Prism Specialties

Homeowner Testimonials

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Central Florida
What do you like about our services?

Caring and very efficient in handling my possessions during such a trying time. Thank you all for your kindness. Elaina.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

They were very careful and the repair work was fantastic

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Central Florida
What do you like about our services?

The restoration of our painting was wonderful! And it was done in a very timely manner.
Yes we would recommend your services to anyone!

Thank you.

Again!

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of NYC and LI
What do you like about our services?

Quality work

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of NYC and LI
What do you like about our services?

Great work, keeps in touch in a timely way. Personnel is wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   January 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

These guys are the best and very professional.

Report a concern   January 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Hartford-Springfield-Providence
What do you like about our services?

Everything about our experience with Prism Specialties was extraordinary, from our initial consultation, to their recommendations about what restorations to make (& not bother with), to the finished product and the beautiful acid-free archival folders our work was retuned in — their every step was thoughtful, knowledgeable, fairly priced and wonderfully executed. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Richard & Alice

Report a concern   January 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of NYC and LI
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!!

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of NYC and LI
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, knowledgeable and their love for maintaining the highest caliber of customer satisfaction. I would personally guarantee their quality of service.

Thank you Deana and Pete! The Prism team knocked it out of the park restoring my family’s works of art. Could not be any happier-

Rich Liebert

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Central Florida
What do you like about our services?

The very friendly admosphere and professionalism.

Report a concern   January 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Your estimated completion date was on target and when we had a problem with the pick up you went out of your way to deliver the item.

Great service and it was very much appreciated.

Report a concern   January 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Tiffany Crane and her staff were very professional and willing to work with us during a very trying and emotional time for us. The restoration work that was done on our antique chest and prints was truly exceptional! I would highly recommend this company for all your restoration needs.

Report a concern   January 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Central Virginia & Tidewater
What do you like about our services?

Courteous/ knowledgeable and easy to deal with.

Report a concern   January 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Print, efficient and easy to work with. Work beautifully taken care if

Report a concern   January 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

I liked everything. You were prompt in getting back to me when I made my first enquiry. And you did great work.

Report a concern   January 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient with removal of our family heirloom... likewise at the return and installation of same.

Report a concern   January 4, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Cleveland and Southwestern PA
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful work and extremely polite. Great service.

Report a concern   December 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Timely and attentive. You did what you said you would do.

Report a concern   December 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of NYC and LI
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & easy to deal with.

Report a concern   December 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of NYC and LI
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive to customer’s wishes.
Excellent cleaning and packing.

Report a concern   December 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic customer service and an absolutely beautiful job done by Patrick on my oil painting. Cant recommend highly enough.

Report a concern   December 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Cleveland and Southwestern PA
What do you like about our services?

I first contacted Prism when I needed a conservator to remove some old tape residue from an original comic to enable more aesthetic framing. After meeting with Danielle and Kristen I was comfortable with what they explained and I couldn't be happier with the results. After the conservation was completed, I also let them frame the piece for me and have since framed many other pieces. Each piece was done meticulously and most importantly completed acid free to preserve the current condition. Services were prompt and professional and communication was A-1. Their fees were very reasonable with no complaints. I would recommend Prism for any of your conservation and framing needs.

Report a concern   December 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The artists do an excellent job. They took a family heirloom that I thought was ruined and not repairable and made it look wonderful. Not only once but with a second painting also.
They also cleaned and repaired 2 more paintings. They were very professional and knowledgeable about the best options for restoration. Very highly recommend them for any job large or small.

Report a concern   December 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

I think you can do anything you all out your minds to. You took a 60 year old autograph on crappy paper and made it like new again. I would and have recommended you to anyone who will listen!! And I show off my autograph to anyone who walks in the door. And by the way the autograph is by John F Kennedy!!

Report a concern   December 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The restoration of my glass painting was absolutely beautiful!!

Report a concern   December 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Alabama and the Panhandle
What do you like about our services?

Elizabeth and her assistant were professional, prompt and careful when they delivered my articles. They took the time and respect to properly place each individual item in its respective locations. I was very much impressed with the care and attention given to my art works. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone that truly cares about their art treasures.

Respectfully,

Bendrick L Mackins
Returning Customer

Report a concern   December 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Cleveland and Southwestern PA
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful work. Great communication. Great employees.

Report a concern   December 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, and friendly! You all go beyond our expectations!

Report a concern   December 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Your staff is awesome and has done great work for us. Thanks

Report a concern   November 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

A very special print was damaged by termites. Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix did a wonderful job of restoring the print.

Thank you, Mary


Privacy Policy