Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 132224 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Scoville Junk King San Diego North
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and friendly - Nicest guys around!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, and friendly. Very good experience.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

The two guys did a great and fast job!!!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Junk King San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Wright Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Prompt efficient did what they came to do

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. Junk King Boston
What do you like about our services?

Crew was timely and professional

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Junk King San Fernando Valley
What do you like about our services?

They performed the service requested efficiently, quickly and at a reasonable price. Highly recommended to remove your Junk,

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Junk King Miami South
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional employees. Called around 1pm and they were able to squeeze us in and came within 30 minutes.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dezaray Hairston Junk King Northeast Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Fast and courteous!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Roon Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, nice.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.H. Junk King Chattanooga
What could we do to improve?

Better, more transparent pricing

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Barton Junk King Forth Worth
What do you like about our services?

Excellent - quick, professional and courtesy.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Junk King Milwaukee
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, reasonable, professional, and reliable.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Junk King Chicago West Suburbs
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly team

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Mccampbell Junk King Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Your team members were prompt, professional, and polite !!!! They worked hard and did not stop until every item was removed. Great job!!!!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Junk King Sacramento
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, professional and friendly. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Vincent-Myrick Junk King Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

They were on time, courteous and did a great job!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Junk King Buffalo
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional,did the job very fast . Came on time would definitely recommend them

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.G. Junk King Syracuse
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, organized, on time and worked within estimated time. Gave estimate on same day they were prepared to do the work. Work on Saturday without an increase in price. Reasonable price for work done!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Dively Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

They were friends and really quick. I really appreciate their work.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Junk King San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Hi Junk King,
Your associates Adam and Ricky came right on time to remove a stacked washer/drawer. They called before their arrival. They were engaging, pleasant and professional. They worked well together as a team. They had great solutions to remove a very heavy washer/dryer. They took great care to carry the washer/dryer out of the cabana, across the back yard, into the alley and into their truck-all in about 10 minutes. BRAVO to both of them!
Thanks!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.N. Junk King San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Junk King Chicago West Suburbs
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen that came to pick up our things were so nice, polite, and so efficient! They were great to work with!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Junk King Palm Beach
What do you like about our services?

On time, fast and affordable. Would highly recommend

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Andres Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

The service is quick and efficient. The crew is is kind and are there to get the job done. Junk King is very reliable do a great job!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dainelle Dizon Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Jordan and his team where great! The process was simple and easy, and we now have TONS OF SPACE. Will definetely be recomending to all my friends and family. Thank you junk king!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zachary Farrell Junk King Boston
What do you like about our services?

Your associates were fantastic, timely, fast, courteous, professional. Very easy and comfortable, would definitely use Junk King again!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel A Seigo Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, efficient, and reasonably priced. Will definitely use again.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Butler Junk King Tampa
What do you like about our services?

Junk King was right on time. Loaded everything quickly and the price was very reasonable. Will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Junk King Charlotte
What do you like about our services?

Fast, prompt, easy process. Need to add ability to add a tip in the credit card charge process, though.


Privacy Policy