REGYMEN Fitness
PO Box 77130
Baton Rouge
LA 70879
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 416 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

Would be great if you guys had more class times! A 3:00pm class would be great!
Matt c and Michael h are my favorite!

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Cormier REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

Variety in workouts, intensity of workouts, positive and personalized coaching, positive community

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jasmine Tregre REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet experience?

Love my Regymen workouts and Coaches! Its important for me to have the guidance and real time feedback that Regymen coaches provide.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

HIIT

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Stuart REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

The varied work outs the coaches are very motivating and the place is super clean!

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Rettig REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

Friendly staff and coaches and members that lift each other up

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Bays REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

I love the energy the coaches and members bring- doesn’t even feel like a workout, it feels like hanging out with my friends for friendly competition ! I also like that all I have to do is show up and I know I’ll have a great workout

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd. experience?

They really explain things thoroughly and are really nice!

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd. experience?

Coaches are amazing! Very clean and great workouts!

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Yoo REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

It’s great to be back! So nice for everyone to be welcoming me with open arms.

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheri Cantu REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk experience?

Everyone is so friendly, helpful and doing great with the safety process. Super excited to be back! All trainers are Awesome! I have recently had surgery and was afraid to get back but they help with any all limitations and help you achieve your goals no matter what that is. They are great about helping you with form , motivation and every day is completely different. I love it because it helps me relieve stress , anxiety and depression . Best workout routines to keep your mind and body healthy and positive.
And the front office people are Always friendly and go above and beyond my expectations. Absolutely the Best place to workout in Austin.
Thank you Regymen for All you do!!
Sheri Cantu

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie-petra Adams REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

The facility, the coaches, the front desk staff, the workouts, the music, the equipment, the brand, the energy....ummmmm...what else is there?

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Witkin REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

I love the New big space that allows for social distancing!!!

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenny King REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

Great environment!

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Issac Glover REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

I'm totally pleased with the attention to detailed steps to the safe exercise. I need to get back to making progress which I've been making since I joined Regymen!

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chantea Hermetz REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

My regymen has the best coaches! They are always upbeat and my workout puts me in a great mood. The studio is really clean all the time.My coaches take the time to correct my form and encourage me even in a packed full class.

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet experience?

The coaches and staff are very personable

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Toups REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

The people are friendly; they make you feel special; no judgment for anyone's lack of fitness--just a positive, improvement oriented, atmosphere. It also feels safe and VERY sanitary.

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Baker REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

Great workouts, great trainers, encouraging environment! Best place I've ever worked out!

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katrina Sullivan REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd. experience?

Wonderful atmosphere! Energetic and motivated coached. Pumped up playlists and a crazy intense workout every time. These coaches challenge you in ways you never expected and each workout leaves me in a great mood. Always feel pushed to my limits and love the results!

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Garcia REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk experience?

I'm just crazy grateful for all of the employees and for the greater company nationwide - I feel valued, I feel safe, and I love working out with the Regymen fit fam.

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Mayfield REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

everything! you all are the best!!

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.G. REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It wasn’t made clear when I signed up that you had to cancel classes 5 hours prior to avoid cancellation charges. In my mind if you pay for unlimited classes there should be no penalty for canceling; and the 5 hour window is too long I can see 2 hours. I get pulled into last minute meetings at work often and absolutely can not make it to classes, and often there isn’t another class I can replace with because of kids schedules etc.

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Aitken REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

The coaches, staff and positive energy!

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.Y. REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd. experience?

I love the class structure with lots of varied exercises in one class, and across different types of classes, too. The classes are small enough that it really does feel like you get one on one attention from the trainers. The coaching style is motivational, always positive and fun. Also it's a consistent experience -- y'all have done a great job streamlining the experience so people know what to expect.

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

The community and the knowledge of the instructors. It was my first class Quinton and I really enjoyed it. I appreciate the change in structure (only 1 round) and the commitment to keep your members safe. I am happy to be back.

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stanley Lin REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk experience?

I been going to this location for about a year and the routine is mixed up well plus the coaches and staff are amazing. :)

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet experience?

Friendly knowledgable staff, great facility, vibe and location

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackson Stafford REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd. experience?

I love the team over at corporate! They are all top notch and make working out enjoyable! All of the coaches are great as is the team behind the desk. They make everyone feel welcome!

Jackson

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanna Valentine REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

The classes are great!!!! I would never push myself to do that type of workout on my own. It doesn’t get boring, they mix it up.


Privacy Policy