Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 132224 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Junk King Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I was pleased that you showed up when you said you would. I only had a couple of old appliances. However, I am likely to use your service again. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Junk King Forth Worth
What do you like about our services?

Workers provided great customer service!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

Great, helpful crews. Easy, quick scheduling. Very professional.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Korene Andersen Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who came. They were personable quick, funny and very polite.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

It was a pick up the next day and they came on time. They were very pleasant and did a great job.
We are very happy

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Junk King Boston
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Okwudibonye Junk King Dayton
What do you like about our services?

Great and prompt service 👍

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Guerin Junk King Monterey
What do you like about our services?

you did exactly what you said you do and the price you sais is the price after pick up was the same

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Henegar Junk King Chicago Downtown
What do you like about our services?

The guys that helped me out today were polite, friendly and efficient. I will absolutely be recommending their service in the future. Thanks guys, you were Rockstars!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Junk King San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, friendly service. Thank you all!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Junk King Chicago North
What do you like about our services?

Every point of communication was excellent. The two phone inquiries I had provided answers to the questions I had. The team of two were prompt at my home and the whole process was extremely convenient.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Larson Junk King Capital District
What do you like about our services?

Polite, reasonably priced and quick. Would highly recommend and use again.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Junk King Monterey
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Fast, on-time, and reasonable pricing. Can't ask for much more.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

Called ahead of pickup time, and were able to come earlier. The two guys were very polite, and did a great job.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Junk King Orlando
What do you like about our services?

On time and were in and out in minutes

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Moyers Junk King Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

your people we're friendly and very courteous

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Guzikowski Junk King Syracuse
What do you like about our services?

From our first contact with you communication was super timely, courteous, focused and helpful. Your website is very well designed and helpful too. I knew exactly what to expect. On the day of the clean out, the crew showed up at the time expected and worked closely with us to first learn what needed to be taken away. They also provided a high level of service. Thank you all so much.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Junk King Boston
What could we do to improve?

Great team members and customer service. I felt it was over priced though.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Junk King Forth Worth
What do you like about our services?

Fast, reasonably priced, friendly

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Junk King Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I thought the crew was very professional and did a great job.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Junk King Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response. Easy scheduling. Showed up on time. Did a great job.
Thanks.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Junk King Baltimore
What do you like about our services?

Very through and friendly. Good workers

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, efficient and reasonable. Will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Junk King Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

on time, good clean up,fast reliable service.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Junk King Worcester
What do you like about our services?

Is a good service and i would get them again in the future thanks again..

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Albanese Junk King Tampa
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, friendly and fast.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

Philip, the driver, was very careful, professional, honest, kind and helpful.
The rest of the crew were also.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Price Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

You are always friendly, professional and promt!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Junk King Syracuse
What do you like about our services?

Anthony & John are superb!

Both are professional, engaging & respectful of our newly rebuilt home.

Also enjoyed booking appt w/ Rich.

A great team!


Privacy Policy