Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 138868 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andri Suryana Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Manny and Charles was awesome . They both were generous , quick and did their job perfectly .
They helped me throwing away our mattresses , furnitures and other stuffs . Now we can move out from the house , thanks to their help .
Definitely recommend their service . Don’t look for other company , look for Junk King when you need to throw away your junk . Thank you very much Manny and Charles . You guys are the best .

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Junk King Los Angeles
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and fast

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Sullivan Junk King Worcester
What do you like about our services?

Junk King was on time, in fact early, courtesy and the price was reasonable. I would recommend them to anybody. In fact I will using them again next week

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

on time. fast and got the job done!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bill Carpitella Junk King Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

Fast, and complete

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Junk King LA South Bay
What could we do to improve?

The service was good, but was a little pricey.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

Not only were the two guys right on time but they were very very friendly and accommodating. They removed my sofa in absolutely no time and did it with smiles on their faces and worked fast and efficiently. Their names were Dan and Richard. I would highly recommend them and Junk King to anyone needing to have a heavy piece of furniture removed and probably fixed up to be used by someone else. GOOD JOB !!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Junk King Dayton
What do you like about our services?

The guys were on time and helped me clear my shed of unwanted items. Easy to use.
Thanks

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Junk King Jacksonville
What do you like about our services?

Google

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn Middleton Junk King Dallas Mid Cities
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and quick response. Very professional employees.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.W. Junk King Atlanta South
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was told that the more items the less the cost, it was the opposite. Was totally mislead

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Klingenberg Junk King San Diego
What do you like about our services?

I needed same day service and they were able to comply. They gave me a time frame and kept to it. They phoned me ahead of time for an estimate of the amount of stuff I had, so I sent them a photo, they had room in their truck and came right over. Chris and Rich were professional, they had a beautiful shiny red truck specifically designed for them (I mean every little boy would LOVE to have a model of this truck!) and took just a few minutes to load up everything. I did not compare pricing so have no idea if they were more or less than anyone else, but it probably cost about the same as we would have had to pay at the dump if we hauled it ourselves. I can say that I will use them again when we clean out our garage and I highly recommend them to anyone who needs junk hauled away. Its a no brainer!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Junk King Nashville
What do you like about our services?

they did a great job very efficient thanks

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Span Junk King Worcester
What do you like about our services?

The guys were prompt, very courteous and polite

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elena Rodriguez Junk King Contra Costa
What do you like about our services?

Easy going guys they did a great job would use your company again and the price was right...Thanks again Elena

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

Great, prompt service!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Junk King Forth Worth
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt, easy to work with, and gave me a fair price. I would certainly recommend them

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Georgeson Junk King Dallas
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and friendly.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Junk King Milwaukee
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response. Arrived on time. Very efficiently removed appliaclnces. Very courteous.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Emery Junk King Gold Country
What do you like about our services?

The Junk King crew are always on time and go to the extra effort to do a great job. Call them, you won't be disappointed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Junk King Northeast Ohio
What do you like about our services?

quick

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Junk King Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Fast. Efficient. Helpful. Professional. Personable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Junk King Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Everything was perfect!!!!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Junk Works Toronto North
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, efficient and punctual. Great pricing as well. Completely satisfied. We are already repeat customers.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Parker Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

Clean, prompt, and polite. Did the job!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Junk King Sacramento
What do you like about our services?

I’m very glad to have that old, non-working fridge out of my garage.
Your response was quick and your workers were pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Junk King Chicago West Suburbs
What do you like about our services?

Quick and reliable. Courteous workers.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Junk King San Diego North
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast & efficient. Will use them again.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Than you!!


Privacy Policy