House Doctors
400 Techne Center Drive Suite 101
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Geddes House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic job by Mike and Erin couldn't have easier to work with on this door expansion project.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Honest work and good services

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Carl,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave House Doctors a great review. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to taking care of your future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Gray House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

Technician Chris not only was honest in telling me exactlly what I needed and not needed, but stayed in touch with me threw out the job. Chris also did very good work. Ed was very helpful and courteous. His scheduling was always on time.
Bob from Ellicott City

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Clean, polite, on time

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Parks House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very nice and professional, I would have him again

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sharon Vandedrink House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic. Crew. Magnificent quality. Work. On time
my father was a master carpenter. I have not seen this. Highest. Quality work since. I was a child.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Detail-oriented, courteous and punctual

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Once the work got started, the job went smoothly. There was a 3 hour delay from the listed start time due to delays in another job. You stuck to the original estimate you gave me even though there were a few minor adjustments to the job.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and careful

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Bob,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave House Doctors a great review. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to taking care of your future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfreda Smith / Marie Singleton House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Service was very prompt! I reside in another state and I needed to have repairs done on my mother’s home. I needed a company that would be able to work directly with me. The work was completed on time and per our agreement. My 89 year old mother never had to worry about anything!!! Thanks for great customer service over 200 miles away!

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S.L. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bastien, Fran House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Expertise, focused, great communication!

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Estimates given in a timely fashion and work is completed the day that is scheduled.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

The contractors are punctual. They are very patient and take their time to explain step by step what they're about to do. They have been honest about the work and expectations. It was very nice of them to lower the cost from the estimate base on their findings.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Alekna House Doctors of Eastern Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Timely response. Skilled crews. Excellent work.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time. Did the work efficiently and were very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Mengo House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Daniel quoted a repair for one window at our condo in Naples that I thought was going to have to be replaced. I never used them before and wasn’t sure what to expect. Since we live in CT full time, he worked with our house watch guy and it was as easy as pie. I was charged exactly what I was quoted and will definitely recommend House Doctors Handyman. Crista Mango - Carlton Lakes. Naples.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and they actually do a phenomenal job

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. House Doctors Handyman of Miami North
What do you like about our services?

quality work. On time, at cost quoted. Made payment easy.

Response from House Doctors Handyman of Miami North :

thank you for your business. We are here to better serve you. Have an excellent day.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, fairly priced and professional.

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Awsome

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faisal Islam House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Fishman House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that you repaired our windows where everyone else wanted to replace them and saved me a good amount of money.

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

The work was done in a professional matter and in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

friendly, fast. complete

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Myers House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

I have always found House Doctors to be outstanding in every way. They are quick to respond to any rrquists, easy to deal with and excellent quality in all their services. I have used this company for several years. I will continue to do so.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamar Hartman House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Free estimates, timely email responses, reliable & trustworthy employees who get the job done and offer advice without trying to rip me off :)

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Tamar,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a great review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience with our technician and office staff. We look forward to helping you with any handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly
House Doctors

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Hollemon House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
What do you like about our services?

You show up when promised, you perform good quality work, and you clean up when finished. Your prices are reasonable and you meet your cost estimates. Your employees know what they are doing, and while they are doing it they are friendly and professional. They clean up thoroughly when finished.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.L.C. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, very professional and more than exceptional service.
Thanks House docs!!!

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kori Best House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

Professional and efficient.


Privacy Policy