House Doctors
400 Techne Center Drive Suite 101
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Foran House Doctors
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

The team took on all the items on my check list. Swiftly and professionally done. Good team!

Jack

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable, and the completed work was precisely what we wanted. He treated our home like they were his own. More than satisfied. House Doctors will be the one we call for all our needs and home projects!
Absolutely the best!!!!

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Scott,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Cord House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Very happy with House Doctors. We have used them a couple of times now and the service is excellent and the repairman professional, knowledgeable and polite. They take care of all the repairs we can no longer do ourselves

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.L. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Excellent work, professional, friendly staff. Special thanks to Eddie.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Joe & Jayne,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lowell VA Hospital House Doctors
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Great service...as always!

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P.G.O.N. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

They came out and did the job they were supposed to do. They were professional about it and cleaned everything up before they left. Very good job.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Personal customer service with staff who are engaged and responsive.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Michael,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

These folks are prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and always affordable. I just moved away, and will miss having such a reliable handyman company.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Technician arrived on time and completed the work as expected in very high quality.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Alvin,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Flanagan House Doctors of Hardin County
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

The technicians were skilled trades people who dressed, acted and performed professionally and respectfully.
I was very comfortable with them in my home doing their work and was extremely satisfied with their work.
I have just called them again to do a couple of smaller tasks and referred my neighbor who is also giving them work.
So very nice to have a company that you can rely on.
Oh and they belong to the Radcliff Small Business Alliance.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.A.C. House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Great work, great service. Fence repair was done quickly and professionally.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

great service

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. House Doctors of McLean
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

On time, professional, job done well and good customer service.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.R. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

The office staff is prompt with scheduling and a pleasure to work with. Joe is personable, helpful, smart and makes decisions that are always in the best interest of the homeowner. His guys are hard workers and do a great job!

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.Z. House Doctors of McLean
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

The owner Rich is awesome and is detail oriented! He knows the business and is so organized! Angela is knowledgable and helpful! Alex is skillful and takes pride in his work! We’ve had them execute various jobs for months and every time the work is excellent! I trust the owner Rich to match up the right person for the job at hand. A happy customer, AGAIN! Thank you for excellence in the work you all do!

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. House Doctors of Hardin County
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Very friendly and dependable

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Wilson House Doctors Handyman of Naples
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Efficient, pro active, well organized and customer accountability driven.

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Work was completed when they said it would be. Excellent communication!

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha McDowell House Doctors of Charleston
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

House Doctors was timely, professional and came in under quoted price. They did a nice job of replacing rotted boards on my house.

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. House Doctors of Charleston
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Professional communication

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Everything.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Thomas,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave House Doctors a great review. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to taking care of your future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Communication with Matt and your office was always easy, and the jobs he did looked beautiful when they were done. Matt was also willing to share his opinions and design ideas,which were way better than ours. We knew what we wanted, and your company helped it happen.

Very happy campers.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. House Doctors of Charleston
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Still waiting for response to current repair need, but past help from House Doctors has been timely, professional, creative and reasonably priced. I like 'em!

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Well the guy I use did a great job on my gate. I will use them again..

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. House Doctors Handyman of Butler County
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Great people!

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

The employees were helpful and professional.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Stillman House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

These guys were knowledgeable, quick, professional, and reasonably priced. I couldn’t ask for more info n a handyman service. I will definitely hire them for future projects.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.H.A.M.F.L.D.E.M. House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

I love that you take care of my clients when I hand them over to your company for repairs. Great customer service!!!

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

I liked their quick response to my request and their workers, work ethic and attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Superb customer service!

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello LaTonya,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave House Doctors a great review. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to taking care of your future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly


Privacy Policy