Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 127567 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Honest, friendly people, fast, hard workers

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steffanie Adams Junk King Sacramento
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and fast! Cleaned up after. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Junk King Chattanooga
What do you like about our services?

These guys were quick, clean, and professional. Very nice customer service over the phone and in-person.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Junk King Columbus
What could we do to improve?

Clean up could have been more thorough

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Easy fast

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Junk King Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Your staff were extremely courteous and friendly. They did a great job!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Junk King Nashville
What do you like about our services?

YEs

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Junk King St. Louis
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, prompt, professional. Go above and beyond to make customer happy.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Junk King Boston
What do you like about our services?

The crew called ahead to make sure it was okay to arrive early, which was great for me! I'm very happy they called to make sure. Easy booking, friendly, got right to work, affordable pricing. I'd definitely use Junk King again!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Junk King St. Louis
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Junk King Dayton
What do you like about our services?

The agent I talked to was friendly and made my experience scheduling a pick up easy. The truck showed up at our house exactly at the time they said they would and removed all of my furniture quickly and were very nice too.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Delaney Junk King Syracuse
What do you like about our services?

Fast very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Junk King Sacramento
What do you like about our services?

Service was great! The crew called 20 min before they showed up, came in, looked at what I wanted them to pick up and we made our agreement, and the guys picked up everything, loaded it in the truck and were on their way in about 40 minutes. Heck yeah I'll refer them to anyone that sounds like they need a hand!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Junk Works Mississauga
What do you like about our services?

fantastic

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

They retreat able to get a large couch up from our basement and out the door! Thanks!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Junk King Dallas
What do you like about our services?

The young men who picked up were timely, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Junk King Madison
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and courteous service!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and unbeatable pricing for repeat customers.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Sok Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

They came here on time. The men asked if it was okay for shoes to be in the house, meaning they were willing to take them off of the owner was uncomfortable. The were quick to remove the twin mattress and box spring. And they were able to drive around in the back to grab the queen bed frame. 15 minutes was all it took for them to help us out. Definitely think about going through them again if needed.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Junk King Baltimore
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Immediate scheduling. Loaders came early and were very professional. Loading was very quick.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Mcguire Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Personnel were on time and extremely friendly.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Ross Junk King Tallahassee
What do you like about our services?

The crew was professional and courteous. The were prompt and did a great job. I would highly recommend Junk King.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Junk King Austin
What do you like about our services?

Fast easy & friendly guys!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Junk King Greater Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Junk King San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Junk King Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient and prompt. Good communication from drivers.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Junk King Harrisburg
What do you like about our services?

Service was quick, efficient and very friendly! Would recommend greatly and will definitely myself be using their service again!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Junk King San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

The "price match" against competitors was unexpected in a good way!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Medina Junk King San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Service was great from the time they answer the phone to the time the pick up your stuff, everyone is very professional. Thank you so muchl.


Privacy Policy