College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
5900 Franklin Avenue Unit 35
Waco
TX 76710
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 38 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

From the first time meeting a representative from the company for a quote to the completed project for our move this company was just incredible and matched with unparalleled professionalism and truly set the standard of excellence in their field. They showed up on time, clean and ready to work, they did not waste a single second and got to work immediately with a smile on their face and great sense of humor. Every employee showed exceptional kindness and work ethic with immense respect for our home and belongings and took great pride in what they did. Not to mention they were as good as they were while working a Sunday ! My family and I could not be more impressed with this team and this company out here in Waco, would recommend them to anyone seeking a seriously pain free moving experience and would say they are worth every penny! Outstanding work. Thank you - Greg

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

On time, professional, friendly, capable, flexable. Great crew.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

The men are very nice and do the quickly. No way I can rate them below a 10!

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

I was so impressed with the service and communication through out the process. I have already recommended your company to a friend. Thank you

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Prompt service and the guy's were professional and great people.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Able to do the job immediately, very professional and competent.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

The guys kept me up to date on when they would arrive, and they were courteous and professional. I would definitely use their services again.

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Great Service and friendly staff! Couldn't have asked for a better company!

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Most important: You came quickly! Efficient and friendly. I’ll be calling again for boxes!

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Excellent experience. I had to remove unwanted furniture, debris from my recently deceased brother’s home. They lived up to the slogan: “Stress Free”. Thank you

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Quick within 24 hour response and my junk was gone!! Great service and good cost.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

The movers were friendly, efficient, & professional. They treated my belongings as if it were theirs. They went over & above expectations. I will recommend them to anyone who needs movers.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Very friendly and timely service!!
Would highly recommend !
Demny

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Communication with the lead mover.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Charlie and Brandon went above and beyond what they were asked to do. They helped the owner of the home load things into his personal car. They were very careful and treated every piece they moved like fine China.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by F.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Didn’t put my bed back together right, didn’t put all screws back in and didn’t put block back down to support beams. The boards are making cracking noises and starting to split.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

I called on Monday morning and by 3:00 that afternoon they were completely done. Very nice gentlemen (2) and up front about everything. I enjoyed this company so much I even requested a quote on my up coming move to Dallas. I will continue to use and refer this company. Very pleased to do business with no hidden surprises.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

I was in a situation where I needed to have a load completely re-worked on a 53' semi trailer. They came out to where my driver was at and re-stacked and re-wrap the product that had fallen off the pallets. With no dock, no pallet jack, and just the inside of the trailer they were able to get this load back to where it needed to be for Sherwin Williams to accept the load. They went above and beyond to help our company out when they didn't have to. These guys are super easy to work with and will do whatever it takes to help you out.

Hats off to each and every one of them !!! 5 STARS !!!

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Professional, polite, and personable staff and owner

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.U. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

They were on time and courteous.

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Movers were prompt , friendly, polite and very helpful The price was reasonable. I will definitely use them for all my moving needs

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The Price was twice the amount of the
Estimate.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

On time, professional, nice. Would highly recommend this company to anyone moving in their area.glad I used them.
Jason First name removed

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Prompt, friendly, efficient and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

I like the variety of services available.

The crew came on time and took care of the tasks I asked them to do. They were careful, kept everything clean and were patient with my minor changes.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

I was very satisfied with the service. The team was punctual, friendly, and very efficient. I would highly recommend College Hunks Hauling Junk to others.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Very quick, friendly service....

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

The guys were super friendly and loaded all of my boxes (miraculously) on the truck!

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

The guys were on time, did exactly what they said they would do.


Privacy Policy