Fetch! Pet Care
11094 N. Sand Pointe Drive
Oro Valley
AZ 85737
United States
  • Phone: (520) 777-0508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Bassham Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Loved the fact that they picked him up. Also felt like he got enough exercise and attention. Would take him to the same home again. Also liked the daily report cards.

Report a concern   January 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorrice Ruelas Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, Nice, do good work!

Report a concern   December 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Deras Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch provides convenient and reliable pet care services. I have used their services several times and they have been great to my pet. I also like that they are willing to accommodate last minute requests. Highly recommend it.

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelby Taluc Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love that the services are so easy to book and change if needed. There’s plenty of options and once the company has your key and has done the initial visit, the service is seamless.

Report a concern   November 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So convenient and STRESS-FREE for my cat and myself.

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We love our pet sitter, Kathy. We completely trust her and know the cats are in good hands. She is a second 'mom' to our cats and I know she gives them bunches and bunches of love and attention while we are gone.

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Crawford Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like the journal entries with pictures from my pet sitter after each visit. It’s comforting to hear and see how my “kids” are doing while I’m gone. The Fetch Pet Care App is terrific! This is, without a doubt, the best pet sitting experience I have ever had!

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The caring staff are outstanding.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Bell Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It was great that Fetch was able to take 24-hour care of my dogs while I was out of town for four days. They always got right back to me with the answers to all my questions, and I was able to meet them before-hand for an interview in my home. I was very impressed with the service for the price I was paying. I happily recommend them!

Report a concern   October 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We have an awesome and reliable pet sitter (Griselda) who is very good with our kitty.

Report a concern   October 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tyler Artz Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Respoonsive, caring, timely. Did a great job attending to our cat.

Report a concern   October 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Perez Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We feel so secure knowing our pets are being well taken care of. Every visit we get a report and even lamp showing where our dogs were walked around our neighborhood. We highly recommend Fetch.

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Tori got to stay in a home just like ours. A retired couple like us so I think she didn't feel abandoned a kennel.

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Tammy was very professional and extremely helpful, and friendly!

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Kaplan Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I have only had one experience with Fetch so far. I left my dog for an hour to get him used to being away from me. I will be leaving him for a week and will post another response.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Teri is wonderful and Skyler loves her to death!

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Wesson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Tammy was great, very helpful and went above and beyond to help our family during a medical emergency. Our dog was well taken care of and we had peace of mind.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Zintsmaster Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy online reservations. Fabulous pet caregivers. Personalized services.

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Whittaker Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always there! Always great!

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah J Garza Chavez Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and go beyond being convenient to clients' schedules.

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Perez Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Lupita is the best. We know that she truly takes good care of our pets and that’s so important to us.

Report a concern   May 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Personal experience for my Buddy who loves his sitter!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

We love Buddy too. Thanks for having is in to keep him company.

Report a concern   April 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything❤️

Report a concern   April 4, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stanley Sutherland Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Thorough attention to detail, reliable service with backup, 30 minutes spent at each visit.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Stanley,

Thanks for the nice review. Tell me how we can get a 10/10?

Keith

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I (and the pets) LOVE,LOVE,LOVE our sitter. I feel 100% confident that they are well taken care of,

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Debra,

Thank you for your review! Kathy does a great job and loves your eight cats!

Keith

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachael Britt Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy, great answer map care.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Rachael,

Thanks for your excellent review.

Keith

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

They are always there when I need them and always take great care of my pup.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Laura,

Thanks for the review. I would personally thank you for your long loyalty to Fetch! Pet Care!

Keith

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Velazquez Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love the daily updates that include pictures and comments.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Charlotte,

Thanks for the great review! also, thanks for mentioning our new software developed by Fetch! Pet Care which lets you know about your cats each day.

Keith

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Professional.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Robert,

Teri really enjoys Henry! Thanks for the review.

Keith

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It was so nice to not have to worry about my cats while I was gone. I knew that they were extremely well taken care of.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Shelby,

Oliver, enjoyed the cats and where very glad you liked his services.

Keith


Privacy Policy