REGYMEN Fitness
PO Box 77130
Baton Rouge
LA 70879
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 383 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd. experience?

All over great workout when I come.

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann-cecilie Stewart REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

I absolutely LOVE Regymen!

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd. experience?

Positive staff, quick and challenging workouts. Always a big burn and is never repetitive!

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Saia REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd. experience?

The coaches, the music, the workouts are all always on point. It's easy to keep coming back

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.S. REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Liked the coaches, not a fan of the management

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk experience?

I really loved the workout ! I will tell everyone that will listen how great the place is.

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Resendiz REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk experience?

Cleanliness, coaches expertise and environment.

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

Friendly atmosphere, the push, the instructor is very helpful

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

Coach Megs rocks! First burn class really kicked my butt in a good way!

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

Loved the workout. Staff was friendly and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.D. REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

1- Zach was arrogant and annoying. 2- no kids under 12 allowed. 3- few 4:15pm classes available.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd. experience?

I love how quickly the workouts go and how much better I feel.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet experience?

Friendly staff.
Efficient workouts.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

Fantastic energy and coaching :)

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

I very much so enjoyed the experience ! i loved that the Burn session was a top to bottom full body workout. i had upon researching your programs been only interested in your Box and Build sessions, I am now sold that the Burn is great fit for me as well. I would also like to show appreciation to the instructor.

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristine Ortiz REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk experience?

The staff is incredibly friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable. The workout was challenging and pushed me which is something I was currently missing from my workout routine. I don't feel intimidated or some type of way by the staff or the people in the class. 10/10

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

It is a awesome workout

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.D. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What could we do to improve?

Although the class was fun, it wasn’t anything we couldn’t do at our current gym at a much cheaper price. The heart rate monitor is fun! But it isn’t worth it enough to switch to a new gym.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catrina Smith REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

The staff is super nice! They seem to really enjoy what they do, which makes it a very pleasant experience. They are quite knowledgeable as well. I've enjoyed every class.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Gilliam REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet experience?

Love the atmosphere. The change in stations during the workout make it a great and effective and intense workout experience. I love being able to track my HR and calories burned. I love how I feel after feeling as though I got a great workout in, given with time, will create great results!

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

you are guaranteed a good work out! I like how the routines are up on a screen and your just focused on your sets at your own station and at your own pace.

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

Great workout! keep it up!

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd. experience?

The workouts are Amazing!!

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

The workout was awesome, very focused and exciting, the coach was motivating and corrective, the energy of the space was incredible!

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

It was great. Everyone was so kind and the workout was the best I have ever done anywhere! I have nothing bad to say except the member fee is a bit pricey.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Dallas REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

The cardio training session.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

Clean and beautiful studio. Amazing coaching staff.

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

Everything is set up and ready to go. I’m not constantly waiting on equipment to become available

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

The employees were so helpful and made it so easy to understand exactly what a class at REGYMEN looked like. Everyone was very professional, and I had an amazing workout!

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jillian Clavenna REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

Great variety and wonderful coaches! Clean workout environment as well!


Privacy Policy