HomeTeam Inspection Service
3003 West 6000 South
Spanish Fork
Utah 84660
United States
  • Phone: 8017700403

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Dial HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I wasn't there to watch the inspection but, it seems that they did a decent job. I didn't realize that there were so many exclusions in the inspection and so little inclusions. Cost more than I would expect. Like $320.00 for an hours worth of work. Still, were very professional over the phone and I guess price is the same for most inspections. Just giving honest answer and feelings!

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Chadwick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and understanding of construction with the ability to communicate what exactly he was looking to identify as either passing or a problem.

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was great - very knowledgeable, thorough, professional, and courteous. He accommodated our schedule. He was willing to perform the inspection on very short notice on a Saturday, and was flexible to change it to another Saturday when we requested. Post-inspection report was provided as promised shortly after it was performed (same day).

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milo Marvell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough. Report had every detail with pictures for any problematic areas

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nate Moffit HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was so great to work with and professional!! Prompt service and communication!! Definitely will recommend!!

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Dahl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough. He either showed me the areas of concern and or explained his reasons for his concerns. He was punctual and I feel did an exceptional inspection.
I would definitely recommend Home Team Inspection to anyone needing your service .

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his partner were just great....I would highly recommend them to everyone. Very easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very professional and thorough.!

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and the detail on information that we got from the inspection we Got from Mike.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, timely

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very through and respectful. They showed me any areas of concern that they found and the report that was sent to me was extremely clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

through, very well explained , very professional , friendly

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Smart, professional and fast!!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very professional and the inspection was done in a timely manner.


Privacy Policy