Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 481 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post

Awesome company! Very helpful informative and friendly. Thorough inspection and they take you room by room and explain everything

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post

Justin will get 10/10. What else I should say.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.A.G.L. Pillar To Post

Brian was wonderful. He was so calm yet so thorough. He really made us feel good about our home purchase!

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post

Nothing really...

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post

Quick . Ease of access-online.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post

Great work, very expensive price point...

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post

The inspector was very nice and explained everything in details. Also he was on time and checked everything very closely

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post

Justin was very professional and thorough. Very comprehensive report of our property.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post

Serious water damage after first time we used toilet....no flag during inspection!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post

Personal and thoughtful. Took the time to review the inspection with me. Would recommend to others. Bryan was great.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post

The inspection was extensive and the inspector, Justin Harper, was efficient and clearly knowledgeable and well trained. Overall I felt better about buying my home because of the service Pillar to Post provided.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post

Justin was very thorough and explained everything he observed

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post

Justin was great. Gave us a lot of time and information.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post

The inspection was very thorough and the report was laid out in a very clear, detailed way.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post

The inspector was very thorough doing his job , explained every step of the inspection

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post

Train inspectors to be more "inspection oriented" rather than "report oriented"...
showing the buyer a checklist during the inspection might be a good idea.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post

Justin was very thorough and walked us through the whole house, up in the attic and all over the 1/2 finished basement. Squeezed behind walls to see fittings and connections. Checked all fans, water lines and appliances. The infared test to me was worth it, great to see if and where there were leaks or could be leaks.
Highly Recommend Just and Pillar

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post

Ed was wonderful at explaining everything he found and addressing all of our concerns. Very happy with his level of expertise. We were especially glad that our report was provided to us at the end of the inspection. Great job!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.E. Pillar To Post

Organizing the inspection was easy. Inspector was totally on time! Completely thorough and very pleasant! Report was availabe a few hours later. Would absolutely recommend!
First name removed in Philadelphia

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Z.W. Pillar To Post

Have an on-site printer that works. The inspection process was fantastic. But waiting for the report was a bit frustrating.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post

This was the first home inspection I have been a part of and I am so thankful I choose them because I cannot imagine a better inspector then Ed. I am shocked that I am saying this but I honestly had fun during the inspection but I really did. It was easy to ask questions and I felt like time was taken to explain anything I did not understand. I am confident this is the only company I will be using in the future for any and all inspections I need.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post

Bryan was very friendly and took the time to explain his findings in a way that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post

Ed was very charismatic and knew his craft.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post

Your inspector took great care in the process and insuring I thoroughly understood not only the process but also his discoveries with my property and how,when And why things needed to be rectified. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post

n/a

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post

Extremely professional, thorough, clear reports!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post

Very friendly and thorough!
Thank you!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post

Very thorough very friendly and understandable

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post

Great job done!!


Privacy Policy