Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 127567 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tera Delong Junk King San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to book online. The gentleman called ahead and arrived in the time frame provided. He was VERY kind, professional, and polite. I will definitely recommend and use the service again.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Hackett Junk King Jacksonville
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and professional and very nice people.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.G. Junk King North Texas
What could we do to improve?

An estimate of time and cost should have been done prior to the day of the removal. What was schedulled for 1 truck and 1 hour ended up being 6 trucks and 6 hours.

I want to say that Bill and Erik were a pleasure to work with and did everything they could to complete the job on time.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Heckathorne Junk King San Diego North
What do you like about our services?

Called to tell me they were running about an hour late. They came in exactly an hour. The two workers were very friendly. Price was what was quoted. Very honest company.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Junk King Reno
What do you like about our services?

I made the appointment online the night before! I liked how quick you can get someone to come out and get your stuff! They gave me a 2 hour window and they were within the that time frame! The 2 guys were very courteous and fast at getting my stuff removed!

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Junk King Capital District
What do you like about our services?

Darell and Ned made a very difficult day fun and productive. They worked their butts off and were so helpful. They had great attention to detail and the hustle was real.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Junk King San Diego North
What do you like about our services?

They were very pilot and very professional and helpful. Thank you!!

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Same day service. Charge for space used.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Junk King San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and very professional and friendly

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Junk King Chicago Downtown
What do you like about our services?

Your workers called before they came to my house. They were very courteous. What I like about Junk King workers is they start work and they don't stop until the job is done. I have recommended Junk King in the past and will do so in the future if I see an opportunity to do so.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

The guys were awesome!!

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

Profesional, Friendly and completed the removal of items Efficiently. We were Pleased.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Junk King Syracuse
What do you like about our services?

They were professional . They were fast . I would recommend to others

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Junk King Tri County
What do you like about our services?

The team is very efficient. Twice now, they’ve arrived on the early end of the arrival window which is appreciated. The team is very courteous and helpful.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.F. Junk King Orlando
What could we do to improve?

The guys that came to remove my hot tub were super nice. I think you have improvement opportunities in the areas of client communication and project preparation. I was quoted an amount online. Lead associate stated that this would be the final price as long as they didn’t have to cut it up. He then stated he was almost certain this wouldn’t be necessary. Turned out to be necessary. Don’t think your associates should offer their opinion unless requested, just have them explain the labor charges if necessary. This would avoid creating expectations that may not transpire. In the area of preparation, having the proper tools and manpower would save you money. My team needed to call for help, and then needed to get a different saw. They were literally at my house all day. Like I said, the guys were great. Especially Austin. Extremely polite and accommodating. I had a positive experience, but there’s always room for improvement. Thank you

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Throndson Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Your crew who picked up items are wonderful!
Thank you

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Junk King Worcester
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient service. Great prices.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt, polite, careful with the homeowner's items and worked hard.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Junk King Reno
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient, got everything in one load. Guys were very helpful.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Junk King Houston
What do you like about our services?

Very affordable-easy process to book-my home is clutter free!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

They were on time and very efficient. They even swept my garage up when they left.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Kieffer Junk King LA South Bay
What do you like about our services?

Friendly phone staff and answered right away. Straight and clear answers for pricing and availability. Friendly driver and crew, called when they were on their way, which is very appreciated. Will use again.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable price for hauling large items, courteous and efficient work

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Junk King Stockton
What do you like about our services?

Carlos and his crew where FANTASTIC. The assisted us with our needs when we needed to move somthing and worked around us. Great workers. Made our work much eaiser to complete. Cleaned up when done like they were never there. Highly recomend them.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Junk King Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

You were on time . Albert introduced himself and was very courteous.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Junk King Fort Collins/Boulder
What do you like about our services?

The workers were super professional, incredibly helpful and went above and beyond even offering to help me take down trash I was dealing with after my appointment was finished! I'd work with them again in a heartbeat

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Junk King San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Very swift and professional! I didn’t have much, but it was a very big help to me.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Tierney Junk King Columbus
What do you like about our services?

The team thatcame today were helpful and professional. They had to move a heavy entertainment center in the rain. I live in attaches condos so they had to carry it through the rear which has a hill in pouring down rain. They did it quickly & with smiles.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Junk King Massachusetts South Shore
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, reasonable price. Highly recommend.


Privacy Policy