Stephen Plunkett

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1479 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Stephen Plunkett

More deals.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Stephen Plunkett

No appointment needed. Friendly environment.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Stephen Plunkett

Nice experience, Ashley was very friendly, great haircut.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Stephen Plunkett

I loved it all! The shampoo bowl that adjusted, the massaging vibration, the hot towel. The friendly staff. Jordan and Sarah did awesome. Love our hair cuts!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Stephen Plunkett

My son loved his haircut and wants only Chloe to cut his hair from now on. Took one point for the long wait. Maybe increase the number of stylists on high traffic days.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Stephen Plunkett

Easy convenient check in. Professional service

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Stephen Plunkett

Sam is the best. Excellent customer service and great haircut.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Stephen Plunkett

Sonora was professional and gave me a great haircut!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Stephen Plunkett

Great service. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Stephen Plunkett

Very clean and friendly. Service is prompt and attentive.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Stephen Plunkett

Great cut and service

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Stephen Plunkett

Great cut and great service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Stephen Plunkett

Friendly and well trained staff.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Stephen Plunkett

Value, timeliness of haircut

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Stephen Plunkett

The attention to detail and quick service

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Stephen Plunkett

Awesome staff, every visit is enjoyable.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Stephen Plunkett

Great service and haircuts!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Stephen Plunkett

Quick service and cleanliness.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.R. Stephen Plunkett

I had a coupon for first time customers and the lady kept telling me I couldn’t use it as it wasn’t scanning and it was only for first time customers. I told her I was a first time customer and she was still having problems entering the coupon she eventually figured it out after waiting for about an hour for a haircut when the online check in stated a 0 min wait this was a horrible experience.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.G. Stephen Plunkett

The haircut was rushed and the stylist did exactly what I asked her NOT to do. Had the MVP which was also extremely rushed making the upgrade worthless. It is unlikely I will return to this location unless changes are made to create consistency in quality from visit to visit. First visit was great, the second was ridiculous and left me with a terrible haircut. Also I will provide a quote from your stylist saying "I want to make sure I take enough off the first time through so I don't have to go over it again and then they will make me charge you for another haircut". This is absurd as the time should be taken with each client to ensure a quality result the customer is happy with. I have never heard such a statement made to a client by a stylist EVER.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. Stephen Plunkett

We like being able to choose a stylist or take the first available. We also like that stylists really listen.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Stephen Plunkett

Efficient, provided the Style we have had in the past and the price was fair for the services provided.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Stephen Plunkett

Efficient, always know what to expect. Great service, great perks, great haircut

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.A. Stephen Plunkett

Consistently good cuts. Good atmosphere

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Stephen Plunkett

MVP Package

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Stephen Plunkett

Great stylist!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Stephen Plunkett

The girls are friendly and I get the same cut no matter who cuts my hair.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Stephen Plunkett

Quality, friendly stylists. HOT towels.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Stephen Plunkett

They’re always curtious, fast and professional. 😃

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Stephen Plunkett

Sarah did a great job. Appreciate her time and expertise


Privacy Policy