Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
6391 Corporate Park Circle, Suite 1
Fort Myers
FL 33966
United States
  • Phone: (239) 482-8800

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

jan pro does south west direct in ft myers every week and does exelaant job. Name removed sw direct

Report a concern   June 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean, friendly, goes the extra mile, etc.

Report a concern   June 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

follows up quickly when there is a problem

Report a concern   June 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

I amhave worked with steve Sanchez for a couple of years now and am very Satisfied with the professional, prompt service he offers. Steve is very flexable and always willing to meet my needs to maintain a level of cleanliness throughout my community.

Report a concern   June 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that Jan Pro has someone that does periodic inspections and they are very willing to rectify any problems very quickly.

Report a concern   May 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Customer Service and the cleaning is fantastic

Report a concern   April 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

the quick response i had to getting started. the service in general.

Report a concern   March 12, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

It looks nic e as I come in after a cleaning. It looks professional.

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

Dependable, Reliable and consistent in the quality of your cleaning.

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliability and consistency, with the same people cleaning our office each time. Also appreciate the follow up calls and/or visits to check on our satisfaction.

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistant, dependable

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

Satisfaction with service overall with only minor corrections at times.

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

That I have not received any complaints from residents

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

Do a great job cleaning. Your follow up with your customers is great.

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

Our cleaning lady is a sweetheart and is responsive to our cleaning recommendations. She takes pride in her work.

Report a concern   February 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

I have complete faith and trust in our service guy, Sergio. He does a great job!

Report a concern   February 14, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

They do a good job

Report a concern   February 10, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable. Resolve concerns promplty and thoroughly.

Report a concern   February 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of work, dependability and pricing

Report a concern   February 9, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

reliable staff, and they are very accommodating with special services, even when very last minute

Report a concern   February 9, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal staff who always follow up on complaints or notes we leave them. And they do a great job!

Report a concern   February 9, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaning person

Report a concern   February 9, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention, excellent follow-up, and professional staff.

Report a concern   February 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal touch, I feel like I am working with a Mom and Pop organization. If I want to talk to the employee or the manager, I can easly reach them both and always wind up satisifed.

Report a concern   February 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

The Jan Pro employees they have on our property are very thorough, friendly and curtious to our owners and pleasure to work with. They are always willing to do anything we ask if something strange arises on property that needs attention in the cleaning area. The owners really like them and comment on what a good job they do on the buildings. That means a lot.

Report a concern   February 9, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

Overall the company does a much better jib than our last cleaning company.

Report a concern   February 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional sales staff that cares and listen to customer. Very few complaines on cleaning during our 2 years using Jan Pro.

Report a concern   February 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

The JAN-PRO staff that takes care of our offices are efficient, courteous, and mindful of business operations.

Report a concern   February 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

everything

Report a concern   February 9, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. Jan-Pro of Fort Myers
What do you like about our products and services?

quick response when there is a problem


Privacy Policy