Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 138868 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Junk King Chicago West Suburbs
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and very prompt. From the appointment taker and the workers were very nice.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Junk King Los Angeles
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very nice and did a great job

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Koch Junk King Madison
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service.Prompt,efficient and
very customer friendly.Easy to set up appointment at YOUR convenience as well!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabrielle Bryant Junk King Oklahoma City
What do you like about our services?

On time and took care of everything I needed to get rid of.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Junk King Worcester
What do you like about our services?

Written estimate in advance, prompt service, did a great job clearing out two difficult spaces, and the two guys who came were polite, quiet, and personable. They even raked up the yard to make sure they had gotten all of the random bits and pieces.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Junk King Tri County
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and very friendly. Will recommend to friends.
Thank you

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bob Blumenberg Junk King Milwaukee
What do you like about our services?

Quick efficent, polite, and listened to what I wanted saved. Would use again in a heart beat !

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Person who answered phone was very courteous and friendly, as were the two young men that came to pick up.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Laskowski Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

They were not only on time but a whole hour early! They were friendly fast and efficient!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Junk King Chicago Downtown
What do you like about our services?

The drivers were on time, worked efficiently, and offered a fair price for the work.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.M. Junk King Denver
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Klein Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Quick, pleasant to work with. I have used your service several times. Always have been satisfied.
Klein Property Management/Carol Klein

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Mcgregor Junk King Nashville
What do you like about our services?

Awesom service and very polite people who did the removal of our junk. We thank them so very much. We will keep them in mind on our next removal.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Fast. on time professional

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Junk King Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen were very fast and efficient. Thank you

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Quote was accurate, friendly crew, on time and on schedule, flexible rescheduling.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Banks Junk King Oklahoma City
What do you like about our services?

The guys were energetic, careful, personable and pretty fast.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make an appointment. Reasonable pricing. Polite, professional staff. On time pickup.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.N. Junk King Tallahassee
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Everyone was very helpful to work with over the phone but the cost of pickup is very high.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Junk King Buffalo
What do you like about our services?

I have never been so happy with an outside service. They were GREAT, took all my just, asked questions first, did not scratch or dent a wall and swept up when all was done. Pricing was extremely far. Would recommend these local guys and girl to anyone in the Buffalo area.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Junk King Stockton
What do you like about our services?

They do a very good job removing Everything. They do a clean job.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Donahoo Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous, prompt and helpful. Reasonable price.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Siamson-Healy Junk King Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Justin and Jamal were professional and very quick when they came to my parents home to haul away a large brush pile, sofa sleeper and assorted household junk. They were helpful, friendly, and polite and I would happily hire them again for future jobs. I truly appreciated their help in cleaning up my elderly parents' home. Thank You!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Junk King Baltimore
What do you like about our services?

They were fast taking the furniture out of my house.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Junk King Dallas Mid Cities
What do you like about our services?

Staff was friendly and professional.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Junk King Seattle
What do you like about our services?

Very quick, very polite, very helpful.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Reitz Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

The associates that came to my house were professional and polite. The work was done quickly and they left everything clean and neat.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Scott Junk King St. Louis
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Junk King Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

Guys were friendly

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.T. Junk King Atlanta South
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Frist of all don't give a different price. give me the price they is on the phone.


Privacy Policy