Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 132224 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorian Salmon Junk King Baltimore
What do you like about our services?

The guys that showed up were polite and friendly! They also moved quickly!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Junk King Monterey
What do you like about our services?

First class service. Efficient, personable and thorough

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Junk King Austin
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Rodriguez Junk King San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Chris and Joel came when they said the would and were very polite.

I especially like the price!!!!

Will definitely use them again!!!!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant, prompt and professional!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Woodard Junk King Madison
What do you like about our services?

These guys are AWESOME!!! Eric and his team were a life saver for me, they were prompt and were available for questions.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Nardini Junk King Chicago West Suburbs
What do you like about our services?

Same day, reasonable prices,respectful men did the pick up and were on time. I would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

The two men called in advance and were here on time and were polite and did a great job of moving a very heavy piece of furniture downstairs and to the truck for us..we were very pleased and would recommend you to others and would use your company again in the future..

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Wandel Junk King San Diego
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt polite and very efficient. They cleaned up after removing all the junk. Very professional and very nice.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerome Fontenot Junk King Las Vegas
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, on time, and quick.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Junk King Boston
What do you like about our services?

What I like about Junk King is how easy it was to speak to a representative and set up an appointment without pressing #1 and so on to get help. The guys arrived on time they were polite, courteous and finished the work quickly , they explained how they reach the price for the job, very professional.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Junk King Oklahoma City
What do you like about our services?

I’ve used you all three times and each time is a pleasure. Your guys are great

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Junk King San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, easy.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Junk King Los Angeles
What do you like about our services?

Easy online appointments, on-time pickup, friendly employees, quick removal, online discount

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Junk Works Mississauga
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very friendly and professional. They came in, and in no time they were finished. I would not hesitate to call again if I ever have a need to. They even called to check if they could come early as they had finished another job and were in the area. Very impressed with George and Matthew!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Junk King San Diego
What do you like about our services?

Google

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Junk Works Mississauga
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very clean. Our family was Impressed with the professional crew and would deathly recommend your services.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dulce Perrault Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Extremely nice guys that came and picked up my couch!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bert Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Your drivers were courteous, thorough, and quick. They called ahead and asked if it was ok to show up early (which worked out perfectly). A great service for a fair price! I highly recommend Junk King for any removal needs!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

Fast & quick

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Junk King Hudson Valley
What do you like about our services?

The crew was friendly, efficient and very professional.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Junk King Gold Country
What do you like about our services?

On time, clean, professional, quick.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Sobol Junk King Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Excellent. Friendly and helpful. Tackled a difficult job of getting a big couch up narrow basement stairs. They earned the title King today!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Hansen Junk King Capital District
What do you like about our services?

They called when they said they were going to call and they came when they said they were going to come.
Before I called junk King I had made an appointment with your competitor. I sat here and waited through that 2-hour window that they gave me. they never called and they never showed up.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Rivera Junk King Fresno
What do you like about our services?

Kind people & swift service ❤

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Byrd Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

quick, reasonably price, fast response.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Tarpinian Junk King Charlotte
What do you like about our services?

The guys were terrific..friendly and professional and on time!!
Thank you for making a difficult task much easier

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Very timely, even early. Friendly fast crew.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Glover Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

They went over the estimate for us. They were on time for the appointment, very courteous and very efficient. They had loaded the items within 10 minutes after arriving! I was very impressed!


Privacy Policy