Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 132805 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Whitaker Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Junk King Fremont
What do you like about our services?

quick, efficient, great personality of employees

Report a concern   June 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

Great employees. Best prices. I called other companies but Junk King had the best quotes. Quick response time. We will definitely use Junk King again and tell our neighbors about the company. Thank you for getting the job done promptly.
First name removed in Suwanee

Report a concern   June 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shammy Karim Junk King Dallas
What do you like about our services?

Fast and reasonably priced

Report a concern   June 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous workers.

Report a concern   June 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Toomey Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, friendly and competent.

Report a concern   June 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dentley Junk King Charlotte
What do you like about our services?

I like the convenience and speed at which the work was done. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

efficient, fast, nice people

Report a concern   June 28, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

friendly, efficient, polite workers a reasonable price and efficient work

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Hobeood Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Overall great job--professional yet friendly, efficient, and proficient.

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Junk King Chattanooga
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Curteous.

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Junk King Hudson Valley
What do you like about our services?

The men who removed my "junk" where professional and respectful

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.M. Junk King Colorado Springs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I expected an empty truck. I have a large amount of items to dispose of.
I was called 20 minutes prior to truck arrival and was essentially told they were en route " to pass by my house" and if I didn't have much they would be able to come by before leaving for " south end of town."
I absolutely needed some old landscape concrete removed and figured I could plan to have the other items taken another day. Annoying.
When the workers arrived, I looked at the truck and it was completely full already.
I questioned this and was given a price sheet for concrete pick up.
I felt coerced and did not appreciate that the pricing for concrete was not listed on your website as an extra charge.
Deceptive.
I don't even mind paying extra for heavy items, but I feel it should be stated clearly on your website.
I also do not appreciate the feeling that I was " packing around the floor of an already full truck"
I wonder if the prior pickup paid for a " full truck"

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

Seemed expensive, but so does everything these days. Thanks.

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Larsen Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

I loved how pleasant and great the customer service was. I was so happy to see everything removed. When you have an abundance of thing to get removed the last thing you want is for particles to be left everywhere. There was nothing I had to go behind to pick up. Super nice people!! I will definitely continue to do service with them!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

Polite, helpful employees. They are very easy to deal with.

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, reasonably priced.

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Junk King Kansas City
What do you like about our services?

The movers were on time and very professional

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Foster Junk King Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

Workers were very friendly and the price was good!

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. Junk King Colorado Springs
What could we do to improve?

Pricing

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Redden Junk King Chattanooga
What do you like about our services?

Awesome-- on time, courteous, and did a great job; The young man who was driving--Jeremy-- is one of the nicest young men I have recently met; Thank you for your service;

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Laubscher Junk King Chattanooga
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt and friendly

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

Great communication. Quick to make appointment and were on time.

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Junk King San Diego North
What do you like about our services?

They where very organized and the job went quick and great Thank You

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

On time, great job, friendly and nice.

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Junk King Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

You were punctual on your appointed time. Your personnel were friendly, took care of all the stuff I wanted to dispose of promptly and in a professional manner. Thank you. Name removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

It was easy, stress-free and efficient. The pricing was fair and the service men were on time.

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike ... Junk King San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Strong lads to haul junk:)

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

The guys were prompt, efficient and were considerate when removing the dirt and wood while going through my loft.

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Junk King San Jose
What do you like about our services?

It's fast


Privacy Policy