Fetch! Pet Care
4111 E Madison Street #83
Seattle
WA 98112
United States
  • Phone: (206) 965-9853

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1484 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Byrd Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It's clear the sitter bonded with my dogs. When she came over on the last visit, they were happy to see her, actively wagging their tails. She also provided great pictures of them walking and hanging out. It's good to know my pets are cared for when I'm gone.

Report a concern   April 5, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication and their care about the pets shone through.

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candace Berde Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Their customer service and reliability.

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and thorough service by folks that care about your pets.

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Calaway Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Elise always takes the best care of my two cats! They’re always happy to see her and it gives me so much peace of mind knowing that they’re in good hands when I’m away.

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fatima Hersi Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! Has been amazing. I have been overseas for 1 month, in that time I was receiving daily updates on how my cats were. They have a handy app that is easy to use and you are able to communicate with them through it. They even provided pictures of my cats on a daily basis. I was able to have peace of mind knowing that they were well taken care of. Karen was superb, she was kind, caring and attentive to my cats, she went the extra mile of doing things like vacuuming the house and taking out the trash. She was even able to bond with one of my cats that has anxiety and finds it difficult to trust strangers. When I came back, my cats looked healthy and happy which made my day. I am very happy with the service that I have received.

Report a concern   December 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Endelman Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our dog walker Allyson is super dependable and our dog loves her! Fetch! Pet service is reasonably priced, reliable and very customer service-oriented!

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Humphries Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The administrators oversee everything and are on top all arrangements. The pet sitters are caring, responsive, and organized. My dog was very happy for the week he was staying with Fetch sitters.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Harrison Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Elise was fantastic! She went above and beyond and did more than we asked her to do (including scooping litter and taking out the trash). Our kitties seemed happy and well cared for when we returned home. We also enjoyed the detailed daily entries as well as the photo updates. Thank you so much, Elise!

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celine Soriano Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use! Great technology!!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elena Saba Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response, great service, we always know our dog Nigel is in great hands!

Report a concern   October 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Calaway Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch has been incredibly professional, quick to respond and the daily journals have been wonderful! I know my cats are in great hands.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

she needs to bring in the mail next time.

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tabby Stringer Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

What an amazing team! Thank you for taking such good care of our two German Pointers. The visit journals with photos were so lovely.

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So far, Allison is very dependable and Bogart is enjoying his time with her and Charlotte. Price is reasonable!

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Riley is wonderful! Archie’s new best friend.

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Harper Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch did a great job taking care of my kitten. I was super nervous to leave her for the weekend but as soon as I met the sitter, I knew she was in good hands. They checked in on time every day and sent pictures of my kitten playing. Next time I leave town i'll be using Fetch for sure.

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Aslaksen Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The staff walkers have all been wonderful. Our dog is just in love with all of them, but that said, it is run efficiently as a business should be: easy to use app, great communication and response, regular billing that is clear, super responsible.

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Kimberly is fantastic! I like the flexibility of your services, how you're adapting during crazy pandemic times, etc!

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kalise Sampson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I had never used a pet sitter before. I was able to meet with my sitter before hand and show her around the house/meet the animals so we were both more comfortable, and I knew who I was letting in the house. The updates from Alyson were really sweet and it was nice to see the kitties while we were away.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Your staff members are dependable, good at communicating, and clearly love animals!

Report a concern   June 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Tinna is good with my pup(s) and has a good environment to board; fenced yard, quiet and they get spoiled. I appreciate her - and Fetch.

Report a concern   April 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Hanses Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE FETCH! I use their services when I have after work events. They are reliable and my dog absolutely loves his walker! Thank you Fetch for being a great company that we can count on to take care of our fur babies!

Report a concern   April 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Yates Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

How easy it is to work with you.
Kimberly O'Neil
&
How conscientious the walkers are about care of the dogs under their supervision. Our substitute walker this week had actually read Teague's file and knew important things about him, e.g., his strict allergy diet. She built a lovely rapport with him and he was tired when he got home! Always a good thing.

Report a concern   April 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Aslaksen Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is utterly reliable and tries so hard to accommodate our needs. We have enjoyed working with each of their walkers. They are so well trained and really care about their charges. I can’t imagine a better service.

Report a concern   April 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cameron, Karen and their whole team is absolutely fantastic. We could not be happier with their attentive care for our dog, Star, and their outstanding communication with us!

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Cline Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My mom needs more help with the walking of her dog. I love the way that Fetch walkers interact with my mom and her animals. All of our walkers are genuinely fond of Maya, her border collie. It is fun to see the route of the walks and the comments afterwards. I appreciate that our walkers interact with us (the kids) when they notice something we should know about. Fetch is able to help us with new medications, even on short notice. Cameron and his team are very accessible and are quick to respond to emails, texts and phonecalls.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Care and consistency

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Hanses Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I absolutely love the fact that each day I receive a "Pet Care Journal" which has a picture of my dog and a map of the walk they went on. Having Fetch involved with walking my dog brings so much joy to my dog and peace of mind to me!


Privacy Policy