Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 127567 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

Someone always answers the phone, commited to customer service 100%

Report a concern   July 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Junk King San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Great price, professional, great work, attentive to customers needs. Very satisfied, great job!

Report a concern   July 7, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Junk King Syracuse
What could we do to improve?

I feel the pricing for the work was expensive. There should be room for adjustment.

Report a concern   July 7, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

You really offered a service that I was in need of at the time and am very grateful.

Report a concern   July 7, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Junk King Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very coorporative and efficient

Report a concern   July 6, 2012 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.S. Junk King Peninsula
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My bamboo cuttings took one small load for each guy to carry to the truck once. I thought the $60 price for that light load was too exorbitant to recommend to someone else. The guys were nice and efficient but the price for that job was way too expensive.

Report a concern   July 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

I very much appreciated the pride and professionalism shown by Ed and his associates. They were dressed very "spiffy" and were very cordial when dealing with me and my needs. They worked very efficienty and were here and gone in a very timely manner. Excellent work!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

Guys were on time, and were AWESOME!!!!! Great price too!!!!!

Thanks!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

You'll take anything. Everyone I spoke with was very helpful and courteous. Scheduling was extremely easy.

Report a concern   July 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Tao was very professional and curteous.

Report a concern   July 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Frank!!!!!! He was awesome and quick...... I will recommend him to anyone!!! You guys rock!!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.V. Junk King Minneapolis
What could we do to improve?

The guys were great. Worked hard n the heat.

Report a concern   July 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency and the ability to keep items from damaging the house.

Report a concern   July 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Junk King Sacramento
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt and the cost was reasonable.

Report a concern   July 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and willingness to get the job done. Also consideration for discounts. Great attitude.

Report a concern   July 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

The men that collected our old furniture were professionally, friendly, and prompt. The service was available "day-of" and the cost was reasonable. It was a pleasure to work with Junk King.

Report a concern   July 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Junk King Hudson Valley
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, nice people, on time and at the price quoted. I will reccomend HVJK to anyone who needs the service.

Report a concern   July 5, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

The fellas who have picked up our junk are always courteous and friendly

Report a concern   July 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

OMG! They were so efficient, professional and likeable! Even my husband was impressed and that isn't easy to do! Your prices are very competitive and affordable! I will have no hesitation in using your services again and recommending you to others!

Report a concern   July 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Junk King Houston
What do you like about our services?

got in got it done in quick time

Report a concern   July 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Junk King San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional service.

Report a concern   July 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

prompt, responsive, fair, professional

Report a concern   July 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating on items to be picked up and price.

Report a concern   July 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, no hassles.

Report a concern   July 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Affordable, Reliable, Friendly

Report a concern   July 5, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Junk King Monterey
What do you like about our services?

Quick and very reasonable!

Report a concern   July 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Junk King Capital District
What do you like about our services?

easy to schedule, timely, efficient

Report a concern   July 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Junk King Gold Country
What do you like about our services?

Rapid response. Polite technicians.

Report a concern   July 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Junk King Los Angeles
What do you like about our services?

Quick'efficient and on time.

Response from Junk King Los Angeles:

Thank you. We appreciate your business.

Report a concern   July 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, great customer service, professional.


Privacy Policy