REGYMEN Fitness
PO Box 77130
Baton Rouge
LA 70879
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 416 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

Megan is the best. Amazing trainer, athlete but most importantly a wonderful person.
Her knowledge is incredible. So honored that she is working with the Swim Athletes to help them with their core, endurance and strength.

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Tilka REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

I love everything about REGYMEN. The instructors are motivating. The members are friendly and helpful. Lots of classes to choose from.

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.H. REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What could we do to improve?

Sometimes the music is too loud

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Gilliam REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet experience?

Regymen is everything I want in a workout. It's effective and they offer multiple classes to accommodate my schedule. Regymen has a shower so I can go straight to work. The trainers are so educated and upbeat. They know how to critique your form so I am safely working out without injuring myself. I love the loud music and the low lighting along with the multiple stations to help break up the workout. I couldn't ask for more for a workout. The app is really cool as well. You can schedule and cancel workouts and it also tracks your stats which I love keeping up with.

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheya Mitchell REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

Holy cow, where do I start?! The class was so much fun! I took the boxing class and I was worried because I have no idea how to box and I really hate workout out around other people. Well there was no need to worry with this class. I was having so much fun I didn't even worry about the other people around me! The instructor was very clear and even came by to help me one on one to make sure I was doing everything right so I didn't hurt myself (or anyone else!). I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to have a fun, interactive workout experience.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maegan Cox REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

What's not to love about Regymen Ascension! The coaches are exceptional! The studio is always clean. It is a safe environment that welcomes individuals of all fitness backgrounds/levels and provides us with unique, challenging workouts every single time. I appreciate that the coaches provide encouragement and motivation and push me to challenge myself. They not only offer encouragement in the studio during workouts, but also with our diet and habits outside of the studio. They genuinely want to see us succeed at accomplishing our health and fitness goals. I could go on and on about what a blessing this studio has been to me. The coaches, staff, and members quickly become like family! What more could you ask for in a gym?

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

Believe it or not, I like it BETTER with the new COVID-19 changes! Less cluttered and congested.

Also, the current format with only doing ONE rotation at each station is WAY BETTER!!! We burn more calories! More time working out, and less time wiping things down, rotating, having things demo’ed, etc.

I realize that having smaller class sizes is not a sustainable business model...But maintaining the current style of ONE time at each station is something I would like to see sustained.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

I like the coaches!

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Bourque REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

Welcoming, good explanation.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk experience?

Everything!! Love the coaches the workouts the team atmosphere!!0

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

Our coaches r awesome. You guys haven’t missed a beat through all of this chaos

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

Everything

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terence Crump REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk experience?

Cannot wait to return when my personal circumstances allow me to, this place is AWESOME!!!

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joel Lackey REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

Not having to plan my workout everyday. Knowing it’ll be done in an hour. The high intensity built into the program.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Hammet REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk experience?

Great staff, great equipment, and love the class variety. Feel like I'm able to get a great workout without hitting a plateau in my fitness. Challenged to try new things, and I have fun doing it! Love this gym and its people. Especially loved during quarantine doing Tyson's virtual workouts. Y'all did the most with what you were given, and kept our community alive, which was the biggest thing I missed. Glad to be back! (Although my whole body is sore)

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Shafer REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

Let’s start with the peppy good morning when I walk in door from desk staff, then how awesome the trainers are for making us feel like they are so glad to see us (even at 5am), and finish up with great workouts that got you feeling beat down but energized at the same time!!!

Love my Regymen Family!!!

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk experience?

The workouts are top notch, the community is on point.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Harris REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Clearwater experience?

The team of coaches and support staff are amazing. The classes are Structured, motivating and Effective. I love the variety of classes, boxing, burn and build help keep you in shape and keeps you from getting bored doing the same thing.

The extra measures they are taking to keep everything clean and sanitized makes you feel safe and comfortable being there. They take this responsibility serious and they make sure we are protected.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

Coaches are very motivational and are VERY energetic. They really make it feel like a family there. Thankful for tall their hard work :)

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Grimes REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

The constant push from the coaches is unmatched. I’ve been a member for over a year and couldn’t imagine my fitness journey any other way. I am truly in the best shape of my life and I’m nearing my 40’s. Agh!!! The workouts are always challenging and we are never doing the same thing over and over, so it’s never boring!! The lengths that this company went to through the closures due to Covid, were so unexpected and just an added bonus as to why I love this place. I really can’t say enough about this gym, and we’re ready for it to open to full capacity.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Myers REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Pensacola experience?

I love the classes and how organized and effective the are! I never have to think about what I am doing. I just show up. The coaches and staff are awesome!!

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

Coaches Erin, Christy & Miles are awesome!!! I am seeing results and the coaches make the workout fun....not to mention they motivate me to push myself to my limits to achieve my goals.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Graves REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet experience?

The motivation I get from the coaches and I always feel like I get an awesome workout. I can still feel it the next day!

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Sims REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd. experience?

Everyone is really personable and they treat you like family.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd.
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Corporate Blvd. experience?

Small groups with friendly and motivating coaches. Warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

I'd been waiting a long time for a good HIIT Boxing workout in Huntsville. REGYMEN came to town, I signed up, and I'll never look back! Great workouts every single time from motivating coaches in a clean facility with updated equipment that provides a challenging and ever changing workout. With options to Box, Burn, or Build I've never gotten bored or burnt out on a specific workout. It's my favorite part of the day, I love this gym!

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jania Johnson REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Huntsville experience?

Variety - thank you for that!

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Austin, Arbor Walk experience?

The different routines to choose from (not stuck on a run to row like my last gym), the camaraderie with fellow work out peeps and coaches, the handling of bringing back workouts after reopening, location.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Reech REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Bluebonnet experience?

I credit REGYMEN for keeping me to hold myself accountable to crush my goals. The personal attention to detail is so beneficial. I’m learning how to properly workout without causing injury to my body. My muscle tone is more noticeable since my membership began in October of 2019.

The staff from the front desk to the coaches are always positive, friendly and encouraging. Coach J is awesome and I think she has helped me the most.

I will continue to recommend the REGYMEN experience.

Rene’ Reech

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Stephenson REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension
What do you like about your REGYMEN Fitness - Ascension experience?

When I started I was 333lbs and now I am down to 223lbs and I could not have don it without the help and support of Regymen Fitness and the amazing coaches that are there

Thank You
Daniel Stephenso


Privacy Policy