HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are extremely thorough from beginning to end.

The report is equally as detailed and received within 24 hrs of inspection.

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Pryor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are always started on time and because there is a team they don't take all day and yet I still feel they are thorough.
We always get a detailed, easy to understand report promptly after each inspection. The team is knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Follows HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prepared, Thorough, OAHI registered, Efficient and Timely! Also communicated very well with our mutual client. I would certainly hire them again for other properties.

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for explaining everything to my buyer he was well informed to make decisions on what he had to request be fixed. The report was very well done and explains small items the buyer can do to improve his home.

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Service

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kasey Gearhart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love! Very informative, and always very thorough. I feel like myself and my clients always get a very well informed explanation of every item!

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Morris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Corey was thorough and explained everything very well. Will definitely recommend his services again.

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eve Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam had a team of inspectors at the home so rather than one person exhausting themselves for hours and possibly missing something, they had three people looking at my family's investment. They scheduled my inspection 1 day after I called and my report came at the end of the day. I now have a bunch of time to decide how best to move forward before my option period ends. Thank you HomeTeam!

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaitlynn Colman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service. I love the familiar faces and prompt communication. Dennis and Tyler are a great team to work with.

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is easy to book with, he tells the buyers what they need to know, whiteout sugar coating it or overdramatizing. Just the facts!

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristle Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and quick response when you call them! And their reports are MUCH easier to read than other companies. Also when they go over their reports with the clients they bring their laptops so the client can follow along on the report instead of trying to use the inspectors cell phone which is too small to see. I recommend Home Team for sure.

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

really appreciate that Tim took the time to go through everything and explain it all thoroughly!

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Majors HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way Home Team Inspections has two inspectors come out to inspect the home. It makes the process a lot more efficient without compromising service. Definitely will use them again!

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Savannah Rippy-Huebsch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very thorough and prompt! The BEST!

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Hauschild HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional,efficient, effective, and communicates well with the client.
Important to have an inspector who does their job well and also understands the process of home buying.

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgable person! I will definitely recommend John Sizemore and his company to anyone.

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luly Reinhardt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This inspection involved multiple buildings and I needed a large team that could be efficient and accurate so the seller could get back in the property.
Everyone was very polite and easy to talk with.

Thx luly Reinhardt RE/MAX Properties East

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! You don't try to make small things bigger problems than they actually are!

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and very thorough. Great communication and very professional

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Graeve HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Client requested a 5-point inspection, and the biggest thing she appreciated was the thoroughness with which the inspectors not only went about their inspection but also explained their findings to the client.

As a broker, I liked how quickly they were able to complete the inspection!

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Farrar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mary and Scott are so professional, my clients love their reports! I highly recommend the Home Team in the greater Fresno area as a trusted source of home buying inspectors.

Bob Farrar, SRES
Realtor and Author

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Mariani HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig always explains the purpose of the inspection, and makes the clients feel at ease through the process. Even when a possible issue may come up, he does not send them into a panic mode. Especially, since a home purchase is such an emotional time.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rory Sparks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, helpful, thorough, and quick!

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Janet McNulty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They seem educated on the home build process. And able to explain to buyers..

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Loring HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I absolutely will continue to refer the HomeTeam inspection company to my clients. They are trustworthy, hard working, and they take the time to answer all questions and/or concerns the clients or the realtor may have regarding the inspection. They are the best!

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detail oriented and professional. Always helpful and experts in their fields!

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very thorough in his inspection. He takes time after inspection to allow me and my client to meet face to face to review his findings. I never feel rushed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anat Patishi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great, he patiently explain me everything, walked me through all the issues and also pointed out the good things. I felt that I’m in good hands. I would definitely book him again and highly recommend using his services!

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspectors.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent job. Very professional


Privacy Policy