Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 135493 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Junk King Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive to provide quick and efficient service.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, and much more aggressive pricing than the "major competitor" in town...

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobie Eeuke Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, cleaned up after the job was finished. Everyone was very polite and worked hard to get the job done.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Junk King Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Your staff was very nice and you make it so easy to get the junk out of your home.Have used you several times and will certainly do it again.My daughter also used you.We both think it was money well spent.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

quick and efficient

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

The crew was very efficient and friendly. They were careful and did not ding the walls as they moved the furniture out.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.F. Junk King San Antonio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

San Antonio market prices are a bit on the expensive side.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Junk King Houston East
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt, polite, and thorough! They Also took the time sweep the area leaving it very clean.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Everything (Taking all junk and cleaning the floor)

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Junk King San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Fast service, friendly staff and very professional.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.F. Junk King Dallas
What do you like about our services?

Bobby and Willie were very professional. I will definately use your service again and will recommend it to everyone I know.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Junk King Contra Costa
What do you like about our services?

The guys were great. Great fast service. The price was right. Friendly folks. It was all good.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Junk King Marin
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, curtious, friendly team and great pricing.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Junk King Fremont
What do you like about our services?

on time service with turn-key service

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Junk King Raleigh
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Martinez Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Quick and Professional

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

Prompt in coming out for service and very nice friendly men doing the work

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Junk King Raleigh
What do you like about our services?

You were timely and worked with me regarding the price.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.T. Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Getting a call before the team arrived. Both employees were very polite and fast working.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

Fast, fair price, fantastic service!

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

The Junk King crew was on time, courteous, professional, and the clean-up of construction debris was completed in a very timely manner. I definitely would recommend Junk King to friends and business associates in the future.
Name removed

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobbye Collins Junk King Nashville
What do you like about our services?

Everything was removed quickly. Very nice men

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

I like that JK comes to my place, and all I need to do is point to discards, with no lifing on my part.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geraldine Zoller Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

Employees very nice, put up with my puppy, looked like all American boys!! Explained what they were going to do, got job done quickly and were on their way. Wasted no time at all. Made very good impression.

They also told me upfront what they could not do. I had old charcoal burner and they could not take propane tank, which I already knew.

Brian Thomas sent you.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very customer friendly.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Pilon Junk King Chattanooga
What do you like about our services?

The boys were on time and very courteous and professional. They did a great job!

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

I really like the convenience, I didn't have to worry about anything. And Chris and his colleague were very nice and respectable.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Schilling-George Junk King Seattle
What do you like about our services?

this company was great. they went out of their way to make the pick up schedule work for all parties. and they were very polite.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Baird Junk King Marin
What do you like about our services?

On time, so polite & incredibly fast too! Very professional & nice gentleman. Easy to work with from A-Z

Karin Baird

Report a concern   June 16, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Junk King Chattanooga
What do you like about our services?

Came the day I called


Privacy Policy