Pillar To Post
7938 N. Leopard Ave.
Billings
MT 59106
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 157 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliest company! Very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very through leaving no stone unturned. He also had a teacher's heart. He took the time to explain everything in such a way that it made sense to me. Finally, he took all the time that was needed to show us all we wanted to see. We never felt rushed at all.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How detailed you are and I love the binder we get at the end. Also, we felt very comfortable with Matt and trusted him 100%. Best experience ever!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was very thorough and explain everything in detail.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Great report, easy to read. What made it even better was the fact that due to my busy work schedule I was not able to be there in person.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and thoroughness of house inspection services we received.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very friendly and thorough. Explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is friendly and professional

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Couldn't ask for anything better .

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, polite, effecient

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thoroughly inspection of property. Friendly, professional, great guy. Easy to work with and clear info.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great feedback and very thorough report. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough and very helpful

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was unfortunately not able to meet in person after the inspection but was very pleased with the quality and information that was walked through to my realtor. I am very impressed with the inspection book that was provided as well.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder and print outs of the inspection is really helpful and easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative and friendly. Very thorough, thank you!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection! Denpendable and technically impeccable!! I highly recommend Pillar to post!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is awesome. He explains everything in detail so I can understand what I am dealing with. He is always on time and the home owners think he is great too!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, and informative.


Privacy Policy