Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 108943 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Junk King San Diego
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly, effecient, and very professional!

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Fast response, prompt arrival, fare price.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

the workers arrived as scheduled. They worked in a timely manner. The price was fair. Will recommend and use again

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Junk King Monterey
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for taking all of my old stuff. Everything was done quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Junk King San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Informed me of delayed arrival time. Polite and courteous service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Junk King Denver
What do you like about our services?

A fast no nonsense way to rid the mess in my back yard. Very professional, efficient individuals from the initial phone call to a hand shake with payment for a job well done.
thank you junk king.
aloha,
Last name removed's
1080 Dean Dr.
Northglenn, CO 80233

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Junk King Reno
What do you like about our services?

Easy. Convenient. Excellent crew. Reasonable

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doc Hughes Junk King Houston North
What do you like about our services?

Junk King North came at the end of the day, running late, but Mr. Snider, the general manager and owner, gave us a good deal because we had to wait. Even though he was nice enough to give us a great deal, the service did not stop there. I got the pictures of the cleaned out garage and I was amazed! Not only did they haul off a lot of smelly stuff (we are cat and dog owners), but they left the garage looking immaculate. These people really go the extra mile. They offer some of the best service I've had in a while . . . old-fashioned type service that you just can't get anymore in a world that no longer seems to care about customer relations. So glad I went with this company!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

John and Doug and their entire crew were fabulous. They were nice and had great attitudes which is especially appreciated when moving my elderly parents.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gaygay Richie Junk King Miami South
What do you like about our services?

The guys are amazing! Grt attitude, super professional, fast & with zero complaining!
They were amazing :)

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Gutierrez Junk King Riverside
What do you like about our services?

Super fast and friendly service. Everything was as promised, and the job was done in under 20 minutes.
Thank you for a smooth transaction; I will be calling you again!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Junk King Houston North
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen showed up right on time and were very courteous and professional. I was very appreciative and relieved to find a company to pick up my old TV, the only item. Plus the price was very reasonable. I will highly recommend Junk King Houston North.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.S. Junk King Jacksonville
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't know if there was some kind of miscommunication but debris was left in my yard with the removal of a shed. One of the employees broke a chair and left it there, use the trash can but didn't return it to its place and left water bottles in the back yard instead of disposing of them in the recycle receptacle. I called the franchise owner several times but he never answered. I obtained his email address and he responded to the email and sent his workers back the next day but they still left debris. When I emailed him again, he told me his understanding was the removal of a shed and its content, not the trash on the side on the side or behind the shed. I requested the young man that gave me the estimate to come do the work but he was not available. Suffice to say, I still have debris in my back yard where shed once was.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Gray Junk King Tallahassee
What do you like about our services?

Professional, responsive vetting process by your representative to figure out what I needed and when. Helped me on same day, within stated time frame. Stephan and Demetrius were courteous, friendly, helpful and efficient. Solved my problem quickly. Hooray!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Hart Junk King Tri County
What do you like about our services?

From the first call to the pickup service, everything was very professional.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

everything , nice staff, reasonable price and good staff

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.W. Junk King Indianapolis
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt cost was a bit high.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.W. Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient and helpful!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Domilos Junk King Houston North
What do you like about our services?

Feel very blessed to have met the two young men who came to our home. The house was cleaner then when we first moved in

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Junk King LA South Bay
What do you like about our services?

Angel and his crew were very nice, friendly and very efficient.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eliana Leonard Junk King Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

The two gentlemen who arrived to move my piano were very kind and with good manners. They were always smiling and very enthusiastic.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Clemans Junk King Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Quick, showed up on time, fair price

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances Burton Junk King San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and professional!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Thomson Junk King Houston
What do you like about our services?

The guys that came out were friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend Junk King!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Junk King Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

It’s convenient and affordable. I was able to have my junk hauled away a day after calling. It was done well and quickly.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aurthur Green Junk King Gold Country
What do you like about our services?

Great people, great service! Prompt, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Junk King Houston North
What do you like about our services?

Quick and reliable service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Bull Junk King Las Vegas
What do you like about our services?

The service was fast, convenient and professional. They solved my junk problems.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional and happy team making it happen! Always a good experience when Junk King comes over!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.C. Junk King Washington DC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The first time the two gentleman they snapped pictures. Pictures should not be taken with out the permission of the person in the house. Then one came back and said that said their were pet stains on the carpet they would not do the removal until they had hazmat mat suits. Here again they had no idea what a hazmat suit is and should not have used that term. It was very evident that flooring people had been in and new floors were going to placed in the apt after the final move out.
I called the office told the man what had happen and he called and the men were told to return and pick the junk up. Once again snapping pictures (In fact on one email they sent pics from another persons house. Another reason to ask permission instead of just taking pics without permission)
They they returned without calling first after I was told by the man on the phone they would and one person showed up saying that the other person was sick, I stopped him right their and said being in this apt would have had nothing to do with the person being sick. The other man did come and the work was completed but what could have taken a few hours took so much longer before because of the two times they had to come.
Then one more thing I dont think the workers should be carrying on conversations with other people in the parking while working, but I am just so glad to get this over with. Would I recommend Junk King to others: NO NOT AT ALL


Privacy Policy