Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 130352 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O.K. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

Very nice people, pleasant to deal with, on time and reasonable price. Cleaned up afterwards beyond our expectations. Can't find anything to improve!!! Already gave the company contact to my friends.

Report a concern   June 29, 2012 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.P. Junk King Chattanooga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There was no quote before the visit.

Report a concern   June 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Junk King Capital District
What do you like about our services?

Really appreciated the courtesy call and estimate of arrival time.
Demetrius, Barry and Steve were all pleasant and easy to work with. The crew made efficient use of time and had the job done in under an hour. Very pleased. Will definitely recommend.

Report a concern   June 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Junk King Hudson Valley
What do you like about our services?

I liked everything about Junk King's service. I picked them because their truck was the largest I found and their price was slightly cheaper than all of the competition. But in the end, there was so much more... They were careful with my home as they removed large items. They were on-time, fast & efficient, neat and very courteous. They went the extra mile to accommodate my scheduling needs. I recommend them without reservation!

Report a concern   June 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   June 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Junk King Sacramento
What do you like about our services?

Fast, courteous and efficient

Report a concern   June 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

The call ahead, the promped survice and easiness of setting up the appointment on-line.
thanks,

Report a concern   June 28, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to schedule on-line, which is convenient.The employees were
very polite and even called to tell me that they were available earlier if I wanted them to come. I happened to be home so it worked out great for me. They were amazingly fast !

Report a concern   June 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

They took away my pile of shed in less than 30 minutes. Great job.

Report a concern   June 28, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Available on short notice, crew was capable and friendly.

Report a concern   June 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

On time, nice fellas, went right to work

Report a concern   June 28, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Junk King Peninsula
What could we do to improve?

Early the better in tume window but I understand the travel and delays.

Report a concern   June 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

The men arrived as scheduled, gave a fair price, and got right to work. Very professional.

Report a concern   June 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, nice, reasonably priced.

Report a concern   June 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

The team from Junk King was friendly and courteous. As promised, they called prior to arriving and during the junk removal process, they were very careful not to damage my house while moving the items out. Their prices were very competitive and less than their leading competitor. I would use them again and highly recommend them to others.

Report a concern   June 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Guys did a great job - cleaned the street and my tarp.

Report a concern   June 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Appearance, Professional and outstanding service

Report a concern   June 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

All the staff we interacted with were wonderfully professional and efficient. Our calls to make our appointment and confirm our appointment were promptly and courteously handled, and the pick-up crew members were ON TIME, called before they arrived, were totally professional, efficient and great people to deal with. Thanks for the great experience.

Report a concern   June 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Polite and informative first contact with your telephone operator. Your crew showed up on time, priced the work reasonnably and executed the removal swiftly and cleanly! Well done.

Report a concern   June 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly- so efficient- would definitely recommend you guys-
THANK YOU!!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

From the administrative help on the phone to the guys who came for the junk, everyone is courteous and patient, I like the red shirts! The crew notified me of their arrival time, and their estimate of the load size was fair. With the stress of closing our office, I was really happy to be able to rely on your service. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   June 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.E. Junk King Fremont
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make appointment. On time. Bigger truck. Fast and friendly service.

Report a concern   June 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Junk King Fremont
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, friendly...

Report a concern   June 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, on time, clean, professional, courteous, friendly, and got the job done as promised. I would use your service again.

Report a concern   June 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Junk King Syracuse
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable, very friendly and willing to accommodate.

Report a concern   June 26, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.M. Junk King Peninsula
What could we do to improve?

was a little pricey. could make pricing more obvious on website.

Report a concern   June 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

They showed up on time and removed everything I wanted them to in less than 15 minutes. They are also really friendly.

Report a concern   June 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Efficient, In and out when they said. Easy! Thanks guys!

Report a concern   June 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

Quick. efficient, friendly

Report a concern   June 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Junk King Gold Country
What do you like about our services?

You guys were super fast. Thanks a bunch!


Privacy Policy