Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 94390 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Junk King

the driver was prompt and courteous.
They explained the job and after I agreed to the terms, they went right to work
and did a really good job.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Junk King

I called on Thursday and was able to set up a convenient appointment for Monday. We have used the service before and find it so helpful that the boxes and items we wanted to dispose of were taken from the basement by the workmen and placed into their truck. The cost is reasonable and we have found it to be an easy and efficient way to dispose of unwanted household items.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Junk King

There were several items left behind that I had asked the workers to take. Take it all next time, please!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Junk King

Reasonable, friendly, quick

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Client Junk King

Team was professional, timely, efficient, and courteous. Job was completed with excellence. Great price for the benefit of having business rubbish properly recycled or disposed of.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Junk King

Same day service, nice guys who were very thorough and cleaned up the mess.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Cooper Junk King

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Junk King

They did everything possible to avoid property damage. They look professional, clean and were very pleasant.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Junk King

prompt, efficient very professional.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Oreskovich Junk King

I have used their services several times. Always prompt, courteous, and focused on getting the job done in a timely manner. They will remain my primary movers as long as I remain on this earth!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Seeger Junk King

Quick..

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.B.A. Junk King

The cost of service was seemed high considering the size and amout picked up .

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Junk King

On time and efficient.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.B. Junk King

Junk King Crew: I want to Thank you all, for the large clean up you did for Central Self Storage.
I am a very happy customer, I'm so glad to have your team on my pro folio of preferred vendors.
Every time we need your services, you are here!

Once again thank you
Central Self Storage Management

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.W. Junk King

The guys picking up my old fridge were very friendly and arrived on time. I just wish your website was clear on how much it was going to cost me. I wasn't expecting an additional fee for recycling the freon. Maybe make your website more clear and list any fees certain items will require?

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Junk King

Friendly and competent associates.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Junk King

Nice guys. Fair price. Would recommend.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Junk King

The men were on time and very professional. They worked quickly and diligently and were pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Junk King

team was on time and completely the job quickly and professionally

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Junk King

The guys were very pleasant and efficient.very satisfied.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis Tillman Junk King

Mr. Butch Butler with Junk King was very professional. They arrived in a timely manner and did an excellent job cleaning up. We are very satisfied with the service he provided and we will use them again.

Louis Tillman

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Junk King

Great service. Price seemed high for the things we were having taken off. Took less than 10 minutes but seemed high!
Guys we’re great that helped.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mario Aranda Junk King

Hello, i just wanted to give a Huge Thank You and show my appreciation at how quick the response was to my clean up appraisal. My father just passed away and i was tasked with getting rid of a lot of his belongings. Junk King giving me a low price allowed me to do that in a quick and timely manner and i wanted to say Thanks.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Junk King

You were great!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Junk King

It was easy to reserve a time to come to my house. The drivers are friendly and fast. The ease of the entire process.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Junk King

The team kept me in the loop all morning on timing and arrived when they said they would. They picked up our garage quickly and were friendly and professional.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Junk King

Fast and friendly, would use again.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Junk King

great pick up service

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Junk King

Prompt, efficient and professional service. Reasonable pricing. Would use again without hesitation.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Junk King

Very professional and responsive team. They were able to complete the job on the day we called. They even swept up after all the junk was hauled out. Highly recommended, would call them again!


Privacy Policy