Pillar To Post
7938 N. Leopard Ave.
Billings
MT 59106
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 141 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection! Denpendable and technically impeccable!! I highly recommend Pillar to post!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is awesome. He explains everything in detail so I can understand what I am dealing with. He is always on time and the home owners think he is great too!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, and informative.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough. He alerted me to some things I had not noticed which I really appreciate as a single woman. He explained everything to me and left a very detailed report which I can refer to as needed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very thorough and walked me through all the issues on my inspection. I was very pleased with his professionalism. I also liked the fact that he gave me a binder with all the information from the inspection.
I would definitely use again!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough. The report given was so detailed and it helped us a great deal!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was great to work with. We were able to schedule the inspection in a timely manner and Matt was did a great job of providing information. Your final report was very thorough and easy to read and understand. Matt followed up on the items that could not be addressed during the initial inspection due to snow and the roof and cold weather. All in all, a very pleasant experience in dealing with your company.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative and friendly.i would recommend him every time.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and explained everything well. I would definitely refer others to Pillar to post

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

With previous home inspections I've been apart of it was nice to do the walk through with the inspector. It gives the buyer an in depth look at the the property. Seeing everything with the inspector gives you an intimate knowledge of what you're getting.

Pictures after the fact is kind of blah.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Matt was great at explaining things.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I live far away from Billings and Matt always provided his service in a clear and undertandable way. As an investor in rentals speed and reliability are key and Matt has provided this.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was thoroughly impressed with the inspector from Pillar to Post. They did a fantastic job and advised us (home buyers) on a variety of issues that should be considered before a buy decision was made.

I will use Pillar to Post again if the need arises.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very professional and much more thorough than other inspectors that I've used in my area.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very friendly! Was thorough and precise in his inspection while putting a lot into perspective for us. I would use and recommend him to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection. Lots of pictures. Quick response after inspection of report!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lender at Stockman Bank

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt did an excellent job. He was punctual, thorough, and concise while still providing customer service that goes above and beyond of what should be asked. He provided us with an inspection report with photos of what was wrong and should be fixed and gave some great pointers on how to fix them and document the changes. Overall, I would stick with Pillar to Post and recommend it further to future home buyers.


Privacy Policy