Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 132850 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Brown Junk King Stockton
What do you like about our services?

At first, i thought there was going to be a delay, but you followed through as you said you would! My family wishes to thank you for removing all of my mother's belongings from her apt. It's a difficult time anyway losing your mom, but having the help you provided us today, really helped us finalize what we needed to get done. We appreciate your help. The men that helped us today were very professional and polite and did a great job. Thank you again. We would definitely recommend your company to our family and friends!

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

professional, personable, on time, good consultation skills about removal possibilities.

Eric and his staff were FANTASTIC!

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Junk King Fort Collins/Boulder
What do you like about our services?

They arrived when they said they would. They were very friendly and accommodating. They did a great job.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Junk King Baltimore
What do you like about our services?

Daryll Sr. and Daryll Jr. are the King and Prince of junk removal. Professional, polite, and hard working. A pleasure to work with. They came prepared with all tools necessary to remove two extremely large and bulky furniture pieces. I've already hired them to come back again next weekend. Excellent work!

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient crew who were very timely in their arrival. Great job Junk King!

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Junk King Houston East
What do you like about our services?

Guys were great. Did an excellent job on the trash removal. I Will definitely recommend them and use them again

Thanks

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Junk King Fresno
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Great people.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Junk King Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The emoyees were very nice young men. They were at my residence in a timely manner. Very polite and efficient.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. Junk King Fresno
What do you like about our services?

Your guys were very friendly, worked well together and completed the job quickly.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

very helpful

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Junk King San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Fast

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Junk King Marin
What do you like about our services?

I Liked the fact they were on time, polite and accommodating.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curtis/Diondra Grundy Junk King Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

The customer service is excellent, also the two men who came over were excellent and very friendly thanks to the both of them also pricing is very fair

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Junk King Temecula
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, quick, professional and great prices

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Junk King San Diego North
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Junk King San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and efficient!

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Junk King Riverside
What do you like about our services?

Same day service.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Junk King Cincinnati
What do you like about our services?

Glad that I could schedule for a pickup on a Saturday. Easy to schedule online. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Ogden Junk King Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

The guys were punctual and excellent. Could not of asked for a better service. Excellent.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Junk King Peninsula
What do you like about our services?

Well done! thanks .

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Junk King San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Good teamwork and friendly customer service with no surprises on cost.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Junk King Nashville
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was so friendly and he and his partner were fast and efficient. Very pleased.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Junk King Contra Costa
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and worked quickly. Price quoted over the phone was the same as was billed on the job site.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Junk King Houston North
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on time, very reasonable pricing, everything was done to our satisfaction

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Junk King San Diego
What do you like about our services?

The guys Richard and Richard were very friendly and they were prompt. Very profressionable. Than you very much. Name removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Junk King Portland
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, reasonably priced.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Junk King Sacramento
What do you like about our services?

Very reasonable and workers are very friendly.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheri Lawson Junk King Las Vegas
What do you like about our services?

The 2 guys that came were professional, quick, and thorough. Would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Junk Works Mississauga
What do you like about our services?

The guys that came to remove my junk was friendly and very timely.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Roland Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Quick and timely response. Next day service! Great crew and hard workers? Would highly recommend this company. Had two full truck loads....


Privacy Policy