Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 127566 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.H. Junk King Phoenix
What could we do to improve?

The men weren’t able to take all junk and couldn’t come and get rest unless I called for another appt because they were booked that day. So I think even if there is more than they quoted on, they should honor their price and finish the job

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mathew Litt Junk King Las Vegas
What do you like about our services?

Courtney and Bruce were seriously the best. Couldn’t have asked for a better crew or service

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Junk King Riverside
What do you like about our services?

The driver was ahead of schedule and contacted himself professional.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Roberson Junk King Chattanooga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly efficient timely convenient !

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Junk King LA South Bay
What do you like about our services?

Your employees are always so professional and work efficiently and quickly. Also they are always on time. Truly appreciate your service!!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Simmons Junk King St. Louis
What do you like about our services?

Quick,efficient, pleasant staff & service people. Dealing with Junk King is a pleasure!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.H. Junk King Houston North
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

2.5 hours late. Once here guys were great

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

The 2 men were very courteous and helpful. Very fair pricing , would use again. Highly recommend

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Junk Works Mississauga
What do you like about our services?

Excellent SERVICE Above and Beyond this is the best service out there that is why I used them again. Polite, organized, helpful, well planned on how to get the items out. Inspect everything before they do the move so all previous damage is documented. I will use them again and have passed out their Business Card to my Condo Super so others can enjoy the same Excellent Experience of a no hassle pickup.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Junk King Boston
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, polite, hard working

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. Junk King Peninsula
What could we do to improve?

Would’ve been nice to hear earlier that they were going to be late. Otherwise it was great.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kymberlye Evangelisti Junk King Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

It was fast and the guys who picked up our stuff were friendly.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Junk King North Texas
What do you like about our services?

On time! Friendly- Efficient-- Productive day!!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Cortellessa Junk King Greater Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

The guys were in and out in 10 minutes. Good work

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luke Fortier Junk King Boston
What do you like about our services?

The two associates were amazing. They made quick and easy work of my junk. I will be using this service again whenever I fill out my house again.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Foster Junk King San Diego North
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful. You took your time and did the job the right way

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joy Siddhiteja Junk King Chicago West Suburbs
What do you like about our services?

On time, reasonable.price .

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Akshay Lele Junk King Contra Costa
What do you like about our services?

The pick up guys were very courteous and kind. They provided great service which is a big plus! The price was very reasonable.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.R. Junk King Greater Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

The guys were awesome

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Junk King Los Angeles
What do you like about our services?

They were very efficient and friendly! I was very happy with the service:)

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Perry Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

Crew was very pleasant and helpful. Whole experience was easy, fast, and inexpensive from first call to successful pickup. Awesome service! They even moved up our appointment last minute when we had a change in our timing. Truck was clean, and process so simple. Irvin and Jordan were professional and so upbeat that I found them really refreshing compared to most delivery or service crews. They both work hard, were concerned about safety, and answered all my questions. Great guys and an asset to Junk King. Cool company!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Junk King Sacramento
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and quick service.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Junk King Grand Rapids
What do you like about our services?

They were awesome!!!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Muhleman Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional. We went through the house and showed them the items I wanted to have removed. Dillon explained how they determined the cost. I agreed to pay what the estimated would be. He and Anthony were worked very efficiently. They filled the truck and wasted no time. I was pleased with the job they did. I would highly recommend your company.
Before the guys came, when I set up the appointment the person I spoke to was friendly and pleasant. She explained that I could have someone come to give me an estimate first. She told me about how much the truck would hold and that a full load would be $575. I said I'd be willing to pay that amount. She arranged for them to come on the day I requested and the time frame I wanted: 1-3 PM.
I was happy with each person I interacted with.
Happy to know you attempt to recycle as much as you're able to.
Good Company.

Patty Muhleman

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Junk King Portland
What could we do to improve?

Cost! It was cheaper with 1800 junk but didn’t want to wait another day.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

You did what you said you would.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randall Gazay Junk King Seattle
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, quick, good service.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Embry Junk King Marin
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, easy to set up an appointment and fast removal

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Junk King Contra Costa
What do you like about our services?

On time, nice guys, did the job efficientky


Privacy Policy