Always great.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Assemany HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great detailed inspections and printed report back in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with and appreciate his knowledge

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and your inspectors are always nice

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Solomon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Giorgio Fernandes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome experience as always!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike does a great job of calming the Buyers nerves about the property & items found that may need to be repaired.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marge Kozlowski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

After 25 years in he business, I've seen many inspections and Home Team is the best. Very professional, explain things to buyers and give solutions. My buyers are always happy with the results. Excellent reports with detail and pictures you can rely on. The inspectors have been very professional and knowledgable.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very attentive to details. He also takes time to discuss any issues with buyers. I feel very confident in Phil

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Ambrozy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection process clearly engaged all areas of concern my client required professional, qualified details which you provided in clear, historical and detailed fashion.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were able to coordinate all the inspections at the same time.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports I have seen are very thorough and are sent out in a very timely manner. My clients have always been pleased with their inspections

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, good communication,

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience! So easy to book and such a speedy report. I would highly recommend again!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly workers and they are very professional and detail .

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Seasons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous inspectors. Knowledgeable and gives credible information. They understand the power of their words and are careful not alarm the buyers with their explanations.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and due that 2 inspector working as a team the duration of the home inspection isn't taking 4 hours. Great communication and fair value for the service.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morgan Holley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are awesome!!!!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach
Professional but warm
Knowledgeable but not alarming

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff Laport is very professional always on time and very kind.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Olson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is the best!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable inspectors and easy to read and navigate reports.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Kimbrell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry was very thorough. He was punctual and very easy to deal with. Report was simple to read and to the point. Had a couple of questions, but he was able to explain them well enough that I could relay the information to the home owner.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very timely, knowledgeable and costumer friendly.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Farris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and home inspectors take their time to explain in detail.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Great service with great people. Thank you


Privacy Policy