ERS

Homeowner Testimonials

Report a concern   October 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Southeast Michigan
What do you like about our services?

It was east to deal with my inquires with everyone! Particularly. Adrian and two delivery people made me feel worry free! I felt like they were in toltal control of their products!

Report a concern   September 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Suncoast
What do you like about our services?

From Day one, Bryan and his Team could not have been any more Efficient and Professional. They were a pleasure to work with when I had to make a claim due to an Apartment fire in my Complex, affecting mine. Everything came back smelling amazing.! Thank you Again.

Jodi McKenna, New Port Richey

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Your electrical representative was professional and efficient.

Report a concern   September 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Southeast Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Did a great job on our belongings.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Columbus, Cincinnati, Dayton, S. Ohio, NKY, WV
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   September 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

the people were very professional and compassionate. thank you:)

Report a concern   September 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Baltimore and Delaware
What do you like about our services?

The PlayStation that was refurbished and cleaned was my brothers who passed away one year before I had my house fire so it was very sentimental that it was restored for me. It is the cleanest I have ever seen a console and when I saw it my first thought was my brother would be proud.

Report a concern   September 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Professional, responsive, accommodating. Great working

Report a concern   August 14, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

QUICK RESPONSES TO INQUIRIES.

Report a concern   August 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and patient

Report a concern   August 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Suncoast
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous timely. Nothing but good things to say.

Report a concern   August 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Cleveland and Southwestern PA
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, helpful, prompt

Report a concern   July 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Dallas-Ft Worth
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and careful. Very easy to deal with.

Certainly hope that you are able to donate the goods that are reusable—ours only needed refinishing/clean up. There are so many people who need functional homes.

Report a concern   July 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

My contact with Prism Specialties began when my home was affected by fire, smoke and water damage from a fire that started two doors away. My experience with Prism Specialties was the best I could have ever hoped for in this situation. Every interaction with me was not only very professional but also kind and understanding of my concerns about family heirlooms and personal items.

I would like to commend the owner, Mike Gibbons, and all of his employees at Prism Specialties. They were extremely helpful during this difficult time. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Report a concern   July 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Cleveland and Southwestern PA
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Greater Wisconsin and Western U.P.
What do you like about our services?

Great communication during the process. Also got our electronics back very quickly

Report a concern   July 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Blake and Kyle delivered our appliances which you were storing for us after a catastrophic event at our house last August. They went over and above with their service. They were polite, professional, courteous, and accommodating. It is very nice to see that this kind of customer care still exists. I would appreciate it if you would share my comments with them. THANK YOU!

Report a concern   July 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Southeast Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The guys were awesome and professional
The wonderful ladies in the office were very helpful, kind snd professional
You can tell they all love their jobs

Report a concern   July 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Northeast New England
What do you like about our services?

The owner was very helpful. Everyone at ERS was very pleasant.

Report a concern   June 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Hartford-Springfield-Providence
What do you like about our services?

People were very personable and concerned.

Report a concern   June 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prims Specialties of Greater St. Louis
What do you like about our services?

I needed a diagnostic report for a lightning surge insurance claim. I ask Prism to examine a home theater preamp, a printer and two surge protectors. Brian was very helpful and professional. The insurance company paid the claim without any questions. I highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   June 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Professional thorough relatively quick turnaround

Report a concern   June 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Professional and kept us informed on what was happening. Very transparent

Report a concern   June 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Great people doing their best to help others in tough circumstances.

Report a concern   June 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

The young gentleman that delivered our textiles was very nice. The boxes were labeled nicely, made for easy unpacking.

Report a concern   May 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Suncoast
What do you like about our services?

Steve, Corbin and Bryan have been most helpful in getting my huge job completed. I am grateful for the companies thoroughness and efficiency. We still have one day to complete the whole project but we're well on our way to getting it done. Thanks to everyone for their work.

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Southeast Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I loved the personal treatment that I was offered and the awesome service provided!… I would definitely use them again and highly refer them for anyone in the future

Dave Voska

Report a concern   May 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very nice to deal with. Responsive.

Report a concern   May 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

Turner was outstanding in helping us look at replacement windows. He was thorough and explained the process as well as in-depth details about the products. He has a professional approach and represented the company well. We are impressed with the Anderson product and the trust built with Turner gave us the confidence to choose Renewal by Anderson to complete our window replacement.

Report a concern   May 7, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

ERS always was quite helpful to me when I called and asked for an update. My only reservation is that I never received a complete inventory--a detailed listing...from the company for the CDS and tapes as to exactly what they were, and how many there were.
Since ART is separate from ERS, I have not included them here.
Thank you for your service.


Privacy Policy