Sport Clips
27709 State Road 56
Wesley Chapel
FL 33544
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1417 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and haircuts

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I always feel important.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Online check-in is great. Fast and friendly stylist. Clean

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

How friendly Jess is.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I only like this stylist, every other one I have used screwed up my hair. She was very professional very nice and always leaves me with a nice cut

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Maintaining my previous haircut preferences and delivering a consistent cut each and every time i come in.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Competent staff

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The service

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.W. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

The side of hair with part-line was cut too short resulting in unmanageable hair. In addition I was not asked if the haircut was satisfactory before being dismissed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always feels like s friend is cutting your hair

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good haircut

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.H. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices or send out coupons for basic cuts or accept competitor coupons

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I can come in and choose between a few stylist that always do a great job cutting my hair. Kay, Alisha and Misty are Good-to-Go! Thanks Ladies!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome place to get your hair cut!! Super friendly staff and I love the early check in.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.R. Sport Clips

Many stylists don't listen to instructions and cut the way they want. Slow down, listen, cut what we want.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Last week when I was in, the stylist never offered the massage or trimming my eyebrows and I had to ask. Only trimmed one sideburn and I had to cut and thin the other one when I got home to match both length and thickness. I don't have much hair and a cut takes about 10- 15 minutes so pay attention to the small stuff.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Every experience is great

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircuts! Easy, fast, efficient and reasonable!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.D. Sport Clips

The lady that cut my hair was fantastic. I would give her a ten. I beleive her name was Jess. My issue was the lady next to her, the one with clown makeup. She was cussing and acting very unprofessional. I did not expect to hear the F bomb repeatedly while getting my hair cut.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff and the ability to check in online and avoid waiting.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I received a great haircut and she even washed my hair afterwards, so I didn't have hair in my shirt the rest of the day... And the neck and shoulder massage was awesome.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Atmosphere

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My son and I got haircuts and the stylist did a great job. The person who cut my 4yr olds hair explained all the steps, while keeping him calm and entertained. 5 stars!!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I have to say since moving to Wesley Chapel we I only go to sport clips. My five year old son and I love going to SC, Nikki always does a fantastic job as well as one other girl that we use, I cant remember her name off hand but between her an Nikki we couldn't be any happier. We will continue to go there as long as one of them is always there.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Our stylist was so terrific with my 10 year old. He wants to request her every time!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut and friendly service.


Privacy Policy