Fetch! Pet Care
7086 Corporate Way
Dayton
OH 45459
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia and Joe Eckert Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our walker is the very best! She cares for Winston and is very dependable.

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I have a knowledgeable pet sitter that I can trust with my dogs.

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhea Corso Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Best care given to my puppy and cat with instant updates about each visit. Easy to coordinate and affordable.

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Val Jackson is wonderful with both our dogs!

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy. I know I can trust that my dog was in great and loving hands

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Jennifer is wonderful, the puppies get so excited to see her. Very kind and loving to our 2 Shih Tzus.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Marbaugh Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The ease of scheduling is great as well as the service. The price is great. I like that I get pictures of my pets for each visit day- it definitely takes some of the stress out of traveling.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachael Britt Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy, great answer map care.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Rachael,

Thanks for your excellent review.

Keith

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Sandler Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I've had wonderful sitters. I appreciate the planning that goes into time off and finding substitute sitters. The introduction meeting for my dog and anyone new is so smart and leaves me feeling confident that he is always well-cared for and comfortable.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love the flexibility and how I can completely trust you to be in my house because you are bonded and insured.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Jordan Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the attentiveness and care for my diabetic kitty. Everyone who visits is super nice and thoughtful. I feel very well taken care of.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Auman Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I have used Fetch several times and it has always been a good experience. Dusty is amazing! She cares for our 2 kitties as if they are her own! I never worry when we are away. We will continue to use Fetch in the future!

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! was incredibly professional and accommodated our cats special needs. Chris, our pet sitter, sent us text messages every day, along with a photo, to share updates about his visit and let us know that our cat was well taken care of!

The overall communication and details were awesome and we will definitely be using Fetch! again during our next vacation!

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Marcus Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Your company has always provided the best pet care. Casey is exceptional because she truly loves my cat Davis. I never worry one minute we are away. She goes the extra mile. Employees like Casey are hard to find, so lucky Fetch!

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I have been very pleased with the two people that you have selected to care for my dog. I trust the reputation of the company, and would highly recommend you to my family and friends.
Thank you

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Online system, nice people.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My bunny and I love J’ette! I know when she’s there, he’s happy and safe. It makes it easier to leave him knowing that he has her, and she goes above and beyond to make my arrival home as smooth as possible!

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Carroll Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The service is always reliable. From my experience the walkers really love dogs! The administrative staff in the office are very friendly, prompt, and accurate. I love getting reports and pictures from the walks too!

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Marshall Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, dependability. Daily pet journal and pics.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The app, the daily pictures, and most importantly a happy pet upon our return. It is a great service.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love the ease of booking appointments and having the portal to check in

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch provides reliable dog walkers that really care for my dog. The dog walker is the same person week to week.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Stone Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Personal, friendly service gives me HUGE peace of mind about our kitties and home when we are on extended vacations. Our care givers send me daily emails with photos. Very attractive pricing, as well.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

How flexible they are with their willingness to work with the needs of the client

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Bob Davis did a great job again. He is very dependable and my cats love him.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, caring pet sitters.

Good communication between pet sitters and pet owners.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Bridegum Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! makes customer satisfaction their number one priority! I never have to worry about my dogs, even if I forget to submit walk requests on time or have something come up last minute. Our walkers treat our pups like their own! I love the daily pictures and journals that are part of the service. This fall, one of our pups crossed the rainbow bridge. Our dog walker and Fetch! office staff were so caring and helped us mourn the loss. The beautiful gift of a memorial photo was more than we could have ever expected. Fetch! Silver Spring is the best service to allow in to your home and Fur Family!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

They are always there when I need them and always take great care of my pup.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Laura,

Thanks for the review. I would personally thank you for your long loyalty to Fetch! Pet Care!

Keith

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Same as always—very reliable & come home to a happy dog

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Rommes Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Ralph is a rescue. He was bounced around to a lot of places before I adopted him. I love that when I go away he gets to stay here and keep to a similar routine. My house is always tidy when I come home and Ralph is always worn out and happy!
I like that I have so many services to choose from and that it’s so easy to reserve.

P.S. we love Valerie!


Privacy Policy