ERS

Homeowner Testimonials

Report a concern   September 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Columbus and SE OH
What do you like about our services?

Timely, efficient, effective and professional.

Report a concern   September 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Good communication. On time. Answered questions during technical assessment. Quick turnaround on summary.

Report a concern   September 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

You came to me to assess my mess. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater St. Louis
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with ERS for a few years now. My location was Green Bay, WI. I have relocated to the St. Louis area and was referred to Brian. We had a unique situation with a customer restoring a 1955 GE double oven stove. No one in the St. Louis area was willing to take on the project. Brian and his team confidently took this project, and the results were nothing but the best. Both the customer and I are extremely satisfied with the end results. Thank you, Jason Bell, Director of Emergency Services, Paul Davis of West County

Report a concern   September 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of DC and MD Metro
What do you like about our services?

Response time was quick.
Employees were very friendly, understand, & fun.
Made the sad event much easier to deal with.

Report a concern   September 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of DC and MD Metro
What do you like about our services?

Your employees were extremely polite, and worked quickly.

Report a concern   September 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Through a situation (having to leave your hone) that was stressful at times our communication withTiffany was compassionate and helpful. Your services seem to be reasonably priced. Having the peace of mind that things are in good working order is a comfort as well.
F. Short

Report a concern   September 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I have not had a chance to examine your work, since I live over two hundred miles from my summer home! I've given you a ten score because I want to think , you did your best job!! If I get up there and find something not right, I'll let you know.

Report a concern   August 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

We have recently used the services of ERS after a fire in our home. They are so good at what they do and so nice to work with. We highly recommend them.
John and Kathleen

Report a concern   August 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of North Carolina - Charlotte
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and responsive

Report a concern   August 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Baltimore and Delaware
What do you like about our services?

I really like that everything was cleaned and wrapped in bubble wrap to protect each item. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   August 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater St. Louis
What do you like about our services?

Take care of our items like they would take care of their own

Report a concern   August 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of North and Central Chicagoland
What do you like about our services?

Personal service. Friendly people.

Report a concern   August 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of North and Central Chicagoland
What do you like about our services?

Got it done.

Report a concern   August 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Suncoast Florida
What do you like about our services?

Everything. They have been wonderful in helping us get through this ordeal.

Report a concern   August 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Metro Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, friendly yet professional service, From making an appointment to get damaged items evaluated to get the estimate for the insurance coverage, it took a reasonable time, but got a satisfactory results when we need the insurance coverage most for the damaged items. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater St. Louis
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Northern New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The customer support

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, accommodating and professional.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of the Pacific Northwest
What do you like about our services?

Assessor was prompt not just in showing up at the right time, but getting the evaluation back to be rapidly. Appreciate the effort and timeliness

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of SE Michigan and Greater Toledo
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was excellent. The project supervisor was very professional and courteous. The team was very efficient in finding all electronics.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Orlando, Space & Treasure Coasts
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient. All came back beautifully packed

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great service and took care of the issues.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Great service and experience.

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Columbus and SE OH
What do you like about our services?

Went over the too in service

Report a concern   July 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of San Francisco Bay Area
What do you like about our services?

High quality service was provided in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

You guys did an amazing job cleaning are electronic devices and everything looked brand new again!! I was especially impressed with how great the Stove looks! I would highly recommend ERS to anyone!!! A job well done! 😁

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of the Greater Twin Cities
What do you like about our services?

Onsite and offsite testing. Hard drive recovery services.

Report a concern   June 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Hartford-Springfield-Providence
What do you like about our services?

The person who visited to evaluate our damages, Ron, was thorough, efficient, and personable. He made us feel confident and comfortable with his evaluation! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Columbus and SE OH
What do you like about our services?

The men who delivered our electronics were both professional and efficient at placing the contents where requested. They were easy to talk to and answered any questions we had about the delivery. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing this type of service.


Privacy Policy