Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 139114 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Junk King Triad
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and couteous service work.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Goodwin Junk King Forth Worth
What do you like about our services?

Tommy & Jason were very friendly and worked fast
Amazed what they did in just ten minutes with large hot tub...
Super nice guys!!
Will let my friends know to know Junk King!!
Thank you!
Jeff Goodwin

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Internet

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Junk King Tri County
What do you like about our services?

Professional and efficient way of conducting business.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Junk King Nashville
What do you like about our services?

Prompt arrival, friendly service and reasonable prices

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Solano Junk King Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Hi
Already left a Google review. Thx

Found service online, called and they were able to come out following business day, they were really prompt, called to let me know they were on their way, they also called to confirm junk pile & what needed to be picked up, I didn't have to be there.

I was exhausted from moving, just went to go check out their work, and it looks amazing, wish I had before & after pic! My back patio is clean & swept, front yard all clean, zero remnants of all my unsightly junk!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Chandler Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

On time. Professional. What more could you ask for?

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Ong Junk King Austin
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, accurate quotes, friendly service.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Pflasterer Junk King Madison
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast, efficient and punctual. The workers were very attentive to our needs and checked with us from time to time to make sure they were taking what we wanted them to take and left those items we wanted to keep. We hired them for a fairly big job. The pricing was fair and we would hire them again.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Junk King Palm Beach
What do you like about our services?

Super professional and cordial.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Junk King Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to schedule, efficient, arrived on time

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.D. Junk King Dallas
What do you like about our services?

fantastic service. showed up, took everything I asked, and were very professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Gaddis Junk King Houston North
What do you like about our services?

Their customer focus is awesome! Very fast , professional and on time. Will definitely use again when needed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Mallonee Junk King Dayton
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional, and reliable service from Tyler and Sam. We will request them again when we have another need in about a month! Love Junk King!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Junk King Northeast Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Exactly on time! They took everything I asked them to and I didn't have to do ANYTHING!!
No complaints here.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Junk King San Diego North
What do you like about our services?

always prompt and polite great guys

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

It was so easy to book the time online! The service was great and the price was very fair!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Gordon Junk Works Hamilton
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly great prices very happy with the service they're in there out very fast second time using them and I would recommend them to anyone

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Jacobs Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Good communication. Michael and Murphy called me on their way and loaded up all of my junk quickly and efficiently. Good value for the amount of junk they hauled away. Strongly recommend!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Pawlak Junk King Chicago West Suburbs
What do you like about our services?

On time, great cleanup, reasonable pricing and pleasant employees.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.A. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Responsive, Quality of work

Thanks to all

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Junk King Fort Collins/Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Yes, quick, easy, and the price was good

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Rivera Junk King Marin
What do you like about our services?

The best service was how easy to schedule the appointment online. I was able to pick the day and time that worked best for me. The other was the crew who came over on the day scheduled, they were very nice. The cost was very reasonable, too!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Yurkovich Junk King Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

On time very affordable very nice and friendly guys very helpful and were in and out in good time and I got rid of things I am not sure else how I would have gotten rid of!!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

Great guys. I had a wonderful experience with them. They arrived on time and were professional, very helpful, and friendly! I’ll be using them again for sure.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, cleaned up afterwards.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Junk King Greater Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

An excellent company to deal with. They came on time and very courteous employees. Would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Junk King Temecula
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service. Junk King is great from their customer service rep and the pick up guys. Their scheduling is fast and they are on time. Good Job!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Junk King Tri County
What do you like about our services?

The guys were great. They removed a lot. Thought the price seemed a bit high, but we are happy to be no longer housing these items. All in all a good experience.


Privacy Policy