HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Great service,

Thank you

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita McQueen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty is very thorough and complete in his work. Very good with clients. Shows the necessary that need attention now, safety and all. Thank you Monty.. appreciate you !

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the "team" approach that expedited the inspection time...cut in 1/2.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Pflanz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best company! Very professional & thorough

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how efficient and thorough the inspections are. Having two inspectors saves time but also provides two experts to discuss any findings. They offer buyers local resources and also let them know they can contact them with any questions regarding the report.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tim and his team are a home run. Lots of experience and expertise.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Sweet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam always provides excellent service and provides comprehensive, easy-to-read reports! Jason was professional, knowledgeable, provided education to the buyer, and was very efficient in completing the inspection thoroughly and timely! 10+ stars!

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that you are a "one stop shop" for the many different inspections on a home! Inspectors are friendly and take time to explain their findings to buyers and answer as many questions as possible.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Mitchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was incredibly professional. I appreciate how Scott & Brad worked in tandem and covered the house thoroughly. I also appreciate when inspectors aren't "alarmist" in scaring people away from a home, while still doing a complete and informative inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, presented in a way that is easy to understand, very personable. One suggestion would be to put the time that the buyer/agent need to show up on the reminder email.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience, Tim and Jayce we're great to work with, knowledgeable and were very welcoming/inviting with me joining the inspection. As a new agent, I'm trying to learn as much as possible on all ends of a real estate transaction and I came out of the inspection with more knowledge I can use when showing properties and/or while prepping my clients for posible inspection items. I intend on using this team for all transactions moving forward!

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are are detailed oriented, friendly, and very good at communicating the information.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All of it

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and turn around time for report is great!

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Dunnington is always timely and his gentle demeanor is very appreciated.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are easy to work with and communicate well.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Jarnberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, friendly and professional

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Henderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and efficient!

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Yacoub, CCIM HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are the go to team to inspect all of my residential properties. Knowledgeable staff and courteous to my clients.
They also have many inspection options.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspection and good report

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and efficent.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a great first experience with Home Team for my first time home buyer and myself!

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors working together, is thorough and time efficient. Friendly, engaging, knowledgeable, and professional with clients.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Grischow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are knowledgeable, courteous, personable, and thorough.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything from punctuality to knowledgeable, professional to personable to affordable and responsive.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marge Kozlowski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service by qualified inspectors and my buyers are always very satisfied.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Bogdan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, professional, results I trust.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Gaines HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional. Very qualified and very efficient. They are also very courteous. They are available when I need them and make every effort to help get me reports and appointments quickly. I am so pleased with their work. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Shiery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As an agent I’ve referred them for over 20 yrs as my go to inspectors. Top notch professionalism.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Tittermary HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team understands that scheduling a home inspection is time sensitive. They follow up with the inspection results the same day as the inspection. John Helton is an excellent communicator, and he’s always available to answer any questions. I highly recommend the Home Team.


Privacy Policy