Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 139252 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Junk King Hudson Valley
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and very nice men that picked up my things.

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Really nice guys. Worked quickly and definitely reasonable price.

Thanks!!

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Nice people.

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Junk King Nashville
What do you like about our services?

cliff and co. were the best. great guys, worked hard and did a great job.

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

The men were courteous, on time, and very professional.

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbra Friend Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Everything they advertise is true.
Prompt, courteous ,efficient

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job.

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Harmon Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

It is very easy to schedule and complete the appointment. It is a great value because I save a lot of time and effort and gain valuable space in my home for a very reasonable price.

I have used Junk King twice, and in both situations they were on time, and provided an accurate ETA with the phone call prior to arrival.

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Schueler Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

We were delighted. Service was fast, courteous, and price was lower than the one we were quoted.

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, easy to schedule. You do what you promise.

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

The group that came to my apartment combined efficiency, calmness in execution, pleasant demeanor, and appropriate explanation of what could be expected resulting in a smooth visit. Although there was a delay in removing all the items, it was a problem in traffic rather than anything done by the workers. I will say it surprised me when I found out the furniture would be destructed rather than sent for recycling. However, I had no place for it and no time to advertise it so,it worked out for me.

Response from Junk King Middlesex:

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your business.
I wanted to mention that although the furniture was not donated in this case, the materials will be recycled as much as possible. We strive to keep as much as possible out of landfills and incinerators.
Thank you,
Junk King Boston

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Junk King Columbus
What do you like about our services?

professional, clean cut & friendly employees, prompt good service

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

The politeness of the two gentlemen. Their phone communication was refreshing as they were very polite. Their arrival time was "right on". Job was done in a timely manner and carefully. Pleased with all aspects of the work!

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Junk King San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Fair price, prompt service, professional.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.L. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

on time, friendly, efficent

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Junk King Chattanooga
What do you like about our services?

Came to give estimate quickly. The workers were extremely courteous. They returned when they said they would and on time. They were quick and efficient in removing my junk.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Meeks Junk King Dallas
What do you like about our services?

The guy did great job! I would use junk king again !

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Harris Junk King Seattle
What do you like about our services?

Very quick service. Called on Saturday in desperation. Job was completed early Monday afternoon. The driver called to let me know they would be a little late due to a large job before mine, but still made it in a timely manner. My property manager recommended your company. You were a life saver.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Junk King Nashville
What do you like about our services?

Easy set up and quick!

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.T. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

Price was reasonable. The crew sent was friendly, courteous, and professional.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.S. Junk King San Jose
What could we do to improve?

Price was a bit high, but the guys showed up on time, and did a great job removing all the junk I had.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Nobil Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Show up when scheduled, do the work, polite guys.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Junk King Raleigh
What do you like about our services?

THE PEOPLE ARE WONDERFUL AND PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, friendly workers. They did a great job for low cost.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

The friendly people

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule pick-ups on-line. Prompt calls on day of pick-up, letting me know about status of the truck and crew, not keeping me waiting, wondering when truck would show up!

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Junk King Dallas
What do you like about our services?

Crew does everything. Green/recycle. Clean up after themselves.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.O. Junk King Dallas
What do you like about our services?

The person on the phone was very accommodating and got us in on the same day. The crew that picked up were very courteous and professional. We are updating our home and will use your service again in the near future as well as recommend you company to others.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 4 out of 10 by P.O. Junk King San Antonio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had reschedule my appointment several times and the office staff was very nice and helpful. I confirmed my name, address, phone number several times. However, when they came out this Saturday they had the wrong address (like really wrong, in Universal City) Which made the truck very very late. My fiance gets one Saturday afternoon of A MONTH. And what should have been a quick meeting lasted for hours. The truck finally showed up but with one guy. I had emailed all the stuff that was supposed to be hauled off. He said he could come back or take a few things that day. Finally he had someone else show up to help him move the items. This took several hours. The guys were nice. But thhe sheer lack of customer service in proportion to the price was just not worth it. Trish Last name removed

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

Timely and ease of transport.


Privacy Policy