Prism Specialties

Homeowner Testimonials

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of the Pacific Northwest
What do you like about our services?

I thought my paintings by my father were ruined after they sustained water damage from a basement flood. Art of the Pacific Northwest are miracle workers. I was so happy with their work that I cried. They are the only restoration company I will recommend. Love them!!!!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of San Francisco Bay Area
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant and easy to get the repair job done.

Report a concern   October 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

They CARE! about their profession, presentation, the artwork itself, and their clients!
They treated me at the door with gloves on to help me inside with the paintings. They cleaned them in a crazy quick turnaround. (Although they say, if an emergency such as a fire or flood happens, it could take longer). The paintings are brighter, with better hardware and my client was thrilled when I returned them to her! So much so, she gave me another to have cleaned and thinking of a 4th! Prices are reasonable.
I LOVE this place! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I chose a digital restoration for an ink-graphite sketch of mine which was badly torn and the results were amazing. There were no tear lines, wrinkles or smudges visible whatsoever! It truly looked exactly like the original.
The staff was attentive, kind and concise regarding the work required to fix my piece.
A big thank you to the staff at Art of Greater Kentucky for helping to restore a piece of artwork that means so much to me.

Report a concern   October 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of San Francisco Bay Area
What do you like about our services?

ERS of San Francisco are good people, and very empathetic wth its customers. If you have a problem with any of your items, Andrew will make it right. ALL you need to do is communicate with him regarding your concerns.

Report a concern   October 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of the Tri-State
What do you like about our services?

They do good work. Professional and on time as promised.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Tampa and Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Responsible, punctual, sympathetic in the process with an excellent final product.

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of San Francisco Bay Area
What do you like about our services?

Every one of the interactions we had were professional and respectful. I appreciate the way you handle yourselves, the way you handled our art, and the honesty in what you could do or not do. In addition, the work done to repair and restore our various art pieces was of excellent quality. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

very likeable people

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of SW Chicagoland
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at Art of Phoenix is very helpful and easy to communicate with. They listen and use their expertise to give feedback. Perrin did an amazing job on an old faded mirror of mine. Loved the final product!

Report a concern   October 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of the Greater Twin Cities
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service and all done in a timely manner!

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Tampa and Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, explanation of services, offer to include second piece to meet minimum and above all the final results of the restoration. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

You guys always do a great job of restoring damaged pieces and I would highly recommend that anyone who needs a piece of art, of any kind restored to take it to you. You have always gone above and beyond to help me with any issues that I have and always keep me updated throughout the restoration process.

Report a concern   September 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

ART installed an expensive sculpture that was shipped from Arizona. They received, uncrated, assembled, and put it in place with the care that you would expect from an organization that appreciates and works with all kinds of art. Danielle and her team were a joy to work with and we would definitely call them again for any services that require the handling and/or restoration of precious art.

Report a concern   September 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Professional, excellent turn around time, friendly & knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Good people, professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

Although it took a bit longer for the restoration to be completed it was well worth the wait. Deana was completely professional and a pleasure to do business with.
Hon. Victor Ort

Report a concern   September 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Tampa and Orlando
What do you like about our services?

ART Tampa responded quickly and personally when a large painting of mine had water and mold damage and needed to be removed from my home and treated. The piece was picked up and delivered on a schedule that they coordinated with my tenant. Additional work was done to reinforce the stretchers. The service was professional and I felt that ART Tampa could meet all my needs, included a period of free storage if needed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Tampa and Orlando
What do you like about our services?

The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. They did excellent work.

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Northern NJ & Hudson Valley
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and professional. Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   September 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Baltimore and Delaware
What do you like about our services?

After the initial meeting with the people at ART of Baltimore I felt confident I had found someone who could help me with the restoration of a fine 100 year old (estimate) oil painting. Very tough for a lay person to find someone who understands how to restore/preserve a piece of fine art. They performed the service at a fair price and stayed on the schedule promised. Highly recommend them for those, like me, who depend on "professionals" where our skills are lacking.

Jerry Russell - Nottingham, MD

Report a concern   September 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Tampa and Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Amazing job and we knew it would turn out great! We will be back again!!

Report a concern   September 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Cleveland
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable experienced pleasant

Report a concern   September 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Central Texas
What do you like about our services?

Great people provided a great service in timely professional manner. Very knowledgeable and knew how to navigate insurance world. Knew what to do and how to do it for my restoration.

Report a concern   September 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

They did a beautiful job repairing a porcelain figurine that had been broken. I recommend highly.

Report a concern   September 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

What an amazing team! I have used them for the museum that I oversee, as well as my personal art at home. Very professional and efficient. Certainly my go to!

Report a concern   August 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Tampa and Orlando
What do you like about our services?

The paintings came out amazing! So much better than expected. All the employees we interacted with were super friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend you.

Report a concern   August 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

Your team with Pete and Renee are so amazing! They know their art sciences and services. They always are so polite and understanding.

Vito

Report a concern   August 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Statue repair turned out great.


Privacy Policy