Fetch! Pet Care
19500 Victor Parkway Suite 350
Livonia
MI 48152
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Ray does a great job with our dogs a d keeps us in the loop.

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashli Edmund Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Super helpful and patient with our crazy bully!!! Love the real time photos and updates!

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fetch! Pet Care Douglas Sarpy Co
What do you like about our services?

Venicsa's competence and attention to detail. She was completely reliable and I would trust her in any situation with my pets and in my house. I also appreciate being able to check the app daily, with descriptions of her actions and observations and the photos for each day. Finally, she was easily to contact and always responded promptly.

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient and the sitter lives our pets! Takes excellent care of them and sends me pictures!

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Shaw Fetch! Pet Care of Manassas
What do you like about our services?

The Fetch folks have been great to us! The office & sitter worked hard to help us with our pets. Our sitter takes fantastic care of our fur babies!

Report a concern   March 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

You guys are the best! Michael Espejo, takes such good care of my cats. They know him, they trust him and he really genuinely makes sure they are fed and have water and their litter box is clean and get lots of treats! I know with Michael taking care of Blu and Olivia, they will be safe and happy.

Report a concern   March 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Hunter Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our German Shepherd Jackson loves Ashleigh and the Fetch dog walking service. On walk days he lies by the door waiting for her. Then sleeps the rest of the afternoon! Great service!

Report a concern   March 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Brianna is amazing. She spoils our cat and keeps us in touch while we’re away. The app makes the whole process so easy. Before getting a pet we worried it would be hard to travel and find someone we trust. Brianna and Fetch! take this worry away.

Report a concern   March 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our dog was well matched to his dog sitter. Striker appreciated all the extra attention and long walks.

Report a concern   March 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

This is the best service for my pets I could ever wish for.

Report a concern   March 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mina Amenzcua Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and love the pics of my baby fur I get every visit. I also appreciate the details of the walk of my dog.

Report a concern   March 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fetch! Pet Care Sugarland
What do you like about our services?

Great care! We loved the pictures and daily updates.

Report a concern   March 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Forden Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great! Reliable, trustworthy, good communication

Report a concern   March 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We love our walker, Lisa.

Report a concern   March 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne O'Keefe Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We absolutely love our pet sitter from Fetch! You can tell she really likes our dogs, takes care of them and any special needs they might have, is dependable and honest, feeds our fish and even picks up our mail. Our dogs are so much happier in their own home, and know we have someone like Lori to take care of them is such a comfort!

Report a concern   March 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyson Szymanski Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very helpful and very kind and patient. They talked to me about what my needs are and recommended the best course of action. I’m very pleased with the team members and the company.

Report a concern   March 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great people. Very reliable and they really care about my dog.

Report a concern   March 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric/Ellen Hoberman Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

caring dogwalkers wo love the dogs and on time and professional

Report a concern   March 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and caring staff!

Report a concern   March 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Tampa
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and very reasonably priced.

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch Pet Care In Town Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I am beyond satisfied with the excellent service, professionalism and stellar dog walker (Lauren) provided by Fetch!!

When shopping for a dog walking service I selected Fetch!! because of the high ratings and excellent reviews I found on various sites. I can tell you Fetch!!! deserves every excellent rating and review they have been given. I have been WOW’d from the moment I was contacted by Tamara. I am confident that my Little Man is in the best care every morning when he is out for his walk. I would rate the service 10 stars because 5 stars is not enough.

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Tucker is always happy after being with you guys.
Your availability at short notice is a bonus.
Would recommend you to any Pet Parent. Thx.

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Walker Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I have always relied on friends in the past to take care of my dogs. People that my dogs were familiar with. I knew that those friends would no longer be available. I had to come up with a "Plan B."
Both of my dogs are potentially "difficult." I have a Bully Pit and a Mastiff. I believe Walter sensed my discomfort in this situation and he decided then that he would be the one to take care of my dogs. We had the initial consultation with Walter and he was able to see the "issues" I was concerned about. We decided to have Walter make a visit without anyone being in the house...I was standing in my neighbor's yard.
Imagine my surprise when Walter came VERY quickly out of the house with my Bully Pit on leash! He walked down the street, went back in the house and immediately came out with my 7 month old Mastiff on leash!
From that moment on, I had no worries.
So not only was Walter able to handle my dogs, but he updated me daily when my husband and I were on vacation. This experience was nothing but priceless for me. Thanks Walter!!!

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Tampa
What do you like about our services?

I liked the option of the almost overnight package. I have never seen anyone offer a package with that much time spent with the pets. it really was great for my pets

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Johnson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Suzie and her helpers are the best and both my little girls love them.

Report a concern   March 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful and they rally care about your pet.

Report a concern   March 24, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Elena has been great to work with -reliable, available, and shows a lot of affection for our pooch.

Report a concern   March 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Shoop Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to set up and I know my pet will be taken care of.

Report a concern   March 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care Douglas Sarpy Co
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable, organized, and most of all, so very kind to my little pup! :)

Report a concern   March 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The care.


Privacy Policy