Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 132224 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Junk King Kansas City
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very kind and helpful. However if they're gonna use the junk that you gave them you would think you'd get a discount I don't know just my opinion.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.W.S. Junk King Grand Rapids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My appointment window was 11am to 1pm. Did not hear from anyone until mid-afternoon.
I was told they tried to call but got no answer. I had no missed call notification on my phone.
When they finally contacted me, from their office, I was told their phone had gone dead. And requested if I would like to reschedule.
I can't stress enough how important communication is to a waiting customer.

I accomplished my tasks for the day. Thanks for your assistance.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. Junk King San Francisco
What could we do to improve?

The appointment window was totally missed and no heads up was given. I could have moved things around with a more accurate eta but everyone kept telling me to expect calls that never came with an eta

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Junk King Los Angeles
What do you like about our services?

Great Crew! On time--courteous---careful--considerate.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Stephan Junk King Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Junk King Eastern Iowa
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with their eagerness to help and their professional way of moving furniture. They were kind and respectful of their surroundings. I would definitely recommend them. It was worth every penny.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Franz Halaschek Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, arrive within timeframe and friendly staff doing a great job. No complaints from me on anything.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alma & Reginald Eggleston Junk King Baltimore
What do you like about our services?

Good Service

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Junk Works Golden Triangle
What do you like about our services?

The crew that hauled all of my junk away was amazing! Fast, efficient, courteous!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Gilmore Junk King Chicago West Suburbs
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Did exactly what you said you’d do, like call prior to arrival, show up within the promised window, price estimate was right on.

The guys that did the work were courteous, professional and efficient. They worked hard and did their job fast. Oh and, the wind chill that morning was -21F........ your guys never missed a beat...we even joked about the cold.

Great experience!!!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alek Hermon Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

They were fast and efficient

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Junk King Marin
What do you like about our services?

I was so amazed that I could order it online last night and this morning at 10:00 when I drove up to the house I'm emptying, there were 2 trucks and 2 very nice, strong young men ready to do whatever I needed. They were fast and efficient and took everything I wanted taken. I am super pleased!
Thank you!!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Junk Works Golden Triangle
What do you like about our services?

The service was great, very helpful and friendly!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Melnick Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Just an outstanding experience. Easy to book. They were flexible with the scheduling. Right on time and the two young men were very polite and professional.

Great job

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Junk king is efficient and trustworthy

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gladys Estolas Junk King Monterey
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and professional

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Junk King New Orleans
What do you like about our services?

Quick and courteous pickup...no complaints at all.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stu Kunesh Junk King Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Ben and Barry were true professionals. Worked efficiently, and made sure that the house was clean once they finished removing our items. I would ask for these 2 pros anytime I use the Junk King service

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Junk King Los Angeles
What could we do to improve?

Give estimate over phone etc.,

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Junk King Temecula
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, and good value.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Catalano Junk King Tampa
What do you like about our services?

Removed a hot tub with the skill of a surgeon.

Special thanks to Trevor & John for a job well done.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Junk King New Orleans
What do you like about our services?

The negotiated a reasonable deal and picked up everything.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Junk King Chicago North
What do you like about our services?

Great service, simple, fast and efficient

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Junk King Palm Beach
What do you like about our services?

Great service, we do appreciate, this team that came out.
Thank you.
First name removed

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alena Polster Junk King St. Louis
What do you like about our services?

Love this service and was happy to see St Louis has Junk King. Will def use again if we need anything hauled away.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Junk King San Diego
What do you like about our services?

Super easy.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Junk King Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

The Guys listened well to customer concerns with moving things inside the home with Care.
Thanks.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Junk King Milwaukee
What do you like about our services?

you did exactly what you said you would do

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Junk King San Diego
What do you like about our services?

Quick, on time, priced right, friendly staff


Privacy Policy