Stephan Khukoyan

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 704 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. Stephan Khukoyan

Just wanted to give some feedback to help out. The last two times I tried to put my name in via the web it didn't work. When I got there my name wasn't on the board. I'm not sure if I was registered completely so I am hoping it works correctly the next time I come in.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.B. Stephan Khukoyan

There were plumbing issues at the location I visited, but they did not tell me before I sat down and got my haircut, they told me after the haircut as I asked to have a shampoo. "We're sorry sir, we can't offer you a shampoo as we're experiencing plumbing issues."...Yeah, I would have liked to know about that BEFORE my haircut, not after.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Stephan Khukoyan

The service is great and I love my haircut. The only thing I would change is the price. It’s just getting a bit expensive for my wallet.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Stephan Khukoyan

Nice staff. Remembers my previous haircut order

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.J. Stephan Khukoyan

I'm assuming the new automated check in software is supposed to speed up a customer's wait but it seems that people are checking in at the location or online and then leaving or coming in way after their name was previously called multiple times. How long and how many times does that person's name need to be called before they are taken off the list and then can move on to someone that is actually present? I just experienced this yesterday with my son. Multiple names on the list "on deck", they weren't there but never taken off the list and then one gentleman came in over 40 minutes late and was still taken. Not efficient and frustrating for the customers who are there. Otherwise, next time, I'll just add my kids to the list and go shopping and waltz in when I'm ready knowing that we'll be the next one taken as no one is ever taken off the wait list.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Stephan Khukoyan

Really friendly environment with lots of TVs and speedy service.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.B. Stephan Khukoyan

The actual haircut was awful. When I went home, I had to sit and clean up my sons haircut around his ears. I had the MVP for my son because I wanted him cleaned up after his haircut. He had so much hair all over his face that I'm not sure what the woman did. I think she washed his hair, dried it and then used the towel to dry his face. There was just so much hair on his face. I sat and rubbed his face for a few minutes to get the hair away from his eyes and off his cheeks. I had to take him home and shower him because the hair was all over the place. I've had good experiences at the salon before but this woman that gave my son his cut was awful.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.H. Stephan Khukoyan

the man who cut my hair smelled like a ash tray

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Stephan Khukoyan

I love the new computer system as well as the staff.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Stephan Khukoyan

Christina

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Stephan Khukoyan

The stylists are very good with children. I have a 4 year old who hates getting hair cuts, but she was able to get him to sit still for the cut

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Stephan Khukoyan

Quick and efficient and feel I am given personal attention and staff is friendly

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Stephan Khukoyan

Friendly staff. Online wait list is a great addition. Professional, courteous and always get a good cut.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Stephan Khukoyan

They cut my hair the same way every time even if different people

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Stephan Khukoyan

I like the fact that everyone is welcoming as soon as you walk in. I haven’t had a bad service or hair cut there ever. My cuts all always perfect and they even direct me in the right direction if they style I want isn’t that appealing. And they always recommend the best products for my hair.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Stephan Khukoyan

The Stylists

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.A. Stephan Khukoyan

Stylist seemed completely lost from the first moment. Simple haircut was uneven and unfinished. And for trying to be man-centric a simple thing like a shave around the base of the neck was skipped. There was more emphasis on gimmicky massage chairs and a warm towel. And for $22 it's a joke. I'm perfectly happy to return to Great Clips or any number of other salons instead.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Stephan Khukoyan

Christina was nice and very professional. Thank you for job well done. See you in 4 weeks.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.G. Stephan Khukoyan

The Barber should learn how to cut hair

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Stephan Khukoyan

Customer service, staff friendliness and proficiency

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.V. Stephan Khukoyan

Although I am somewhat unhappy in the apparent quick escalation of prices at Sport Clips and the watering down of customer retention bonuses,I continue to go because of the expert,professional,and prompt service.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Stephan Khukoyan

I like most of the service providers. However, I miss the Birthday discount I had received in the past.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.J. Stephan Khukoyan

Professionalism

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Stephan Khukoyan

Staff is very friendly. The tea tree oil products that are sold really help with my dandruff

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.L. Stephan Khukoyan

at this time, no comment.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.G. Stephan Khukoyan

turn off the TVs with non stop sports. I come for the haircut not the football ;)

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Stephan Khukoyan

Enjoyed this visit. Would like to make appointments.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Stephan Khukoyan

My fist cut in Saturday was horrible. A jr stylist was not able to trim
Behind the ears, even the sideburns, not fade between the sides and the top.

I went back on Sunday and had a Sr stylist recut my hair and fix it. I am debating if the convenience of the local shop will keep Me returning as a customer.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Stephan Khukoyan

It’s a great price for an awesome cut An sometimes wash an quick back massage.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Stephan Khukoyan

The woman I had was very fast when I went in.


Privacy Policy