Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 288 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post

Brian was very thorough and knowledgeable about the 120 year old home. He also made himself available for my questions after the inspection. I liked being able to take the binder with me straight from the house.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.M. Pillar To Post

I really enjoyed that Brian explained everything and was very knowledgable!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.E.B. Pillar To Post

My Husband was so happy with our inspector, Brian! Very pleasant and best of all-- very thorough!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post

Very professional
Great communication
Easy to understand final report

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post

Fast and professional

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post

Cited ridiculous things and things that had already been addressed. It's too late to do anything about it. It has caused us to spend a great deal on doing the things cited whether they make sense or not. Some things were accurate.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Pillar To Post

Brian Elwood was excellent in all respects! He was very thorough in his inspection, arrived ahead of time and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Brian and P2P.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post

I appreciated the pictures that showed concern areas, especially since my husband and I were unable to be present for the inspection!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post

Brian was patient and clearly to the time to take my questions and give me step by step instructions on the process. It was informative and fun to catch him in action. I couldn't have asked for a better inspection!

Thank you First name removed

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post

Friendly, took time to explain things, very thorough, was very well prepared with chairs, waters, and graph paper and a tape measure to get dimensions of the property.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post

The inspector was great. He really took the time to go over things in the report large and small and explained everything in layman’s terms.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.T.M. Pillar To Post

Extremely easy to schedule and all staff are courteous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post

Justin was very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post

Justin did a great job of explaining things as he went. Very happy with the inspection process and would highly recommend Pillar to Post and Justin.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post

Prompt, thorough, good explanations, pleasant professional.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post

I appreciated the detailed print out on site. Bringing water was a very nice touch. Very informed inspector.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post

The inspector was very thorough, and easy to communicate with. He spent a great deal of time at the house, he made sure I knew and understood his findings, and the final report, consultation was very informative and complete. I appreciate his observations, and the binder provided outling the inspections is very helpful in moving toward a decision to purchase the property.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post

The inspector was very professional and timely. I don’t know about your other inspectors, but Brian Elwood has my vote. I will recommend Brian to do my dayghter’s inspection when she finds her new home in about a year or so.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post

I had a great experience with Brian. He is very knowledgeable in his field. Brian have a great rapport with his client. I learned a lot. Thank you Brian!!!i I would highly recommend Brian.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C.H. Pillar To Post

Lower the price

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.A. Pillar To Post

Complete...roof to basement

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post

Pillar To Post did a excellent job they inspect the house from top to bottom told me what was wrong the things that needs to be fixed everything was checked thoroughly and I was told about every problem .

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.L. Pillar To Post

Excellent communication and very professional.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post

I was very impressed with Brian. He was very friendly and explained things about the house that needed attention and also recommended tips on a few things I could do to prevent future problems.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post

Very pleased!!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.D. Pillar To Post

Bran was very courteous and did not rush the inspection. We asked allot of questions and he took his time to answer them.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post

From the initial call I placed to them, to the final report that was sent to me, everything was handled perfectly.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post

Prompt, professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.B. Pillar To Post

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all of my questions and made me feel very well informed about the condition of the house.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post

Very well done, excellent job


Privacy Policy