HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Professional and did a great job.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Inspectors are prompt. Inspections are thorough and include great photos in the report.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

on time, very friendly and do a great job

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

I like the Home Team because I can get inspections done on the whole house at one time, but 3 sets of eyes are looking at the property. The Home Team inspector here is professional and courteous and will answer my questions and is always available after inspections to call, if needed.

In addition, he has done some pretty distressed homes for me (I sell a lot of estate properties) in the past and I get no complaints from him.

It really helps to have photos of the areas in the property reports that have problems. It takes any guesswork about where the problem is actually located, and then there are photos and a written record to go off of. It makes my job easier!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

easy to read report. knowledgeable and friendly inspectors. easy to make appts.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

The main thing I like about your inspections is that you always answer my calls and text afterward and answer my questions. You make my job easier and my clients at ease.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Patterson HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Perfection, Personality and Sincerity!
Patty Patterson

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

I don’t do many real estate transactions anymore, but I always recommend Dave when I do. He takes his time and is very detailed. I appreciate how thorough he is, and he treats buyers with professionalism.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Communication and accountability!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Frank is very informative and patient with buyers questions. I have worked with Grank for years and he always does a great job.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Very professional. They do a great job every time.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Very professional and courteous to clients and leave them with a real understanding of the home.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.F. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

It is very easy to set the appointments and to have them all done at the same time. So far all of the inspectors have been professional and approachable.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.G. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Personable inspectors

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Home Team sends out a team of experts where other companies send a single individual. I like that a lot. Home Team experts are very efficient, on time and do a great job. They also provide a synopsis of their findings on site and I have even had them on the phone if my buyer is out of town and can’t be at the actual inspection.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

You are efficient, answer any questions, and good at communicating ..and complete

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

very easy to work with!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Available in a timely manner

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

They do a great job every time

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

My clients really like Dan. They consistently say, he's very through, dependable and a great communicator.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Report is easy to read. Nothing is ever a deal breaker!!! However, I did have a few people complain that the inspection was very quick. Your information that is emailed prior to the inspection states the inspection will take 1-1/2 to 2 hours. Buyers expect that. However on average most inspections have been taking 45 minutes. I would just suggest that you change the time frame in the letter you send so it meets the buyers expectations.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Always on Time, Inspectors are very knowledgeable and Thorough!
Name removed
Select Real Estate

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Your team does a very thorough job. My clients have bee happy with what they get.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

professional, sticks to the facts, not alarmist, my clients appreciate the helpful tips

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Great work! Such a smooth process!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

I love that they are easy to schedule, Mike and the guys (and girl) are professional and knowledgeable, they always put my buyers minds at ease, reports are easy to read and sent out in a timely fashion, Mike is always available to answer questions after the fact if we’re curious about something. I really don’t have anything bad to say about this company!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

As a Real Estate Agent, every step of the process is a reflection of me. I appreciate the fact the HomeTeam is very thorough and quick to communicate. They do a great job relaying the information to clients. They've been a trusted part of my Real Estate career for the majority of my time. Thank you for doing a great job.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

The technicians are friendly, conscientious and arrive on time (or early).

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Your team is friendly, knowledgeable, on time, easy to work with and prices are competitive. I refer you to all my buyers.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.P. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent

Timely, the recommendations page! Pictures to support. Excellent.


Privacy Policy