Prism Specialties

Homeowner Testimonials

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

The exacting standards (which your field does require, but still), and the people.

You guys also seem pretty fast. Mine did not require speed, but I could see how many jobs probably do.

Thanks. I have more work to come to you guys soon. You guys are a goldmine. I grew up here, and have many archival images of Tempe to scan, tweak, or enlarge someday.

Pete

Report a concern   October 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Superb attention to detail and quality craftsmanship!

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Central Florida
What do you like about our services?

Jenny was very helpful.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Jackie was patient, understanding, helpful.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy in seeing what you were able to salvage after our fire.

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

You took good care of my clients.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent quality and fast service

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

They were proficient, courteous and professional. The removal and return of my mother’s artwork made me feel confident with this company.

Report a concern   September 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Cleveland and Southwestern PA
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work and easy to communicate with.

Report a concern   September 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job packing up our art, storing it and then bringing it back and hanging everything.

Report a concern   September 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Greater St. Louis
What do you like about our services?

Very specialized services, and high attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Central Florida
What do you like about our services?

Tim was/is superb - great communications, highly responsive and very considerate. All artwork collected was immediately inventoried with item by item photographs. Estimates to repair or restore items were provided very quickly. And Tim was very kind to open his shop on a holiday weekend to allow a convenient pickup. I’d highly recommend him and his firm

Report a concern   September 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Central Florida
What do you like about our services?

You came at the time you said you would. Everyone was very kind and professional. You did a good job!

Report a concern   September 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

Competent. Careful. Good customer service.

Report a concern   August 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Your recent services to me were very polite, informative, and on schedule. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

It's always a pleasure dealing with Deana and her staff at ART of NYC & Long Island. They are professional, knowledgeable, and dependable. They offer helpful suggestions and treat each piece of art work with the utmost of care. Finished projects always exceed my expectations. I highly recommend ART of NYC & Long Island.

Report a concern   August 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Really happy with the results, my painting is alive again. And, Scott and staff were very courteous and competent.

Report a concern   August 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Greater Houston
What do you like about our services?

The staff that worked at our home first packaging up our artwork and storing it for 18 months and then reinstalling all the artwork back into our remodeled home acted professional and courteous the entire time.

I highly recommend using this organization for all your artwork needs!

Report a concern   August 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely fantastic service. Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Columbus, Cincinnati, Dayton, S. Ohio, NKY, WV
What do you like about our services?

This company helped so much when my apartment caught on fire. every employee was kind of empathetic

Report a concern   August 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

Serve pro called you in. Did not like the way Serve Pro called and executed the Art with you before calling us but you took a bad situation and turned it not a very positive working experience. You also were patient with our extended time needs, and wrapped each item carefully

Report a concern   August 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

I was delighted with the quality of the repair to an inch and a half tear in an oil painting. If one knows where the tear was, it is possible to see a very thin depression. For anyone else, it is impossible to tell that it was repaired without looking at the back of the painting.

I was pleased that the cost was less than the quote and that the work was done before the promised date.

Report a concern   August 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and professionalism. The work on my art saved my precious artwork and restored it to pristine condition.

Report a concern   July 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

After suffering a house fire a year and almost 6months ago I was able to put my art work back on my walls I am forever thankful

Report a concern   July 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Every contact with prism was professional, fruitful, and satisfactory. Prism worked well with our insurer and worked well with us. The pick up and delivery and reinstallation of our artwork was flawless, and everyone was very kind.

Of course, the work that prism did to restore our piece of art was excellent. We are very happy. It is now hanging on our wall, and we look at it every day with satisfaction.

Report a concern   July 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Greater Houston
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely beautiful restoration of artwork.

Report a concern   July 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

They were so knowledgeable about everything that had been done to the painting and what could be done to improve the overall image. The frame was badly damaged in shipping and they did a fantastic job of making it look fabulous! I would recommend them to anyone who needs their services on a treasured work of art.

Report a concern   July 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prism was super fast picking up our belongings.

Report a concern   July 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Central Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and respectful!


Privacy Policy