Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 132224 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Junk King Nashville
What do you like about our services?

Showed up on time. Crew were courteous, careful and efficient. The price was better than all the others.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Zilke Junk King Grand Rapids
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service! They worked with us on an arrival time, and were able to be extremely flexible. We greatly appreciate their service, as well as how quickly they were able to assist us. We look forward to getting to work with Junk King again in the future!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

very prompt service. fair price.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Junk King Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

I used Junk King twice in the past week to empty out a house and storage unit. The men who came were awesome. They looked at what I needed to get rid of and gave me a price immediately. The price was the price, no extras at the end for disposal fees, hidden taxes or anything else. They were cafeful not to damage any of the floors or walls in the house and were quick. The house required more than 1 truck and I expected to have to wait for them to drive the junk to a site and return to complete the job. Instead, the full truck left and another empty truck pulled immediately into the driveway. I would definitely use Junk King again. Thanks Tony & George!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Hooper Junk King Dallas
What do you like about our services?

Fast and on time

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

quick and easy to make an appointment and get rid of items I no longer needed or worked

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Junk King Eastern Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Extremely easy. All I had to do was show them what I wanted to get ride of and they don’t me the price. I said go for it and less then a half an hour later I was free of I wanted stuff. I couldn’t have rented a truck and made trips to the dump for the price.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emmanuel Gume Junk King Orlando
What do you like about our services?

THAT'S WAS A GOOD SERVICES

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anthony Clarke Junk King Greater Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

n/a

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Junk King Nashville
What do you like about our services?

I liked that someone was able to get to me quickly.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Junk King Dayton
What do you like about our services?

Affordable, easy to schedule, excellent customer service, fast and efficient service.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Kaznoch Junk King Northeast Ohio
What do you like about our services?

They responded extremely quickly with no hassle. Their pricing was also very reasonable.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Junk King Chicago Downtown
What do you like about our services?

On time. Very friendly and careful when taking the furniture out.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

Removed very heavy water heater from deck efficiently and no damage to deck stairs.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.B. Junk King Houston
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had a tire and a 5-gal can of paint among the disposable items. I was disappointed to hear that they could not take those two items. Nowhere in your website I could find any mention of these items as not being acceptable to take. Your website should mention such items, or examples of the items you do not take.

Your staff were good - courteous, professional and prompt.

Thank you.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Junk King San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to set up the appointment, the workers were very friendly and worked efficiently. The pricing was fair

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Pitts Junk King San Jose
What do you like about our services?

They came at time they said they would and very friendly.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Junk King Greater Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, good communication. Quick availability.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, courteous, quick service—thank you!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Junk King Grand Rapids
What do you like about our services?

The people who came to pick up my junk were so friendly and professional!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Manning Junk Works Mississauga
What do you like about our services?

fair, friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and easy. No hassles!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.C. Junk King Detroit Metro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had a couple nice stacks of old flooring I took out of my home. I understand the cost of business, but the pricing for what I had was high. The driver who quoted the price, inflated his quote, and when I said it was high, he quickly reduced his number by 50 dollars. A number that was still high. But I paid the bill because I needed to get rid of the contents that day. A good service, but pricey.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Junk King Massachusetts South Shore
What do you like about our services?

attention to detail + excellent customer service

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Miller Junk King Jacksonville
What do you like about our services?

Truck was on time and Keshawn was absolutely amazing! He managed to empty my condo of a full truck's worth of junk in 30 minutes, and he was so calm and professional and very kind to me. He even helped me move my heavy bike onto the balcony. He knew I was a nervous wreck about company that was coming to town that same morning, and he did everything he could to expedite the process for me. He was a miracle worker! I have recommended your company to many friends already! Thank you so much!!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Junk King Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

Timely and reasonable priced.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.S. Junk King Atlanta North
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cost to much

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.S. Junk King Worcester
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Tjey did not return the furniture to its original place
They left the paper vapor barrier under the refrigerator and I cannot move it
They piled up the floor matts and dumped in my bin
Right now I have difficulty Dave Last name removed breathing because left dust everywhere
I am very disappointed
If I was to rate them only 2 stars
Dave Last name removed
Email address removed

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Marcoux Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

This is the 4th time I have used Junk King and as always they were just great to deal with.
The price is more than fair and they always do a great job.

Thank you
Art

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Junk King Marin
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that Junk King takes care of business ! They arrive when they say they are going to arrive, rain or cold, and they stick to the agreement. Their prices for removal of items are reasonable. I have used Junk King twice (the same supervisor both times, John Graham), I would use them again, and I would recommend Junk King to anybody who would listen.


Privacy Policy