HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Slaughter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry is very welcoming and explains to the buyers when there is something that will show but isn't urgent as to not worry them. I was happy with everything and reports came back quickly.

If you want a inspection to run well please contact Larry and his team.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gersha Porter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love how thorough the inspection was!

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Astrid Zajac HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I gave total confidence in the Home Team inspectors. They are well qualified, educated, prompt, professional, honest and return a complete, well organized, easy to understand report to the client. I also love the ease of making appointment through their handy phone app.
Well done Home Team Inspections. You have earned my trust. Thanks for being part of my Team. You make me look good😊

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Nedelykovic HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jack is very professional knowledgeable. He takes the time to answer questions the buyer may have. Great to work with.

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bendernagel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that there are 2 knowledgeable inspectors at every inspection to help insure the client is getting the best possible home inspection!

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Guinane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was professional, knowledgable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret P. Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you Home Team for your professionalism! It is always a pleasure to work with your team!

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they are thorough but not overly alarming to my clients

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Perry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THey are quick, thorough, and informative.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Comey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, honest, reliable. I liked having multiple inspectors. Very thorough!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Bruni HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I can’t imagine using anyone else for my inspection. Always professional always on time, never an issue. HomeTeam is truly the best!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Bensinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly and very thorough

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Boyd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam's inspections are thorough and informational. Their reports are easy to read and give you the a sense of security when purchasing a home. I would recommend this company to anyone!!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are easy to book inspections, do a very thorough inspections, but most of all you are just "nice folks" who are working hard and doing a very professional job! And, you are willing to discuss any findings with the buyers if they cannot be present. Because of your diligence and could not find a source for a home to have warped floors, we were able to trace it to a Realtor that had that home listed a few months early. The home had been flooded when a water pipe broke--all this not disclosed by the Sellers. Saved my clients many dollars and headaches.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Jo Russell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very professional, on time, great communication with buyers and agents..Thanks

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sholly Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to set up and quick turn around.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Dillard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports and cost being listed, easy for buyers. Thanks Frank.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Bass HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Service is the best in the Valley.. Keep up the great work.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gina Fioravanti HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and precise. Customer service from the inspectors is fantastic.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Swanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and thorough. This was a first time buyer and she appreciated that they took time to explain everything to her.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Denissen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were able to move their schedule around to accommodate my clients short time frame. They did a detailed inspection and explained things well to my clients.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keri Ragle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Inspection happened very quick and I received the report the very next day. The details were very thorough. My client was very pleased. THANK YOU! I look forward to working with the Home Team again.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micah Watts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I hire John Sizemore and HomeTeam for most of my clients because he is on time, courteous, and most of all very knowledgeable. He helps new buyers and second or third buyers all the same and is there for any questions they might have.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professionally prepared.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your reports are very thorough and you accept phones calls from the clients if they may have questions. And you always clean up after the inspection is over.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Blair HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I consistently trust in Mike Bruchs and his team to assist my clients in thoroughly inspecting one of their biggest and most meaningful investments, their home. No square inch is overlooked, from the drones providing aerial footage of the roof, to the bag of popcorn to be certain the microwave is working just right, I always know I can trust the thorough critique that they provide every time! Myself, and clients alike, have always been impressed with the extensive report and recommendations he provides so expeditiously after the inspection is complete. It's hard to look elsewhere for a home inspection team, when I already know I've got a winner in my back pocket.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and his team are professional and timely. They know how to educate Buyers on their findings and what they mean as well as going over basic components of the home for future care and maintenance. They are honest and fair and overall do a great job.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector and all other staff were very communicative.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar Mata HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very through and give peace of mind to my clients and myself.


Privacy Policy