HomeTeam Inspection Service
3370 N Hayden rd
Scottsdale
AZ 85251
United States
  • Phone: (480) 546-8040

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robertson Nicholas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tracy and his team were very thorough explaining their report, made me feel very comfortable knowing what I need to address or not and I would highly recommend their services. Thank you HomeTeam!

Report a concern   December 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Lyddon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tracy and his team were very professional, courteous and thorough. They took the time to review their findings and answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   December 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Benedict HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very thorough, leaving nothing unchecked!

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desi Dodd Tom Melendez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was beyond impressed with the inspection. The attention to detail, large or small was amazing, and the inspection was very thorough. I was very pleased with the report. The information and the pictures were so helpful. To top it off, the inspector was very friendly & personable. We are so pleased that we went with the company our realtor referred us to & would recommend them to anyone in need of their services.

Report a concern   December 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abi Brannan Sam Scinta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As first time home buyers, the HomeTeam Inspection Team was very patient, walking up through what they did first on the submitted form then physically inside and outside the house! They were even able to assist with crazy questions about support walls and potential renovations we would like to do! Thanks so much team:)

Report a concern   December 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Online, friendly, knowledgeable and personable. Explained everything in detail with great ideas.

Report a concern   December 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal and very detailed, helpful information.

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed ok to me very polite and no termites

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed, professionalism and ability to communicate their findings in terms we easily understood.

Report a concern   November 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people, having another pair of eyes was great. Helpful suggestions on fixing and repairing certain things. The guys were really nice too. 😊

Report a concern   October 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by michelle wasielewski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection was fantastic. The pictures, the notes, the drone shots, all made us feel more comfortable about our decision to purchase the house!

Report a concern   October 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duane Schooley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Top to bottom. Great use of technology.

Report a concern   October 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meghan Cavaliere HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were so impressed with this company and how Tracy and Todd handled our inspection. They were professional, reliable, and thorough. The report layout was easy to read and we appreciated all of the pictures that were taken. We highly recommend everyone use this company and happily give Tracy and Todd 5 stars!

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient!

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandra Mayer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tracey and his team were great! As first time homebuyers he really explained all of his findings to us so that we could understand what they actually mean to us. He was friendly and a joy to work with. I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A very thorough inspection with good insight as to the condition of this home

Report a concern   October 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Wasielewski Frank Wasielewski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Incredibly detailed with descriptive pictures.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional members. Very accurate as well careful.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly

Desired that we knew about what they found

Very responsive

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, clear, seemed thorough (not that I’ve done this before to compare but he reviewed everything in the report with me)

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Clayton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, and great to work with.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lane and Anna Gidney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The customer service from Tracy and the team were excellent. Great communication and they covered everything very well. I have already recommended the home team. Thank you. Lane Gidney

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Batt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was so easy to set up our inspection and review the results with the detailed report and explanation by these qualified inspectors. They are super friendly and very attainable for questions by text and phone. I felt so pleased to work with professionals that made me confident in the needs of our new home! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Magel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for excellent communication and customer service. Tracey was wonderful explaining
the whole process and every detail of the home inspection. I feel now I can buy with confidence.

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Marks Shannon Marks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the report and the use of a drone to get good pictures of the roof. The inspectors were very friendly and professional and explained everything very well

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very up front and professional.
Thank you.

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All my Questions were Answered went over everything that needed Fixing. Gave me his Business card if I needed any Info. Which I did call to ask a Question. Very Professional and Friendly

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Winmarie Belt Evan Belt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were prompt and very thorough with their findings. They were also very friendly and explained things in a very easy way to understand.

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Kress HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was very knowledgable and helped us understand everything in the home inspection process. They were very quick to respond to any questions we had and very friendly! I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Throughly explained my inspection report, very professional.


Privacy Policy