Pillar To Post
7938 N. Leopard Ave.
Billings
MT 59106
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 150 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is friendly and professional

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Couldn't ask for anything better .

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, polite, effecient

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thoroughly inspection of property. Friendly, professional, great guy. Easy to work with and clear info.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great feedback and very thorough report. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough and very helpful

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was unfortunately not able to meet in person after the inspection but was very pleased with the quality and information that was walked through to my realtor. I am very impressed with the inspection book that was provided as well.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder and print outs of the inspection is really helpful and easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative and friendly. Very thorough, thank you!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection! Denpendable and technically impeccable!! I highly recommend Pillar to post!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is awesome. He explains everything in detail so I can understand what I am dealing with. He is always on time and the home owners think he is great too!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, and informative.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough. He alerted me to some things I had not noticed which I really appreciate as a single woman. He explained everything to me and left a very detailed report which I can refer to as needed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very thorough and walked me through all the issues on my inspection. I was very pleased with his professionalism. I also liked the fact that he gave me a binder with all the information from the inspection.
I would definitely use again!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough. The report given was so detailed and it helped us a great deal!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was great to work with. We were able to schedule the inspection in a timely manner and Matt was did a great job of providing information. Your final report was very thorough and easy to read and understand. Matt followed up on the items that could not be addressed during the initial inspection due to snow and the roof and cold weather. All in all, a very pleasant experience in dealing with your company.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative and friendly.i would recommend him every time.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and explained everything well. I would definitely refer others to Pillar to post


Privacy Policy