Fetch! Pet Care
4111 E Madison Street #83
Seattle
WA 98112
United States
  • Phone: (206) 965-9853

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1508 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianne Brundage Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our dog loves her walker. Communication is great.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Attentive to my dog. Responsive. Reliable.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Endelman Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our dog walker is reliable and caring. The price is fair. What else could one wish for?

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tabby Stringer Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenience of scheduling and excellent swrvice

Report a concern   September 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Consistently friendly, flexible, and pet-centered — thank you!!

Report a concern   September 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   September 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mae Lewis Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Thank you thank you Fetch for being here for our pets when we can't be! We were admittedly nervous about traveling for the first time since lockdown but Amy completely eased our concerns from our first meeting and then with journal entries and pictures. She even befriended our very nervous cat on the first visit. This was unexpected but she has exactly what it takes for even the fussy pets (and owners?!) We're so so grateful and will be using Fetch for all our future trips.

Report a concern   August 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Healey Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch has been wonderful to deal with, from the fast and courteous support team locking in bookings, to the awesome Amy who looked after our cat with the same love and attention that we would give him ourselves. I would not hesitate in recommending Fetch to anyone seeking a professional pet sitting service and looking for peace of mind knowing your fur baby will be well looked after!

Report a concern   August 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Feedback on the pet journal and pics make me feel more secure about leaving my pet with someone new

Report a concern   August 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch did a wonderful job with my two labs

Report a concern   August 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Doyle Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I absolutely LOVED Amy and Fetch! Amy took the most amazing care of our kitties and we could not be more happy with the service. 10/10 highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Byrd Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

This is a great experience. My dogs were cared for.

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great experience with caretakers that really think about the pets.

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Toone Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and help when I most needed it in moving to the area and searching for pet care.

Report a concern   July 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Endelman Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our pet walker, Allyson, is responsible, communicative and dependable. What more can we ask? Well, even though we can't ask for more, we get more with Fetch! Allyson really loves our dog. And Cameron, the Pack Leader, is an outstanding customer service manager. We feel well supported with Fetch!

Report a concern   June 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassandra Bub Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Avery was the best!! Loved all the updates she gave and took good care of dog even during the heat wave in Seattle. The owner and her both came by to meet my dog beforehand too which really helped as he is shy. Fantastic service! Will use again.

Report a concern   June 28, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt. Great lines of communication.

Report a concern   June 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Affordable, easy to communicate with pet sitter, convenient.

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria (Tory) Harrison Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love our primary cat sitter. She clearly spends the time with our cats at every visit and plays and gives them loves. She's incredibly dependable, and I also really appreciate the system that Fetch uses to show journal entry-style updates during our visit. We always love seeing the photos!

Report a concern   May 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My favorite thing is how much my dog loves Kimberly O'Neil. She takes him to the park to run and play - something he loves. And I feel good because he is getting what he needs to be healthy and happy. My dog's safety could not be in better hands. Kimberly is exceptional at her job and I never worry when Teague is with her! She is a life saver for us!

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always responsive and accommodating. The owners go out of their way to meet the needs and urgent requests. We always feel Nigel is taken care of and get consistent updates on how he is doing while we are away.

thank you!

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch was very responsive and helpful in finding us a sitter with short notice. Our sitter was new, so the owner came along to make sure she asked the right questions, knew hat to look for, etc., as well as re-assuring us as the owners.

While we were gone, we got little stories about our pets and great pictures. This sitter was great and we would definitely use her again.

Report a concern   April 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very dependable, reliable and caring pet sitters.

Report a concern   April 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelia O'Sullivan Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Excellent reporting back. Very happy cats when I got home!

Report a concern   April 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Byrd Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It's clear the sitter bonded with my dogs. When she came over on the last visit, they were happy to see her, actively wagging their tails. She also provided great pictures of them walking and hanging out. It's good to know my pets are cared for when I'm gone.

Report a concern   April 5, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication and their care about the pets shone through.

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candace Berde Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Their customer service and reliability.

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and thorough service by folks that care about your pets.

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Calaway Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Elise always takes the best care of my two cats! They’re always happy to see her and it gives me so much peace of mind knowing that they’re in good hands when I’m away.

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fatima Hersi Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! Has been amazing. I have been overseas for 1 month, in that time I was receiving daily updates on how my cats were. They have a handy app that is easy to use and you are able to communicate with them through it. They even provided pictures of my cats on a daily basis. I was able to have peace of mind knowing that they were well taken care of. Karen was superb, she was kind, caring and attentive to my cats, she went the extra mile of doing things like vacuuming the house and taking out the trash. She was even able to bond with one of my cats that has anxiety and finds it difficult to trust strangers. When I came back, my cats looked healthy and happy which made my day. I am very happy with the service that I have received.


Privacy Policy