House Doctors
400 Techne Center Drive Suite 101
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

A good job done with no fuss or bother for us!
Thank you

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. House Doctors Handyman of Butler County
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, will discuss exactly what they are going to do, nice guys, they want to do the job right, and pricing is decent. I will use these guys again.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Robitaille House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Good work, reasonable pricing. They show up when scheduled.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heritage International Christian Church House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

It was professional and they made sure they gave us exactly what we asked for

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margo Kirby House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

The workers were very competent and detailed with the work. They worked quietly, cleaned up everything. They really knew what they were doing, very professional. They were bonded and insured. We will be having some more work done on the house and will definitely call House Doctors. We will also recommend them to others. We were completely satisfied with their work.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeri Poole House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
What do you like about our services?

We live in a small rural town, and finding anybody to handle small projects around our house. It has been great working with Matt and are looking forward to having him back to do some more stuff!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rod Roederer: Rod Roederer House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding and quick service. House Doctors worked diligently to understand my needs and make recommendations. They showed up and did the work as scheduled.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephen Messinger House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Very competent, very patient with necessary postponements due to family health issues. Did not require payment until job was completed in full to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

We found the House Doctors a very reliable resource for the work that we needed. It was done exactly as proposed and in a very timely manner by a skilled person who knew exactly what to do to get the job done perfectly!
We would use this resource again in a heart-beat!

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Nancy,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Contractors were knowledgeable, personal, and thorough. They were competent in dealing with surprises. Left the house and surrounding areas very clean.
Easy to deal with "the office" as well.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

House Doctors answers calls promptly. Workers are on time. Work is done in a professional manner, and questions are answered with patience.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
What do you like about our services?

fair pricing. Good quality work.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Your team knew what they had to do, got it done and totally cleaned up before they left
our propriety. I have already recommended House Doctors to one of my neighbor friends.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie & Lon Quinones House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

The technician arrived promptly and completed all of the work accurately and neatly. He was very professional and answered all of my questions.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Laurie & Lon,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience with our technician. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Ruppert House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Fair prices, great workmanship, truly excellent people!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Norma Parker House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Professional expert technicians

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Ingebritson House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

A very professional business; from the original estimate, the very efficient office manager and the nice gentlemen who did the work
I couldn't be more pleased!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and on time, always have a good experience with House Doctors!

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Katie,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave House Doctors a great review. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to taking care of your future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Renner House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Reasonably priced. Friendly customer service

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Mclellan House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

Skill level

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alberta White House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Extraordinary customer service, courtesy, professional work ethics, and promptness in responding to inquiries. I highly recommend House Doctors of McLean.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Ruth House Doctors Handyman Service of East Side Seattle
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate that you are prompt, friendly, and proactive with your communications. It’s clear that you not only want to do the job, you also are very focused on getting it right. You’re good listeners, forthright and you want your customers to be happy.
Thank you for caring about your clients and for caring about what you do and how you do it.
Great teamwork!

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. House Doctors Handyman of DC
What do you like about our services?

The company services a wide range of household task. The serviceman was friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Sciacca House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Professional team. From the start with the estimate to the completion of the job. Great experience. Would use again.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. House Doctors Handyman of DC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

The technician was a very nice and competent individual! He was thoughtful and helpful. He was thorough and willing to go beyond the call of duty!

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Perkins House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and kind. Worked with me in my special circumstances. I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ehren Bernett House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Professional services. Great people

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Worker showed up on time and knew what he was doing.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Thurston,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience with our technician. We look forward to helping you with any handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Hughes House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

Extremely competent and professional personnel.


Privacy Policy