Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 138868 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John White Junk King Kansas City
What do you like about our services?

Showed up within the appointment window, worked very diligently and had everything loaded and out the door in one hour, and that was a full truck. Price was reasonable, and the employees were very courteous and neat appearing. This is the first time that I have used Junk King but will definitely call for future needs and recommend to friends and acquaintances. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Junk King Milwaukee
What do you like about our services?

They were on time and efficient.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.R. Junk King Dayton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The appointment today was for noon-2p. The driver called at 11:20a to inform me of the price today and that he was half an hour away from being done with the job ahead of mine. At 1:20p, there had been no more communication, so I called the office to ensure we were on track, they informed they would contact the driver and have him call me. At 1:47p, the driver texts me to inform me he's about half an hour out...and then did not show up until 2:27p. When I called the office back at 2p, was told I could email my concern in if I was unhappy. However, I did make contact with a supervisor whom came to an agreement with me for a reasonable discount for their tardiness. The two guys who showed up did as they were hired to do. Not the worst experience, but definitely not one to recommend either.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Junk King Dayton
What do you like about our services?

The scheduling process was very easy and quick.

The team that removed my items were very polite, efficient and made sure they were doing what I expected at every step of the way.

The cost of the removal was much cheaper than the last company that I worked with.

Thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Junk King Syracuse
What do you like about our services?

You were exactly on time. You did an amazing job cleaning the dirty apartment. got rid of everything. Thank you so much!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Junk King Tampa
What do you like about our services?

They came early and the price was good

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Ham Junk King Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

very friendly, always professional and I will use again and again and would highly recommend this service

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delores Hanna Junk King Tampa
What do you like about our services?

John is absolutely wonderful! Junk King is the way to go!
Thank you!!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Junk King Los Angeles
What do you like about our services?

Angel and Mike were the best, they were on time and communicative. Real good people and treated our space very respectfully! Will recommend everyone to junk kings.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Baker Junk King Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Great Job from the beginning of my set up of appointment to the end of hauling away my junk!
Thank you! Grace

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Junk King Oklahoma City
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Heft Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Nice guys. They showed up early !

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Julie Gassen Junk King Madison
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very polite, kind, and very efficient

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Junk King Tallahassee
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient and work completed the same day I called.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Junk King Jacksonville
What do you like about our services?

Fast and readable rates.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Junk King Charlotte
What do you like about our services?

Called before the pickup.
On time after the call.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Junk King Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, great price

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

Well it was pouring down rain and the two guys that came were super friendly and really fast and explained everything upfront no surprises awesome job.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Junk King St. Louis
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality and friendly with fast job completion.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Junk King Baltimore
What do you like about our services?

on-line

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

Did quick work of our junk! Super professional, and great guys. Thank you so much!!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Torres Junk King San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Staff was very friendly and respectful.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gale Hall Junk King Jacksonville
What do you like about our services?

Sapp and her partner (I’m sorry I didn’t get his name), were both professional and cheerful despite the significant amount of heavy lifting they faced. They both worked very hard and efficiently. My husband and I are in our 60’s with back and knee issues. We had a lot of very heavy concrete pieces and bricks, along with other assorted junk that we needed to get out of our yard. It was wonderful to see this stuff disappear without my husband or myself ending up in the hospital !! I also really love knowing the stuff will be recycled instead of ending up in a landfill. Fair price, too! Thank you so much! We will definitely refer our friends, and use your company again if needed !!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrienne Hammon Junk King Dayton
What do you like about our services?

Made it easy for us to get rid of everything we didn’t want. Workers were great to work with.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Junk King Kansas City
What do you like about our services?

You guys where fantastic! The 2 guys that came and hauled my junk away were very professional and courteous. They went above and beyond what I had expected. I will definitely hire Junk King KC again if ever needed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

On time and reasonable prices! Nice guys and quick to remove unneeded things! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Junk King Forth Worth
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very polite. Both he and his helper were professional and hardworking.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.F. Junk King Stockton
What do you like about our services?

The crew is very courteous, show up on time, get the job done, leave the place clean for a good price !!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Junk King Reno
What do you like about our services?

Gentlemen arrived on time, explained what the charges would be and promptly hauled off the old TV.

Prompt, courteous and professional service, just the way I like it.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Kaye Junk King St. Louis
What do you like about our services?

Employee where very helpful and good


Privacy Policy