Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 132574 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

Courteous on the phone. Two hour window for arrival with a call 20 minutes before showing up, which is very considerate. Showed up right on time. Kept within amount quoted. Overall very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Junk King Fremont
What do you like about our services?

Good service

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Junk King San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough & reasonably priced. The employees were professional & quick!

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.H. Junk King Tallahassee
What do you like about our services?

On time. Paid attention to details. Reasonable price.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

friendly guys, hard workers and speedy service.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

On Time, Affordable, Friendly people

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

The guys who came, Jay & Travis, were very polite and friendly, and they did an amazing job! I have already recommended the Junk King to two friends.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Junk King Kansas City
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous gentlemen worked quickly and carried off the items in no time at all!

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

On time, fast, efficient.
Crew did a great job

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

quick, courteous and finally willing to adjust to reasonable cost.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Junk King Kansas City
What do you like about our services?

You did all I asked and then some I am very happy Thank-You

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Junk King Chattanooga
What do you like about our services?

Efficient. Came when you said. Did all the work.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by their promptness, friendliness and how hard the the 3 workers worked to get the job done. I think they did a great job.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Quick, very responsive, super nice guys came out. Very pleased with the hassle free service.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Junk King Kansas City
What do you like about our services?

The guys gave a really fair estimate and were extremely friendly and wanted to make sure that everything was done the way I wanted it!

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Junk King Columbus
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional, careful as they carried out the items and friendly.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt, fullfulled the job completely and thorough clean up afterwards. The staff was friendly and very cooperative.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Junk King Kansas City
What do you like about our services?

Efficient-the guys were very nice and great workers-I will use you again and recommend to friends! Thank you

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Junk King San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Called ahead, showed up during the promised window. They moved an incredibly heavy big screen projection TV down narrow stairs, and got it gone without breaking or scratching anything. Seemed happy at their job.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Neat competant friyndly and reasonable

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

Place was neat when they left. They broom cleaned the stuff that felt on the floor.
Kept me inform about their arrival !

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

People are very professional and friendly

Report a concern   June 29, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, good-natured, and extremely polite young men.

Report a concern   June 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Junk King San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt. Right on schedule. Amazed at the reorganization of the truck and the quickness to do so in order to accommodate the larger pieces we had for the truck.
There was a communication issue that occurred between on line and the local franchisee group, but the problem was remedied quickly to our satisfaction so we did not have to send Junk King away empty handed. The young men (two and the owner's youngster) were quick to think and get the job done right, respecting us as customers, too!
Great job, well done, and thanks for using your brains to come up with alternate solutions.

Report a concern   June 29, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.P. Junk King Fairfax
What could we do to improve?

Although i am happy with the service and promptness i found it pricey

Report a concern   June 29, 2012 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.E. Junk King Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

work cleaner and faster

Report a concern   June 29, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Junk King Houston
What do you like about our services?

Convenient; on time; did a thorough job; met expectations.

Report a concern   June 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Completely managed (and even exceeded) my expectations, called ahead of time to let me know you were running behind (so very appreciated!) and confirmed the day before. Quick and effortless service, very friendly guys, definitely will recommend you to anyone who needs your services.


Privacy Policy