Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 132586 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job... helpful & cooperative techs.. Reasonable pricing. Flexible.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Junk King Nashville
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous, reasonable prices.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

I'm amazed Junk King has been around for 5 years and this was the first time I used them! They were great. Very convenient. Very professional. Now that I know how convenient it is to use Junk King, I'll definitely use them again.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

Employees were friendly and courteous, got the job done quickly, and cleaned up before they left.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Junk King workers were on-time and completed the task in excellent time. Both workers were friendly, deliberate, and efficient.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Your people were very courteous, hard working and thorough. The experience couldn't have been better.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

He was professional, gave us a price, took the $30.00 dollars off, because I booked on line. They were in and out within 20 minutes. They did a great job.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. On-time arrival. On line reservations system. Very careful when removing large items form home. Fair price. Recycle. Good truck design, not too big.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Junk King Monterey
What do you like about our services?

on-time, efficient, handled a very tough job, pleasant personnel

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Junk King Charlotte
What do you like about our services?

Polite associates that cleaned up the area very well.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and friendly staff. Even offered to sweep up the garage floor before they left with the junk.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Junk King Chattanooga
What do you like about our services?

Speed and organized. Very efficient.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.I. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

You were efficient and courteous

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Junk King Capital District
What do you like about our services?

Congrats! Did it with one truckload. Do not know how.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Junk King and their staff arrived in a timely manner, called ahead to communicate their arrival time, and quickly completed the task of hauling away my old furniture.

They charge by estimated volume (example: 1/4, 1/3, or 1/2 of a "truck load"), I felt that their prices were fair.

I would definitely recommend their services to others

Report a concern   July 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Junk King Sacramento
What do you like about our services?

Everything was handled smoothly and professionally. From making an appointment to getting everything paid for and done was very easy.

Report a concern   July 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Junk King Nashville
What do you like about our services?

Completely loaded everything we had with professionalism and ultra hard work and it was 100 degrees outside!

Report a concern   July 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

prices were right, and they even came early, which is nice. the two guys that were here were very Courteous and took care of my needs.
Very professional...

Report a concern   July 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Junk King Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

They returned calls promptly

Report a concern   July 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

On time. Called ahead of time.

Report a concern   July 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

They came the same day. The guys were polite, friendly, and did a great job.

Report a concern   July 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Junk King San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and reasonable pricing. Friendly crew who went about their business quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   July 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

Estimates were made on the spot and they got busy immediatley after we agreed on the price.
They were quick!

Report a concern   July 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

...From the very moment (and on time) the guys in a Junk King Truck came to give me an estimate (because that's all I wanted at the time as a comparison to others in this type of business), to the actual day (again on time) they came back to clean out a double-car garage, I found everyone to be the most polite, courteous, no-nonsense, professional & yet friendly three individuals anyone would be happy to have on their property and doing the kind of work they promised that would be done. Although I can't remember everyone's name, the lead guy (both times) by the name "Toa" was just an outstanding human being...If only others in the world could be as polite and kind as he was. Junk King should be proud to have such a great team of gentlemen working for them, especially "Toa"...Thank you Junk King...You made the job that needed to be done a pleasure to see upon completion...They left the garage in tip-top shape and so clean...Thanks again Junk King...Nick in Millbrae

Report a concern   July 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Arrived very quickly after online request submitted. Efficient in removing junk. Good price.

Report a concern   July 1, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Junk King Peninsula
What could we do to improve?

If I hadn't had a Groupon, this service would have been very expensive compared to other junk haulers. I really appreciate that as much as possible is recycled vs landfilled -- it would be interesting to hear an estimate afterwards of how much could be recycled. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Fast, on time, and courteous staff.

Report a concern   July 1, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly and no cost hassle

Report a concern   July 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Junk King Syracuse
What do you like about our services?

Everything about my experience was positive! The guys met me around my schedule and were there when they said they would be. They were both very curtious and positive. It was nice to see someone smiling while they did their job! They worked very fast and had no issue with a couple heavy items I had. I couldn't believe how quick and easy it was! I would definately recommend Junk King!

Report a concern   July 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Ontime, courteous, hard working but flexible and very tidy before they left. Would highly rate your service to anyone!!


Privacy Policy