College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
5900 Franklin Avenue Unit 35
Waco
TX 76710
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 106 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

My family and I recently moved homes, and after looking around choose College Hunks of Waco. They offer a free estimate which can be done over the phone by describing the rooms and items to be packed and moved, or they can come to your home and walk it with you. We had them come to the house. The owner Dan arrived at the agreed upon time. Was very friendly, professional, and straightforward. We walked the entire house, to include outdoor areas and garage, and then he went over all costs associated with our move. We knew down to packing paper, boxes, and number of guys to move us, what we were paying. They also offered us their junk removal services, and the approximate costs of that.We then set up they day we wanted them to come and the time. They arrived promptly. Were dressed professionally, and rechecked what was to be done. They quickly, efficiently, and carefully packed all of our belongings, and then delivered to new address and unpacked to our specifications. Cannot say or express enough positive things about the people or the service. I would recommend to anyone doing any kind of move or cleanup to use their services.

Report a concern   April 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Prompt and friendly workers who were careful and respectful with my belongings. Great job, thanks ya'll!

Report a concern   April 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

very polite and on point with every detail.

Report a concern   April 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Quick response. Straight n to the point. Courteous.

Report a concern   April 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

They where great they came in and did everything they did a great job.

Report a concern   April 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Everything

Report a concern   April 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Very professional and handled everything with care! I had a last minute change of plans and they accommodated it perfectly!

Report a concern   April 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Very prompt service, showed up when scheduled and loaded everything quickly! The guys were friendly and polite.

Report a concern   April 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   April 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Friendly. Prompt. Well trained employees.

Report a concern   April 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Professionalisms, service & thoroughness!

Report a concern   April 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Everything went very smoothly!

Report a concern   April 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

The professionalism and kindness they had. They were quick and treated my items as if they were their own. They wrapped my items with care and carried them to the truck the same.

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

I used the moving and getting rid of junk folks both. The moving guys were so professional and just really took care of getting my stuff moved as soon as possible! I couldn’t have asked for a better bunch to get it done! The getting rid of junk guys were the same way! Just kept going and took care of business! I have to give ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ to Jerry, because he really helped a lot! He was so nice to offer to help with stuff if I had no one to help with it on his own time! I couldn’t ask for a nicer or more professional bunch of guys to help! I would absolutely recommend them and have!

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Kept me updated on arrival time, hauled off junk and old tires very quickly. Would recommend.

Report a concern   April 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Very friendly and understanding staff

Report a concern   April 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Daniel, Jerry & Jared were great delivering our furniture. They were efficient putting all of our items back together.
Daniel was amazing at loading the truck also. The young lady that was there at loading did a great job. Great crew very professional.

Report a concern   April 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Working with these guys is like working with old friends. This was our 2nd time to use this business and one of the same guys came out from our last service. They are quick, careful, conscientious about the customers time and billing time. They are very pleasant, knowledgeable and also have good ideas on decorating. Its really like working with old friends. I highly recommend this business. Their good attitudes make our project seem more like fun than work. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Right on time get the job done quick nice staff

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Every one was so nice and helpful. Daniel Mills made sure I had everything I needed for the move. The movers Jerry and Dan were awesome. Very thorough and careful with all my belongings. Highly recommend them!!

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Great guys! Very informational and great attitudes even though I live on the third floor with no elevator. They were quick while also being careful!!

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Great group of guys who worked with me to get rid of a bunch of furniture and other odds and ends that had been piling up. Highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What could we do to improve?

Bid was very different from what occurred the day of and would have caused an enormous difference in price. The guys made it right and stuck with the initial bid.

I will be reccomending to others for sure!

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

The way they handle business from the first contact to the end of the job, There is not one thing I would change.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

The gentlemen were pleasant and on time. They rolled the old refrigerator down the drive way and loaded it. This is a great service if you don’t have a pickup truck.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Great guys helping out. Both Jerry and Jarrod were very helpful and fast!

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Daniel and Charlie were absolutely great!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Great

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Daniel and Charlie were extremely professional and courteous. I really appreciated having people that made me feel like they cared about my move as much as i did.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Waco, TX
What do you like about our service?

Fast and very professional


Privacy Policy