Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 127565 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous employees. The drivers were courteous, helpful and mindful of not damaging walls when moving heavy items and seemed happy with their job and providing good customer service.

Report a concern   July 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Junk King Sacramento
What do you like about our services?

Your on time and your drivers are very nice. Also besides your rates being reasonable you will take most anything.

Report a concern   July 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

Show up on time (actually, earlier), polite, quick and diligent workers, always make sure everything is ok before leaving

Report a concern   July 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Junk King Monterey
What do you like about our services?

Quick, reliable, friendly and resonable prices. The guys were great and went out of their way to make sure they did a great job. Thanks, First name removed
PS: Wish you guys had a HAZMAT service also.

Report a concern   July 4, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

On time, very careful in rubish removal, and very efficient.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

Great service at a fair price

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

You respond in a timely way, you do a great job of communicating and you even clean up. Plus you do what you say you will do !!!

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Junk King Nashville
What do you like about our services?

Staff is always friendly and arrive promptly. It is a great service for those who are not able to lift/haul away items.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Junk King Capital District
What do you like about our services?

timely,efficient,reasonably priced

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, came in under budget.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

Hassle free, broke up my patio and hauled it away. Junk King sent two guys who worked very hard in the hot sun all day. My hats off to a very professional job at a very competitive price.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Junk King Peninsula
What could we do to improve?

Make sure you have tools for cleanup, including a rake

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Junk King Houston
What do you like about our services?

They were very proficient in their job. Love that you take anything and everything!

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.H. Junk King Colorado Springs
What could we do to improve?

I am dissapointed that I did not receive the $30 discount since I booked online.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Junk King Syracuse
What do you like about our services?

Your crew was very efficient. They were also very polite and pleasant to have working in our home. We will use Junk King again if we need this type of service and will recommend them to others. They did an excellent job!

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Junk King Syracuse
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen were very professional, fast, and took caution when moving things out of the house. I would definitely use your company again.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Junk King Stockton
What do you like about our services?

Unfortunately, the morning of my appointment, I overslept. I didn't hear my phone ring. It was just a bad morning. When I woke up, I saw the missed call. I called back and Carlos was very sweet on the phone and said they would come back out in about 15 minutes. They did come back at that time and cleaned out my garage. They did an amazing job and didn't charge me an arm and a leg!! I will tell all my friends and family about Junk King!!

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.T. Junk King Nashville
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, kind, went above and beyond by sweeping out our garage!

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job... helpful & cooperative techs.. Reasonable pricing. Flexible.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Junk King Nashville
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous, reasonable prices.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

I'm amazed Junk King has been around for 5 years and this was the first time I used them! They were great. Very convenient. Very professional. Now that I know how convenient it is to use Junk King, I'll definitely use them again.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

Employees were friendly and courteous, got the job done quickly, and cleaned up before they left.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Junk King workers were on-time and completed the task in excellent time. Both workers were friendly, deliberate, and efficient.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Your people were very courteous, hard working and thorough. The experience couldn't have been better.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

He was professional, gave us a price, took the $30.00 dollars off, because I booked on line. They were in and out within 20 minutes. They did a great job.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. On-time arrival. On line reservations system. Very careful when removing large items form home. Fair price. Recycle. Good truck design, not too big.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Junk King Monterey
What do you like about our services?

on-time, efficient, handled a very tough job, pleasant personnel

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Junk King Charlotte
What do you like about our services?

Polite associates that cleaned up the area very well.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and friendly staff. Even offered to sweep up the garage floor before they left with the junk.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Junk King Chattanooga
What do you like about our services?

Speed and organized. Very efficient.


Privacy Policy