Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 122267 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ramon Carrasquillo Junk King Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

The customer service on the phone was great but when the truck arrived they were ill prepared. I informed them that it wasn't a large chest freezer but it did have food in it that was spoiled. I brought the freezer out myself and I sealed it to contain the odor. One of the haulers insisted on opening it so he removed the plastic and tape and opened it. I get it, there could have been a body in there. But then they couldn't stand the smell so they wanted to charge me extra. The truck had no lift so I had to help them.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Junk King Seattle
What do you like about our services?

Efficienct and affordable.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. Junk King Capital District
What do you like about our services?

Your team was very professional and removed the stuff quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Junk King New Orleans
What do you like about our services?

The guys worked hard, and got the job done quick.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

On time

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with the service provided the two polite and professional young men sent to my home to take away a large cabinet. Will use this service again without hesitation.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.O. Junk King Milwaukee
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt, worked efficiently and were good to deal with. Would use them again!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanine Smith Junk King Columbus
What do you like about our services?

SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!!
Very efficient, able to get a whole lot of junk into one truck, excellent friendly workers who go above and beyond. I will only use Junk King from now on. I highly recommend their services!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Junk King Chicago West Suburbs
What do you like about our services?

We have used your company several times during stressful family situations. Everyone has been so kind and also very professional. Thank you for helping us and making difficult situations a little easier.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Junk King Miami North
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Junk King Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Crew was prompt and very professional.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

It was so simple and convenient. Guys were professional, organized and quick! Would absolutely recommend.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Junk King Oklahoma City
What do you like about our services?

The guys that came to pick my stuff up , came did their job and was very nice. Good service.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Junk Works Hamilton
What do you like about our services?

The team executed the job quickly and carefully. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Junk King Tampa
What do you like about our services?

The two guys were very polite and helpful. They worked hard, and did a great job!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Junk King Charlotte
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to set up

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Junk King Austin
What do you like about our services?

The convenience of ridding myself of unwanted items promptly! I like the friendly, courteous service!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Junk King San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

They came early but called ahead. Very polite and well prepared. Moved the sofa down the stairs perfectly, not a scratch on the walls.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bricker Junk King Columbus
What do you like about our services?

The workers arrived on time they were very pleasant and did a excellent job

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

On time and fast and courteous

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Junk King Atlanta North
What do you like about our services?

They show up when they say they will. They also give you pricing up front and complete the job quickly.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marjorie Richardson Junk King Marin
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite and efficient.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Riley Junk King Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Junk King met and exceeded our expectations. We had to add numerous trash bags to our original load, and they handled everything efficiently. Highly recommend

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Arden Morley Junk King Houston
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very professional. They hauled off our waste and left everything broom-clean. The gentlemen who came to do the work were very friendly and efficient. I was very pleased.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Junk King LA South Bay
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional dispatcher (Alex) response to text inquiry with same-day (within 6 hours) on-site arrival, communication, and job completion (Marvin et al). Kudos to all. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

punctual and efficient

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Justice Junk King Grand Rapids
What do you like about our services?

Rapid response in setting up appointment. Yacum and Jesse did a fantastic job in arriving on time. And communication was spoken well and knowledgeable. I would reccomend this company to other people in the community. Who could use their service.

Thank you, Junk King

Marcia 10/17.2018

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Godman Junk King San Diego North
What do you like about our services?

On time.....friendly service. Thank you

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Friendly, and a fair price!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Duffey Junk King Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, professional people. I also believed it was a fair price.


Privacy Policy