Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 138868 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Great job.
Clean and professional.
Would definitely use them again!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. Junk King Pittsburgh
What could we do to improve?

The service was excellent and very fast. Someone was here in a hour or less from the time I called.
The gentlemen that arrived were very nice and courteous. They did an exceptional job!
I just hope thought it was a little pricey for what I was having picked up but maybe I’m wrong. I would definitely use your services again.

M. Last name removed

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Brennan Junk King Worcester
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient service

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Debruyn Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and service - answered all my questions and charged a fair price

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

We had over ten year of accumulated household debris. Two guys showed up, evaluated the scene, then called in another truck and reinforcements. All of the men were very hard working and pleasant, despite my not being ready for some of what we needed them to do. They were also very fair in thier pricing, dismantling some items in order to cram them into every bit of available space in the truck, and making sure we knew one of the trucks had a partial load already from another client.
For integrity and great service, I would highly recommend Junk King to anyone in the Portland, OR area.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Padilla Junk King Miami North
What do you like about our services?

Great call center support and the team did a quick job and made it easy.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Murphy Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Polite punctual and efficient at at fair price

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Junk King Sacramento
What do you like about our services?

Fast, very polite and professional. Very helpful.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Junk King Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

Kept the appt. & quick work.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

very quick polite service

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Your employees were super friendly and quick to help. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Great strong young men sent to do my pick up I was very impressed with there efforts iBeacon timely and professional manner thank you.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Junk King San Diego
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use. Clear and straightforward approach and pricing...

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

Took care of our refrigerator as promised.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Junk King Chicago West Suburbs
What do you like about our services?

These people are AWESOME! They arrived on time and did the job quickly. Fairly priced too. Other companies quoted $75 more for the same job.

I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Steinhause Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Awesome guys and super quick work!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Bodensiek Junk King Baltimore
What do you like about our services?

Amazing!! Will definitely use Junk King again. Excellent communication throughout process!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.E. Junk King Seattle
What could we do to improve?

Pricing seemed much higher than I’ve paid in the past

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Junk King Marin
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, no-nonsense and pleasant.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Walsh Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Fast & courteous

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Case Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

Professional attitude from the person at the call center.
Driver called 20 min. before arrival just like the call center said he would.
Both men were very cordial and helpful.
Loaded the truck in the proper way.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Junk King New Orleans
What do you like about our services?

Your two employees were wonderful. They are very professional and did their job efficiently. Both of them were very polite. They are excellent representatives of your company.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional staff who were equipped for the challenge. Reasonable cost.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rodney Gingerich Junk King Seattle
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly, prompt and polite. Cost seems a bit high, yet was able to use online promotional coupon.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Junk King Boston
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and friendly. Thank you. I will definitely choose you next time.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Junk King San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

We handle all the AT&T's nationwide and we LOVE Junk Kings. We call often. They are always on time and work with you on pricing.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Bogue Junk King Chattanooga
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, friendly, clean job. More than I had expected, will definitely recommend!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Hinz Junk King Milwaukee
What do you like about our services?

They are very reliable they did a great job from booking it to pick up.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Smith Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

Very fast, very friendly, and priced extremely well.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Price Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

You responded quickly to my request. Picking up my giveaway articles was in a neat and timely way.
Thank you!


Privacy Policy