REGYMEN Fitness
PO Box 77130
Baton Rouge
LA 70879
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 384 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.N. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What could we do to improve?

There are some exercises that are complicated and dangerous if done incorrectly - double kettlebell snatches, for example - that we’re asked to do with only a moment of instruction.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

The trainers are fabulous. Very knowledgeable and helpful. The staff is extremely helpful, cheerful, and always have a positive attitude. I enjoy the time I spend there very much. If possible would like to see a bigger variety of 5 AM classes. I realize space is a problem. I know there are a lot of classes that are offered and I would like to be able to partake if possible. Again great work out facility and staff

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Weston REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

I love the gym . The coaches are great and will answer any question that you have .

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.M. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What could we do to improve?

More early class offerings - the 5 a.m. classes are full 3+ weeks in advance.
More open gym space that is away from main traffic areas. During peak times the small space available is used as a waiting area for classes to start and is occasionally used by classes.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What could we do to improve?

Your bathroom is a little like a prison bathroom. I used the shower and needed to dress for work. There is no wear to sit while you dress, no hair dryer. Just a toilet and a shower.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaylene Boudreaux REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet experience?

Every workout is exciting, new and challenging. The coaches and staff make you feel like you are apart of a family, and there is never a day that you don’t walk into a smiling face. With parts of the workout being self paced, I am able to challenge and push myself. Whenever I walk out of Regymen I feel stronger and more confident than I did walking in.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.O. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What could we do to improve?

More room/space

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

The instructors are the BEST!

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

Great workout with Great Instructors!

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Green REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

From the very first time I stepped into Regymen, everyone has always welcomed me. The coaches continue to push, encourage, and help to keep you motivated while you are working out. It has been hard for me to stay disciplined when joining a gym and the Regymen team in Pcola has made it very easy for me to continue to go back for more classes!

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kerry Lakin REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

I feel that the workouts are high intensity meaning I can see results over time, even with only coming twice a week. Every time you go, it’s something different which helps to stop it becoming monotonous like a lot of fitness classes can. The coaches are great - passionate, energetic, motivating and knowledgable in their field. They observe closely and correct technique in a sensitive way so all fitness levels can get the most from their workout in a non-intimidating environment.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Geurin REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

The studio classes (Bodypump!)
And the wonderful staff.
Leah is the best-passionate about fitness

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

Great trainers. Great motivation. Variety of class options.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

Friendly staff, and if you can’t make a class you are still able to work out in there in house gym. Everything is well maintained, very homey feeling. Jennifer J is a great trainer, always paying attention to everyone’s individual needs, as well as pushing you to work harder.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Johnson REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

The coaches are great. Plus, a class at Regymen is never boring which makes it a lot easier to stick with it!

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.M. REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The heart rate monitors are not the easiest to work with.
Sometimes if feels like we are spending too much time watching the coach demonstrate. I would like to be able to keep moving while we watch the explanations because my heart rate drops to the grey zone very quickly. I want to get the most activity for my hour - not stand and watch overly explained demonstrations. I now run 6 or 7 miles before I even come to class because I am never sure what I am going to get.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What could we do to improve?

A bit more attentive to people in workout & guidance on what to do for newbies.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Froelich REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

I love everything about REGYMEN- the coaches, staff, and fellow members are the best!! I go 4-5 times every week and really don’t feel right when I miss a class!!

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

Great programs with CORE emphasis

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Wike REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk experience?

I love the coaches and that the staff gets to know you by name. It’s not just a gym, it feels more like a fitness community. I love the variety of workouts! Build, burn, box...it doesn’t matter, you get a killer workout in an hour and I always leave feeling like I accomplished something.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

Great coaches, great workouts, positive environment

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laureen Lombardo REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

I love the workout that we do! Every day is different! Everyday is challenging and the team is awesome!

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet experience?

Everyone is really nice. Workouts are easy to follow. Trainers stop to help if your form is wrong.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet experience?

The routines are different every workout. Clean facilities and equipment. Awesome instructors that know your name.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk experience?

I really love the environment that you guys have created. It’s so positive and uplifting. The workouts are unique, creative, and fun.

At my last gym we used barbells, and I really miss lifting. I know it’s hard to do in the class, but I would love to have a class even once a week where we could lift weights with a barbell.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Lombardo REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

Outstanding workouts, all of them are great. The coaches are fantastic. The owners are very “hands on”. Don’t be surprised if you are working out and they are right next to you working out also.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Knettel REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

I love the variety, with having the bike, and skiers instead of rowers. There is so much variety in each workout.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

I LOVE the coach’s, I love that the routines are not the same, I love that I come out exhausted but I feel I accomplished something.

Side note... hate most of the music. Not everyone wants to have loud, obnoxious music. Wish it wasn’t as hard core.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

I love the variety of the workouts and equipment used so that you will never do the same workout twice. The coaches are amazing and keep me motivated. This has, by far, been the most consistent I’ve been able to stay in shape because of the awesome environment REGYMEN pensacola has created.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lani Paulsen REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

Great class options! I don’t fell like I will get board doing the same class everyday as each class has a different focus!


Privacy Policy