Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 138868 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Debra Johnson-Champ Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Fast, convenient as well as prompt. I shall use them for all my hauling needs.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.N. Junk King Phoenix
What could we do to improve?

Fast service. Just a little high on your pricing.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Junk King Chicago West Suburbs
What do you like about our services?

The guys were awesome. So helpful. I'd totally use you guys again in a heartbeat. Thanks for all your help

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Junk King Nashville
What do you like about our services?

Both guys were gregarious and helpful. They were efficient in moving the items out of my home quickly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Junk King Grand Rapids
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

The customer service is amazing!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.B.C. Junk King Dallas
What could we do to improve?

The guys were professional and courteous

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Junk King Contra Costa
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with your service always going to be there when they said and did a great job

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Lattie Junk King Marin
What do you like about our services?

Your agents are polite and work with the client with regards to timing and your technicians are extremely accommodating and very professional. The prices are fair and I would highly recommend using Junk King for this kind of waste removal.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very professional, courteous, and considerate.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Silverstein Junk King Tri County
What do you like about our services?

On time...hard working....accurate estimates....pleasant workers......clean truck

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Junk King Chicago West Suburbs
What do you like about our services?

on time and well done

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jasmine Brown Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient service! Will use them again.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rasheeda Clements Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

The movers showed up on time, behaved professionally, and completed the requested services. I am very pleased!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

I liked how easy it was to schedule and that they came the next day and took everything right away. I thought price was reasonable.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional and inexpensive.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Walker Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Great Service On Time Rick and David Extremely polite and Hard workers
went right to work and wasted no time Excellent representatives for JunkKing
Will have you back and would highly recommend to all
i usally don't give feedback but service was the way service should be

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

On time, called ahead to advise re: arrival, polite, quickly got to business, helped me by moving a large potted plant into the house. Very nice people.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Capra Junk King Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Awesom

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Miller Junk King San Diego
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for the excellent service. You were right on on time and everything I needed to be removed was removed efficiently. I highly recommend your company! I will use your service again.

Linda Miller

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Junk King Chattanooga
What do you like about our services?

Technicians was timely and helpful

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Junk King Worcester
What do you like about our services?

The wo guys who came to my house were terrific - worked hard, and were fun to have here.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Mcisaac Junk King Grand Rapids
What do you like about our services?

I love that the Junk King recycles, refurbishes and donates items so that very little go into the landfill. The Junk King team members are always professional, fast, kind and fun.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Lambert Junk King Dallas
What do you like about our services?

On time. Courteous. Professional.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Junk King Madison
What do you like about our services?

Great, fast service. Easy to schedule.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.G. Junk King Connecticut
What could we do to improve?

Your estimating process needs to be less confusing & more definite.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Junk King Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

very easy, quick, clean and affordable!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Junk King New Orleans
What do you like about our services?

The men who came out were polite and very fast. I started to help them load and they insisted I let them do the work.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Beu Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous, and the service was quick. Definitely would use them again.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Junk King Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Kind staff members, timely service. Would highly recommend.


Privacy Policy