Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 138868 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Junk King San Diego
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very nice and got the job done quickly.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dian Thome Junk King Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

They workers very friendly. Got the job done quickly.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Frandsen Junk King San Diego
What do you like about our services?

Junk King was great! They were prompt and courteous. I will use them again.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Junk King Las Vegas
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very nice helpful fast!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Almieri Junk King Orange County
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great, he called about 20 minutes before he arrived. Very personable he evaluated
All three areas that I had articles and formulated a plan gave me my price. He gave me an
allowance sine I have been a loyal customer, that made me feel that my loyalty was noticed
And appreciated. He and his partner were fast and left the areas clean. With caring employees like Mark and his partner I will definitely be calling Junk Kings again.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Junk King Dallas
What do you like about our services?

The two men who showed up were friendly, professional, fast, and just plain nice. If all of your people are this good I should buy your stock.

My address is 154 yorkshire my receipt number was JK11072. Find these guys and given a raise. They deserve it.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Junk King Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Junk King Seattle
What do you like about our services?

They showed up on time and did a very commendable job of taking our junk chair away.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Junk King Oklahoma City
What do you like about our services?

Men did a good job.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

The two men who came to my house this afternoon were polite / professional & punctual. They smiled when they introduced themselves & thanked me when they left. Top notch employees.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Junk King Temecula
What do you like about our services?

I called late Friday morning and was able to schedule pick-up the same day. The guys were very helpful and quickly cleared the items I wanted to clear out. The price was very reasonable.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Your staff we very polite, helpful, good humored and efficient. A job well done.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Junk King Dayton
What do you like about our services?

Guys were really nice and removed our stuff without incident. A heads up call when they are on the way is quite helpful.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and pleasant movers! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ferrer Junk King Marin
What do you like about our services?

I was able to easily book my appointment online for the very next day. Rates are very fair. Alberto and Abel showed up on time and they were super patient and helpful! I would recommend these guys anytime.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Junk King Los Angeles
What do you like about our services?

Great service !! Nice guys

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Junk King Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Guys worked hard & got the job done in no time.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Van Guelpen Junk King Marin
What do you like about our services?

They did a good job! Moved a very heavy bed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leanora Shay Junk King San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable price and fast.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josephine Martin Junk King Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I could not be happier for the work that was done today for my shed removal and all contents removed including a riding lawn mower that no longer ran. the crew was very professional neat and friendly. I would give them a 100 star rating. GREAT JOB AND THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY DAY....

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.I. Junk King Contra Costa
What could we do to improve?

Staff was professional and courteous. Pricing is a bit high.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Junk King San Diego
What do you like about our services?

First, very courteous. Second, I'm so grateful that this company tries to find a new owner for a bed that is still functional, unstained and in good condition. My bed was in VERY GOOD condition and anyone who receives it will be happy with it. Thank you for recycling it!

I will definitely recommend Junk King to others.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Junk King San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Your price and service is great. Their price was 60 percent less then one of their competitors! Initial quote was correct No issues with low balling and then asking for more. Friendly service and they did a great job cleaning and sweeping everything up

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Junk King Harrisburg
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt with estimate and job. Fair price and job was done to perfection.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Junk King Seattle
What do you like about our services?

The two guys worked very hard to get my spare room.cleared out and were courteous and professional.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.S. Junk King Columbus
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not show up and no phone call to let me know you wouldn’t be showing up.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Junk King Minneapolis
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, respectful, efficient, accommodating.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Bonne Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

Easy online booking, Amazing onsite team. Very friendly, quick and attentive. Great customer service

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Junk King Dallas Mid Cities
What do you like about our services?

You guys are great! This was the second time we have used your service and will definitely use ya'll again. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Junk King San Jose
What do you like about our services?

The guys did a great job! Very happy.


Privacy Policy