REGYMEN Fitness
PO Box 77130
Baton Rouge
LA 70879
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 416 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaitlyn Blount REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

Great work out and front desk staff!

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by I.L. REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What could we do to improve?

Sales

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

I really enjoyed the atmosphere and positivity from Coach Steven!

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Adams REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

Great atmosphere and friendly staff

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by E.H. REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Some classes are filling up many days in advance! It’s very hard to plan attendance nowadays.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.L. REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What could we do to improve?

Lower price

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christin Willard REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

Work outs are great! Love the trainers!

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bre Hanson REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

Great class and super friendly group!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.D. REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What could we do to improve?

It’s too expensive for myself and most of my friends. Not many people can afford that rate or want to pay that much for exercise classes. Location is main reason I joined. I like the classes and the style of the workouts but it’s not feasible for long term prices.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

Great coaches and good circuits

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Roy REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

It was intense and fun

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What could we do to improve?

Lower the price

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What could we do to improve?

Corporate is WAY hot especially with a full
Class. Each time I have gone the instructor is always late starting the class and then makes up time by cutting time off rounds. Super disappointing.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

Coach Steve was great and had us moving. Best way to start your day.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Remon Winfrey REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet experience?

Family atmosphere and the hard workouts... unpredictability... and most of all the Results

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Schmitz REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk experience?

I feel like I get a different, personalized workout every time I go in...it’s never the same! I’d be paying so much more for a personal trainer and Regymen’s trainers provide that kind of workout. I’m NEVER bored and ALWAYS challenged!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk experience?

Outstanding workouts and excellent customer service

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

The coaches are amazing and really push you to give it your all. I also love how They mix up the workouts so you don’t get bored doing the same workout the whole class.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Stacy REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

The work outs are challenging and the coaches are very encouraging and helpful. I love the warm welcome when you get there and how friendly everyone is.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Haynes REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

Family!!!

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Henriquez REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

I adore the friendly and super helpful staff and the variety of the workout schedule!

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daylon Coleman REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

The workouts are phenomenal! The coaches are awesome and they help you achieve your goal. When count down begins close to the end of each workout they push me to keep going. I’m gaining muscle and could not have done it without regymen.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

Seeing my workout results displayed throughout the class.

Highly motivated trainer. Also very supportive.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.B. REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed at all - I love the place! But the location has grown to over capacity and it's difficult to find a class available shorter notice. Not sure you have room for my referrals at this time.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What could we do to improve?

I like how many workout times and days that are available. I love that there are showers and a water fountain in the workout gym. The structure of the classes don't get boring and it always leaves me feeling that I had a great workout. The classes are challenging but it's easy enough to modify on your own if it's too much. I do feel that the volume is too high in the classes and would appreciate instructors to walk around and correct form/give feedback more. I know the classes are large but there are some instructors that will stand in one area and not correct clearly poor form. It would be fantastic if there was a "basics" class available for newbies (or old clients that are still a bit lost) to learn form for common workouts used in class and how to use all machines.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.L. REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

The routine are always amazing they change every week work every muscle in your body. The coaches are very amazing

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd. experience?

Norman and Tommy are the best!

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk experience?

very well organized and very easy to understand workouts even for beginners

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

Best instructors in town. Always motivate me to achieve my best! Great selection of classes. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

Great concept. Amazing Staff. Kickass Coaches. Simply the best.


Privacy Policy