ART

Homeowner Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Greater St. Louis
What do you like about our services?

The result was very excellent!! Just what I had hoped. It is even more beautiful than before. That’s what the art of Kintsugi does in the hands of an artist. A treasured memory can now be enjoyed for my lifetime and can now be passed down to my loved ones.

I enjoyed meeting the owner and the artist very much.
All goes to show, good things are worth waiting for!!

Thank you for your fine work!

Eileen B.

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

Calls were returned promptly....Bridget was friendly and professional, making recommendations and explaining process. Delivered on time, looks great, very pleased. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Amazing job and amazing people

Report a concern   July 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART - North and Central Chicagoland
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the work: VERY old photos and documents were restored to near perfect condition and framed to professional standards. These are precious family heirlooms that were treated with competence and care. Besides the reasonable cost of the work, the staff member listened courteously to my family history. All in all, it lifted my spirits - and some of the younger family members were delightfully amazed to discover parts of their heritage. So glad ART was recommended to me.

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Hartford-Springfield-Providence
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I needed to have a poster cleaned, as it had been rolled up in a closet for years. Joe inspected the poster and told me that he would do his best to remove the dust and bits of mold. I was very pleased to find that it looked nearly new. I’m having it framed and plan to hang it on my wall, which is what I should have done when I first got it !

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Tampa and Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Great Customer Service

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

super efficient super professional and cordial detailed and friendly
great results

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the high quality of work that was done in a timely manner. Everyone was always very pleasant and considerate, while making sure that everything was completed to our satisfaction. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART - North and Central Chicagoland
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use. Responsive. Short processing time.

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The work is very high quality and the staff is extremely courteous. Production time is reasonable and prices are very fair too!

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everything - ART was responsive, professional and provided quality service. I was amazed with the expertise and their ability to restore items I would have thought were surely unsalvageable. Very appreciative.

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service from start to finish
Professionalism at its best !!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Maria did an amazing job restoring an 80 year old painting.
I was more than pleased with the results.
Thank you, Maria!

Report a concern   July 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of San Francisco Bay Area
What do you like about our services?

High-quality service was completed on time.

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with the results of the old photo restoration! Good people; very friendly and nice to deal with! Good job.

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

We highly recommend ART of Greater Kentucky! They are efficient and do a wonderful job. Ted is always very easy to work with. Thanks again for your help on yet another project!

Report a concern   June 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Tampa and Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Great job saving my coral and photos. Cleaned and packed so all saved. These personal things not replaceable and you guys made them look great and kept them in great condition. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Jackie did an amazing and beautiful work on my calendar. I am very pleased. The quality is wonderful. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of the Tri-State
What do you like about our services?

Michael checked on the artist who did my small sculpture. He figured out the very best solution for fixing it. The price was reasonable and I was very pleased with the end result.

Report a concern   June 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Professional work & service

Report a concern   June 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience was positive, professional and trustworthy. They went above and beyond to satisfy. I was very pleased and would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Central Virginia & Tidewater
What do you like about our services?

I purchased a vintage/antique oil painting that needed cleaning and some touch-up. It was nice to work directly with Elliott who handled the work. He was pleasant and easy to work with, did a fantastic job, and worked hard to resolve a small issue with the varnish. I would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   June 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Baltimore and Delaware
What do you like about our services?

Great service and excellent restoration and cleaning of my large (60" x 72") painting. I am very happy with the work done and the timely completion of the work. I am already planning my next job for them.

Report a concern   June 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

Gréât job restoring my photo. Thank you

Report a concern   June 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Central Virginia & Tidewater
What do you like about our services?

We found the ART services to be extremely professional and caring. The team really listened to what we were looking for (we had an antique oil painting that needed heavy cleaning) and to our concerns. They were also very helpful in answering all our questions and taking the time to explain the cleaning/restoration process they would be using. Although it took them longer and they had to use more intense cleaning measures than expected, they finished the job without asking for an extra penny over our contract price. And the job was fantastic! Thank you ART of Central Virginia & Tidewater, we hope to do more business with you soon.

Report a concern   June 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding, efficient, organized, and very dedicated to packing, restoring, and returning fine arts. The group was also very congenial and a delight to work with. We will miss them now that the task has been completed.

Bill W (Phoenix, AZ) --- OK go share my name only as "Bill W, Phoenix, AZ)

Report a concern   June 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Metro Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

The ART of Metro Atlanta were wonderful to work with. I purchased an antique ceramic vase manufactured from 1Phone number removed that was damaged in transit. They were able to restore the ceramic pieces of the vase as well as color match to hide any defects from where the vase was broken. The work was beautiful and I am thrilled that a treasured piece of art can continue to be enjoyed for many years to come. I would highly recommend them for their professionalism, high quality restoration, and amazing results!

Report a concern   June 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Greater Houston
What do you like about our services?

They are always ready to help.

Report a concern   May 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail; listens to concerns and requests; flexible; pickup; delivery; and picture hanging.

Report a concern   May 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Brought in a metal sculpture that was damaged in a move and they did an excellent job of repairing the base.


Privacy Policy