Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 130352 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Junk King Fremont
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic. The guys who came to pick up stuff were very professional and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   June 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous, fast, very organized.

Report a concern   June 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt, courteous and good humored. They worked fast and in a professional manner.

I was delighted.

Report a concern   June 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Junk King Contra Costa
What do you like about our services?

On time very nice and the job was done..easy!
Also reasonable in price.

Report a concern   June 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Very professional -- called me on my cell 2x to say on the way so I wasn't waiting in limbo. Polite and very quick when they arrived.

Report a concern   June 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

Workers were very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Fast response to my estimate request. SUPER friendly and polite.

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Junk King Fremont
What do you like about our services?

called to inform me that they were running late. gave me a new estimated arrival time and did arrive at that new time. professional, courteous and quick.

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

They were very prompt and even price matched a competitor to remove my hot tub. They seemed to do a thorough job and were friendly as well. Very happy with the outcome!

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.Y. Junk King Los Angeles
What could we do to improve?

Be on time.

Response from Junk King Los Angeles:

Thank you for your patience and I apologize for not arriving on time. When situations occur beyond our control, it is frustrating for us and our customers.

We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve your junk hauling/removal needs. If you are in need of hauling/removal services again, please call us at 1-800-995-JUNK for your special discount on future services. 

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Junk King Capital District
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and professional. Pointed out items that may have been valuable before removing them.

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Junk King Hudson Valley
What do you like about our services?

responsiveness and great personality of owner.

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Junk King Contra Costa
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Fair prices. I hope you screen your employees. I have no idea If you do. However, those that came to my house were very kind, professional, and fast.

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, Charming, Cheerful and Valuable

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Junk King San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Polite, efficient, clean

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication. Called when they would arrive, several times. Efficient and fast. Great customer service. Thank You would use this service again!!!!

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

Personable, efficient, complete. A pleasure. Thanks.

First name removed;

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Junk King Monterey
What do you like about our services?

Courteous,quick,efficient

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Junk King Contra Costa
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional. You cleaned up before you left. Wonderful experience.

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

Fast, reasonable price, friendly and careful employees.

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

On time, professionalism, quality of work, and they were very efficient and fast.

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

They were professional, courteous, friendly and did a great job. They cleaned the storage unit after removing the junk. The did a great job. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, courteous, professional staff

Report a concern   June 24, 2012 — Rated 3 out of 10 by E.L. Junk King Stockton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

i had an open window from 9-12pm and the person showed up with his wife at 1230. she seemed well dressed to be moving furnture/ although the gentalman was very polite i was charge $220 where was my % taken off for ordering online. Also i had to call the 1800 twice becuase the customer service forgot to call me back. Over all your customer service or the person that was going the run should of called and said he was going to be late.

Report a concern   June 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

The service reps were on time, speedy and thorough in sweeping up.

Report a concern   June 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Junk King Los Angeles
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding! The office called for confirmation the morning of. The driver called when they were ten minutes out. Showed up, loaded up what I wanted gone, CLEANED the area and were gone. Really nice guys.

Response from Junk King Los Angeles:

Thank you for allowing Junk-Los Angeles to serve your junk hauling/removal needs. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we are dedicated to providing you with quality, punctual, and trustworthy service. Our goal is to provide you with superb service at a reasonable price. We enjoy serving you. Please call us again at 1-800-995-JUNK for all your junk hauling/removal needs.

Report a concern   June 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional, and extremely friendly.

Report a concern   June 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

polite and comprehensive

Report a concern   June 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Very personable haulers who worked fast and the reasonable price.

Report a concern   June 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up, friendly staff


Privacy Policy