REGYMEN Fitness
PO Box 77130
Baton Rouge
LA 70879
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 416 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet experience?

Regymen fitness has great coaches and their class times can’t fit anyone schedule.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

Every work out session is a challenge, it pushes you to reach your health and fitness goals. Better than any work out I would do on my own. I look forward to every session.

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Neiding REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

Super friendly place with excellent instruction. These type of classes can be a bit intimidating for me at times, but everyone was supportive and helpful. Will definitely come back next time I’m in town. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daylon Coleman REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet experience?

Regymen has trainers to help me reach my goals of building lean muscle. The workouts are always amazing and tests my strength and endurance each time I go. I love working out at regymen and recommend it to my family and friends.

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Self REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

I love how working out at Regymen is an energetic, group workout, at your own pace! It can be great for everyone! You can schedule the workouts with the app, on your own time....making it easy to attend. All of the trainers are easy to talk to, and are really there to help you reach your fullest potential. Regymen Fitness Huntsville is a great workout that I will highly recommend for anyone!

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Wiesler REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet experience?

Vanessa was fantastic!

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Memory Green REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet experience?

Fantastic workout! Went by fast!
Fun and effective! Wonderful trainer as well! Staff is super friendly. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deirdre Horan REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

I absolutely loved REGYMEN! The pace of the class and encouragement of instructor was perfect. It was hard but rewarding! I highly, highly, recommend!

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Green REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

I loved every minute of the class! Kayla is an amazing trainer and I look forward to working with her again! Overall it was an amazing experience! I can’t wait to try the other classes!

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Adame REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

The workout was fun, challenging, and pushed me to push myself.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Ambrose REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd. experience?

Easy scheduling via app!

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.F. REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What could we do to improve?

My only concern is the pricing but I loved the workout, I just wish I could afford it right now.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd. experience?

Fun music and a variety of exercises to keep it interesting

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Burke Patterson REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet experience?

The coach

The intensity of the workout.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.F. REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The workout is challenging but there is no coaching, no correction of form, no modifications offered. The instructor tells you what to do between timed sessions and then stands by the wall counting down time. I watched the moves on the screen but that doesn’t mean that I am doing it correctly. Where is the motivation? Where is the encouragement?

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Haley Entrop REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk experience?

The people at the front desk are always so nice, the coaches are extremely helpful, and the workouts kick a$$!

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Edwards REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

Awesome gym, fantastic workout, and phenomenal coach!

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaitlin Misenheimer REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

It was great ! The staff was friendly and the workout was amazing! I love REGYMEN!

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

All of the platforms are awesome! The front desk staff are always very happy and energetic. Coaches are 10/10 great and have amazing music! 10/10 recommend to try a work you’ll be addicted after!

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily White REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

Wonderful group of people. They truly want to help you get in the best shape, and have a great experience.

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Wiesler REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

Wonderful

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

Its perfect

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Gaudin REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

It is an amazing place! Everyone is positive and encouraging. The atmosphere makes you want to push yourself to do better.
It’s a great place to achieve your workout goals. It’s like having a personal trainer every workout. The workouts are never the same, so you never get bored!

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd. experience?

Great location. Very personal experience. Tommy is a great coach.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.M. REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Ur prices to high

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

REGYMEN fitness has a great workout environment. The staff and community are very supportive and I would highly recommend the experience to others.

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

Love it, but more often than not, I cannot come due to classes being full.

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

Staff was friendly
Gym atmosphere is unique
Great workout - each person can make it as hard or easy as they are capable of

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Satterfield REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

Great programming, form conscious, non competitive atmosphere, and fun!

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

A class that never stopped


Privacy Policy