Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 135493 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Junk King Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and service was as described.

Report a concern   June 19, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Junk King Capital District
What do you like about our services?

even though a little late, you did keep me informed with a phonee call. gentlemen were very curtious and friendly.

Report a concern   June 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Junk King Sacramento
What do you like about our services?

came on time was quick and efficient

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.A. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

answer phone, offer discounts, responsive to other professionals and to clients

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Junk King Los Angeles
What do you like about our services?

Fast
Friendly
Clean
Far

Response from Junk King Los Angeles:

Thank you. We appreciate your business.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Junk King Houston
What do you like about our services?

Extremely polite and appreciative to have our business. It is obvious that everyone cares about customer satisfaction. Great job!

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Junk King Seattle
What do you like about our services?

Fast, detailed, friendly, and smart.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Gracie Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

Picked up same day and gave me a great price. Person I spoke to was very nice.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Junk King Kansas City
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Used twice, always received a call prior to arrival. Quick estimate with no pressure. Quick loading and clean-up.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

You take a large variety of items.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ANTHONY "Tony" Wilkerson Junk King Houston
What do you like about our services?

The team was able to respond quickly to our needs. They took great care in removing all the debris we had and cleaned-up the area where the debris was located more than expected. Most just pick-up. Junk King picked-up and cleaned-up around where the junk was. THANKS JUNK KING!!!

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Junk King Houston
What do you like about our services?

"green" theme of getting rid of junk

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Your people show up on time, work hard and quickly, and are fair about pricing.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Bowman Junk King Columbus
What do you like about our services?

fast & courteous

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Junk King Charlotte
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen were very nice, professional and did a great job.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Junk King Houston
What do you like about our services?

The crew was friendly and filled every available space to make a full load.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Valerie McCarney Junk King Capital District
What do you like about our services?

We are planning a move and have been downsizing and this was our second time using your company. The men are very nice, helpful and efficient. They let you know in advance how much it will be and how much we can add while they are here. You just point to it and they carry it out. We have used other companies in the past, where we must get it all out in one place, this was so easy! We will be using them again.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, reasonable prices.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Blake Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

Derek was quick, thorough and very nice! A very pleasant experience, thank you!

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication and service. Quoted worked was completed as expected in a timely and professional manner. Reasonable price for work done. Would recommend Junk King

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Herman-Haase Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant introductions of themselves at the beginning. Gave estimate and worked with me on a reasonable price. Did a thorough job right there on the spot as I was told by phone the previous day would be an option I could take. It began to rain but they continued until the job was completed and even swept up after.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Junk King Contra Costa
What do you like about our services?

speedy and efficient

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness, organized, professional, polite, expedient.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

They were very nice and did a great job and cleanup.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. Junk King Dallas
What do you like about our services?

You communicated well about scheduling and I liked the pictures of items for each size load on your website so that I could at least guestimate what my haul would cost. It made it easier to budget the task for me.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Junk King Hudson Valley
What do you like about our services?

Promptness

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristine Wadhams Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

The guys were great, friendly and professional. On time and called before hand. The only recommendation I would make is to let the customer know that you can perform the job right then - that was a great surprise.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Junk King Charlotte
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Especially the Owner of the local franchisee.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Junk King Tallahassee
What do you like about our services?

Timely and friendly service.


Privacy Policy