Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 127565 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Junk King Tallahassee
What do you like about our services?

On time
Professional
Knowledge of job

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Junk King Dayton
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Junk King Dallas Mid Cities
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient great people.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

great service, affordable pricing, prompt service, friendly and professional workers, thank you

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.V. Junk Works Golden Triangle
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Carlson Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

2 guys from Junk King removed a VERY heavy VERY large item for me out of a VERY difficult space. I figured they would have to give up they task and go on their way and would have totally understood. They kept at it and totally saved the day. It was such a relief!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Junk King San Fernando Valley
What do you like about our services?

Fast, wasy

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Fast

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Junk King San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Promt & speedy!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Junk King Northeast Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, efficient

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Weiss Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Your service is excellent!!! The two dudes that came out were outstanding,in every way,and were fast and efficient,those guys deserve a raise in pay,it’s too bad I don’t have more junk to get rid of,but if I ever need to,I know who to call.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Junk King Marin
What do you like about our services?

your crew was polite, had the answers and were quick. super easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Junk King St. Petersburg
What do you like about our services?

Very timely, very careful and very helpful, thank you, Merry Christmas

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Junk King Houston East
What do you like about our services?

They were quick, careful with not scratching my wood floors or walls and got the job done in a single stop. They even gave me a discount. I was pleased.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Junk King Grand Rapids
What do you like about our services?

The two gentlemen were personable, capable, and, when running late, called to explain, which was very courteous.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Service was excellent. They came earlier than expected, and were very efficient in removing all the necessary items.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Stagnaro Junk King Reno
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly, excellent results, nice people to deal with!!! I’ve used them 3 times and will use them again.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Kline Junk King Baltimore
What do you like about our services?

Andrew, Will, and Darryl were professional, courteous, and friendly. They worked together like a well oiled machine and got the job done in no time. I highly recommend Junk King.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Gildea Junk King Contra Costa
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job hauling out tons of stuff, large items small items Etc. Only took about 40 minutes to clean out two bedrooms. Great weight lifted off my mind. Thanks! Okay

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Junk King Gold Country
What do you like about our services?

All I had to do was watch and pay the bill, things got done

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Art Orozco Junk King San Fernando Valley
What do you like about our services?

Great work. Came early and handled business.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew Mcallister Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Guys were very nice, walked through the job and quoted me on the spot. They finished in less than an hour and was a super easy process.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conner Crowe Junk King Austin
What do you like about our services?

They made the whole process easy. They were quick and made sure I didn’t have to pay more than expected! Will definitely be using them next time we need a dump run!

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

The service was great and the workers were very professional.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Fast response time. They call before they arrive. Great service in person. Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Junk King Marin
What do you like about our services?

NEAtT, frendley workers ,and on time.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Junk King Reno
What do you like about our services?

Estimate was good . Promptness ability to have someone come to pick up items on the same day as phoning for an same day as phoning for an appointment.gentlemen were kind courteous and a very fast workers

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Monte Bullard Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

I'm a contractor for a major construction company here in Utah I deal with all kinds of industrial waste from subs two city streets I have to clean up because it's close to my job site I called Tim and junk King the next day Tim came out and met with me was fast friendly and efficient and knowledgeable his gentleman came out to do the work same day and within four hours I had concrete waste off my job site for a price that my owner was thrilled with the gentleman who showed up were polite and kind they cleaned up after themselves any mess they left on a tight City Street and just prior to the Christmas holiday for any contractor these conditions are a nightmare and yet these gentlemen performed admirably I would recommend this company to any contractor no matter what the size I'm impressed with their skills and knowledge efficiency and thoroughness

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Junk King Raleigh
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful, and understanding of my unusual situation. Very flexible. I was a bit frustrated that my initial appointment needed to be rescheduled but you guys quickly resolved it and made up for it the next day. Thank you so much! All 4 people I spoke with were extremely nice and helpful.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Junk King Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, professional, helpful, reasonably priced.


Privacy Policy