Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 139018 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Mullins Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

Great crew that showed up a few minutes early for my last minute scheduled appointment. The driver also called to give me a heads up that they were on their way. Very friendly and affordable. I will likely use them again in the near future.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.U. Junk King Jacksonville
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were quoted a price of $628.00 based on a picture I sent to Jason. I did expect the price to be a hundred dollars or so higher because we did add a bit more junk to the pile. When the guys were finished they told us the price was $1000.00. Quite a difference from the original quote.

Response from Junk King Jacksonville:

Good Morning Alicia Utley,
In reviewing the review that was left, Jason gave you a quote for $628 per load. Upon my men arriving and accessing the job on site, it was going to be (2) trucks instead of the (1) truck that you thought it was going to be. You yourself stated, "We added a lit bit more junk to the pile". My men did give you the best price for the (2) trucks of items you had hauled away.
$628 per truck load would be $1,256, my men gave you a $256 discount for both loads.

Thank you,
Reggie Williams
Junk-King Manager

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.M. Junk King Miami North
What could we do to improve?

Accuracy in quotation and capability to take all items

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.R. Junk King Sacramento
What do you like about our services?

You guys where on time, quick and professional.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and efficient young men. Very happy with service.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Junk Works Toronto North
What do you like about our services?

Very professional; guys are well organized and cleaned up everything

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Njogu Junk King Chicago Downtown
What do you like about our services?

Great service, friendly staff, arrived on time.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Brausen Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient, did a great job.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

They helped me with what I needed done and they are all very nice

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by Y.A. Junk King Cincinnati
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The job was not finished.
There is still some remaining stuffs to pick up.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.M. Junk King Detroit Metro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. Junk King Detroit Metro
What could we do to improve?

The guys were very busy that day so were delayed in getting here during the scheduled appointment time, but they were very polite and friendly when they arrived. hardworking and got all my junk moved out relatively quickly. Thanks.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maaz Ahmed Junk Works Mississauga
What do you like about our services?

The professional staff

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Junk King Miami North
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, efficient!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

Very impressive. Great customer service!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Junk King Los Angeles
What do you like about our services?

service was very quick/fast-----the employees were very nice and helpfful and polite!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Junk King Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Affordable, quick friendly service.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Junk King San Diego
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very nice and got the job done quickly.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dian Thome Junk King Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

They workers very friendly. Got the job done quickly.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Frandsen Junk King San Diego
What do you like about our services?

Junk King was great! They were prompt and courteous. I will use them again.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Junk King Las Vegas
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very nice helpful fast!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Almieri Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great, he called about 20 minutes before he arrived. Very personable he evaluated
All three areas that I had articles and formulated a plan gave me my price. He gave me an
allowance sine I have been a loyal customer, that made me feel that my loyalty was noticed
And appreciated. He and his partner were fast and left the areas clean. With caring employees like Mark and his partner I will definitely be calling Junk Kings again.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Junk King Dallas
What do you like about our services?

The two men who showed up were friendly, professional, fast, and just plain nice. If all of your people are this good I should buy your stock.

My address is 154 yorkshire my receipt number was JK11072. Find these guys and given a raise. They deserve it.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Junk King Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Junk King Seattle
What do you like about our services?

They showed up on time and did a very commendable job of taking our junk chair away.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Junk King Oklahoma City
What do you like about our services?

Men did a good job.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

The two men who came to my house this afternoon were polite / professional & punctual. They smiled when they introduced themselves & thanked me when they left. Top notch employees.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Junk King Temecula
What do you like about our services?

I called late Friday morning and was able to schedule pick-up the same day. The guys were very helpful and quickly cleared the items I wanted to clear out. The price was very reasonable.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Your staff we very polite, helpful, good humored and efficient. A job well done.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Junk King Dayton
What do you like about our services?

Guys were really nice and removed our stuff without incident. A heads up call when they are on the way is quite helpful.


Privacy Policy