Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 135920 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Junk King Raleigh
What do you like about our services?

Prompt; Courteous; efficient

Report a concern   July 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph and Beatrice Dudley Junk King San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

The personnel are very respectful and courteous. I will continue to enlist their help when needed.
Thank you

Report a concern   July 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victor Chey Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with Junk King. They were able to pick up the very next day, were super fast, and made sure not to damage our house while removing the items. The price was very reasonable as well for the amount of things they took out. Took a lot of stress off my mind. I highly recommend these guys, and will use them again on my next move. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Frauenhofer Junk King Hudson Valley
What do you like about our services?

Jean Leon, Andrew, and Billy showed up on time and did a wonderful job removing the items. I will be recommending them to all my friends and business associates.

Report a concern   July 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Galbreath Junk King Nashville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly workers

Report a concern   July 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

Very professional; good telephone communication;
Workers very good; Fair price

Report a concern   July 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Quick, reliably and (especially) willing to go into difficult attic spaces to remove junk (mostly heavy old doors, left from a decades ago remodel)

Report a concern   July 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

The promptness and friedliness of your staff.
Any question I had was answered in a professional manner.

Report a concern   July 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Fast, simple, and easy

Report a concern   July 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

I didn't have to wait long for someone to show up. The team that came was fun, fast, and friendly. My sister would highly recommend your service to others. I don't live in California, I was just helping her out. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 26, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E. Junk King Gold Country
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable pricing, online booking, and friendly, professional staff.

Report a concern   July 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Junk King Gold Country
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, easy to work with, efficient, no hassle

Report a concern   July 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and friendly staff. Prompt response

Report a concern   July 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.T. Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt, and very reasonably priced service. I highly recommend Junk King to anyone needing to dispose of junk, and I will certainly call them again when the need arises. They even swept up after removing the requested items.

Report a concern   July 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

Professional representative; polite, good humor, knew what he was doing. will definitely recommend or use again!

Report a concern   July 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lowry Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, highly efficient, clean truck, uniformed professional staff, web scheduling, wide number of payment methods, and accurate job assessment. In short this was a most pleasant experience. The job was a total house clean out with basement, shed, and side yard. I couldn't be more pleased.

Report a concern   July 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

They were on time (early!!), and moved quickly.

Report a concern   July 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Junk King Monterey
What do you like about our services?

prompt, courteous service. The guys were super friendly and up from about pricing and everything.

Report a concern   July 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

TRUCK WAS CLEAN AND NICELY PAINTED. EMPLOYEES CALLED IN ADVANCE AND ARRIVED WITHIN THE TIME STATED. BOTH EMPLOYEES WERE PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL LOOKING IN APPEARANCE AND DRESS.

Report a concern   July 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very friendly and efficient. They showed up on time, and were very professional. I will definitely use your company again, and will tell friends about how great you are!

Report a concern   July 25, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.T. Junk King Sacramento
What could we do to improve?

Be more specific about how your on line discount would benefit the customer by booking an appointment on line.

Report a concern   July 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Junk King Fremont
What do you like about our services?

Quick service and friendly staff. Pricing is reasonable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saurice Dixon Junk King Charlotte
What do you like about our services?

I love the professional and courteous staff , the prompt response to my immediate need to have items taken away.

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

You did everything to accommodate our needs for day and time. They were very prompt and called to say they were on their way,
Were very professional in every way. Chenoa was very helpful in making all this happen when we needed it. She is very pleasant and charming, just made the contact for this service a nice experience.

Thank you all!

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Junk King Sacramento
What do you like about our services?

fast and cutious

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.J. Junk King Monterey
What do you like about our services?

That I don't have to do it, I do wish though that you would take old paint and hazzardous materials. Otherwise a great jop down to the last sweep. Thanks, The Last name removed Family

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Junk King Fremont
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, helpful and professional.

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark reibel Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Awesome! Same Day pick up and were very professional!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Very polite guys, hard workers. Job was done properly and very quickly.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Moira Kavanaugh Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

The Junk King Reps were very nice, took care of business and showed no judgement. Just were there to help. They were friendly and understanding while we struggled with whether to let go of certain items. My girls and I felt very good about the experience.


Privacy Policy