Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 127567 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Fero Junk King Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The two gentlemen were efficient, quick and kind. There is nothing that can be said that would not make me recommend your company.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. Junk King Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman were very nice.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Junk King Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

I give Junk King an A+++++ rating. They were on time and very professional.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.P. Junk King Chicago North
What could we do to improve?

Come to customer at appointed time.I waited truck started at 9am.The truck came at 1-30pm

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Sharp Junk King Greater Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

The pick-up people were prompt and friendly.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ajit Patankar Junk King Greater Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and easily accessible staff! Answered my queries on a Sunday and work was done within 24 hours. Great job!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.C.D. Junk King New Orleans
What do you like about our services?

Everything went very smoothly. We would definitely call Junk King again, when junk hauling is needed.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Junk King Syracuse
What do you like about our services?

Fast, honest and friendly!!!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. Junk King Forth Worth
What could we do to improve?

The two young men were very nice, personable, early rather than late (which was nice) and rhw handled the washer remival very well.

The only suggestion I have, for improvement, is that your drivers and helpers have slip-on shoe covers to wear. They both had mud on their boots, which was tracked into my apartment. It happened on their previous stop. They were very apologetic and did tgeir best to minimize the tracking in of mud. Slip-ons should be kept on all of your vehicles.

I will use your service again and recommend you to other people.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Junk King St. Louis
What do you like about our services?

Quick, inexpensive, great customer service. Best junk removal I've ever worked with.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

The price and service were exactly as it was described in the initial phone call. The employees in the truck provided exceptional service.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.J.S. Junk King Kansas City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When we spoke with your employees we were told one price as no told them what WW management charged so we went with you because we would save a little. When the person who picked up the Bagster bags called he acted surprised about the pickup load and wanted to charge us way over the discussed amount. He gave us the price discussed but very confusing and disappointing service.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Junk King Dayton
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Did a good job. Removed all of the large and heavy items.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Junk King Kansas City
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional and friendly too! Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.J. Junk King Peninsula
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had a coupon and I told the scheduler. He said the driver would take care of it when he arrived. The driver said he would not accept any coupon because I had already been discounted. Paul his supervisor, said they were doing me a favor and trying to save me money. when I asked why no one told me I had been double discounted, he said I could pay the full price and they would accept my coupon or pay the $400.current price or they were leaving. That was not right nor did he answer my question. The driver did apologize. The work was fine and I was glad that Gary called and was willing to work with me. But the way my problem was handled was not right nor was it fair. My coupon is from Valpak for 20% off. It expires 12-31-18.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

very timely and efficient. Pricing seems pretty fair.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A. Junk King San Jose
What could we do to improve?

Be on time in your time slot.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

Arrive on time. Took everything I needed removed away. Price was very good. Friendly.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Massie Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

The movers that showed up were courteous, professional, positive and upbeat and they even showed up earlier than expected( they called and said they could be earlier if i wanted which i truly did) as I was in a bit of a bind that day and needed to get my things moved out asap to make room for some new furniture. I would highly recommend them to anyone else who could use their services. The young lady that took my initial call was also very courteous and professional as I was almost frantic to get this issue resolved as quickly as possible but she was very patient with me and helped me get this resolved very quickly with my appointment and everything and the price was very fair and reasonable. They are very easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Junk King Chicago West Suburbs
What do you like about our services?

very satisfied with the work done and the professionalism of your crew.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Knosp Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

The staff are very polite and their prices are very reasonable.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Junk King Chicago North
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. The moves were very pleasant and professional. They worked quickly and there were no problems.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Junk King Los Angeles
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy scheduling

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Junk King Middlesex
What do you like about our services?

PRomp Fair Price polite

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Junk King Madison
What do you like about our services?

Very positive and professional workers!

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn E Bradford Junk King Kansas City
What do you like about our services?

Met with us on a Sunday morning when our downtown office building was most accessible. Cleaned out our storage space in the basement in 1 1/2 hours. Very efficient. Two very nice and pleasant young men. Reasonable price. Very satisfied. Could not recommend this company. more enthusiastically. 👍

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Chris and Marcos did a good job especially when they had to carry the loads up a parking lot ramp and out into street becase of condo weight resttrictions.
It is probably a long shot but a cleaner said she found a tube with Walter Sas and a battalion of man in a photo which was accidently included in the load. I had hoped to get the photo passed on down through time.
Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Junk King Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous, they went above and beyond our expectations. Will definitely use again.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Peppers Junk King Jacksonville
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and friendly prompt service.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Junk King Capital District
What do you like about our services?

A real person answered the phone & provided excellent service. We had to cancel our original date/time & it was easy to reschedule! Removal of the refrigerator went smoothly. We would recommend your service to other family & friends! Nice Job!


Privacy Policy