Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 456 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post

my Client who will be listing in a few months was very satisfied and relieved knowing what needs to be done. She was particularly delighted to get prices (guesstimates) for what she needs to do.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post

Comprehensive. Inspector was knowledgeable tempered with practicality as no to "scare" the home buyers about small, easy to fix items with the house.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post

I can always count on Pillar to Post and Justin to make my clients feel comfortable as they discover their new home. It is a stressful time and Justin always has a smile, paint color samples and snacks! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Pillar To Post

Our experience as great. The inspectors were very professional, thorough, and all questions were answered. We will recommend Pillar to Post again for sure!!!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post

You did your jo & explanation was sensible & not alarming. Some inspectors dramatize things, you apparently don't, as buyers seemed to understand report, without being alarmed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post

Awesome company with very thorough and friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post

Very personable to my clients and myself while being thorough and extremely qualified.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post

The inspection itself was very efficient. The report was vague in some areas using words such as possible or the phrase contact a licensed contractor. which in and of itself puts a buyer in panic mode.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post

on site binder

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post

Excellent work

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post

my seller came home 2 days later to heat turned off and house was 43 degrees. he is 77 years old and was very very upset. he thought his pipes would freeze. it was also recommended that buyers should budget for new heat and air conditioning system when this was replaced in i believe 2001 or 2003 - not sure which.
Name removed
olde towne r.e

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post

Like the report on the same day - your inspectors are knowledgeable and keep the client at ease

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post

Inspectors have a lot of knowledge . The binder at the end of inspection is a great tool.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post

Report given at time of inspection.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post

All

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post

Friendly and very good at explaining things to the buyer!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.V. Pillar To Post

Inspector Justin has frightened buyers of my listing by declaring mold where there was none.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post

Brian Elwood performed the Home Inspection. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.G. Pillar To Post

Great customer service, immediate report on spot. Very friendly inspector willing to explain everything in detail to my first time home buyers.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post

Good report and inspection. Team was very easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post

Prompt curteous, service. Never late. Respects our clients time. Thorough inspections with quick turn around.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post

Bryan was very thorough with the inspection and went the extra mile. My client was coming from a distance, and was not able to be there for most of the inspection. Bryan performed the inspection and stayed later to make sure my client understood it when she arrived. His professionalism was much appreciated by myself and my client.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.O.K. Pillar To Post

Very professional - great presentation - thorough reports - highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post

Report submitted in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post

Inspector was great with my first time home buyer.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post

You guys are great. Very professional and I love the fact that we get the report right away. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post

Very professional.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post

Great communication with home buyers

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.M.C. Pillar To Post

The inspector left the stove on after the inspection was over as well as listed the toilet was loose and it clearly wasn't and also listed an exterior lamp post didn't work but clearly did.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post

Everything. Inspectors are very knowledgeable and help buyers understand the process of home inspection. Walking them around the home and advising the issues or positive things with the home. My clients are always impressed and I am very pleased at the end of the inspection the inspector going over the findings of the home and explanation. Well done.


Privacy Policy