ERS

Homeowner Testimonials

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Southeast Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I loved the personal treatment that I was offered and the awesome service provided!… I would definitely use them again and highly refer them for anyone in the future

Dave Voska

Report a concern   May 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very nice to deal with. Responsive.

Report a concern   May 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

Turner was outstanding in helping us look at replacement windows. He was thorough and explained the process as well as in-depth details about the products. He has a professional approach and represented the company well. We are impressed with the Anderson product and the trust built with Turner gave us the confidence to choose Renewal by Anderson to complete our window replacement.

Report a concern   May 7, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

ERS always was quite helpful to me when I called and asked for an update. My only reservation is that I never received a complete inventory--a detailed listing...from the company for the CDS and tapes as to exactly what they were, and how many there were.
Since ART is separate from ERS, I have not included them here.
Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of SW Chicagoland
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and responsive service

Report a concern   May 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Columbus and SE OH
What do you like about our services?

Professional and considerate is the best way to describe the way my possessions were handled, from the office staff to the delivery crew. Awesome!

Report a concern   April 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Quality restoration

Report a concern   April 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Northern New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous service. Responsive when asking questions or setting up pickup and delivery times

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Northern New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Professional, responsive , careful and responsible

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Southeast Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The worker are very nice and respectful and Company was very helpful to all of my needs and return my items in a timely fashion and good shape

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The service seemed very individualized and personal. All items that were taken for cleaning were returned. Due to the increased demands of the Marshall fire on this company, items were returned in a timely manner.

Thank you for your service

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Cleaning only items requested. Items packaged well and taken care in handling.

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Professional, respectful team members were very efficient in packing and loading my belongings at my house. All items were returned intact and cleaned as specified.

Report a concern   April 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The carriers knowledge

Report a concern   April 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Orlando, Space & Treasure Coasts
What do you like about our services?

They are very personable and friendly!! They were a big help with all of my electronics due to a house fire. I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   April 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Professional, understanding, up to date and compassionate about what they do.

Report a concern   April 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Northern New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Ers was great, theu handled our claim with care and professionalism...thank you

Report a concern   April 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Suncoast
What do you like about our services?

I am Michael with Land Graphics inc. Prism was great, we had attic fire never been through this before, but they made us feel a lot better. Very professional all the way.
Thanks so much for your help!!!!!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Columbus and SE OH
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and professional service. Thorough job including site cleanup. Excellent communication with the customer.

Report a concern   March 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Baltimore and Delaware
What do you like about our services?

Worked with all of my electronics.Answered any questions I had about my belongings they were working on.

Report a concern   March 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely impressed with the quality of service provided by ERS! The technicians that came out to retrieve our items were very professional and respectful. It was within the week, after retrieval, that someone from the office contacted me with details about the status of our job. When the technicians, (Chris and another young man-didn’t catch his name), brought back our household items, they conducted themselves with pride in their job and kindness towards us and our home. (Chris took off his shoes when on our newly cleaned carpet.). They have been the most professional people we have worked with through this tumultuous time in our lives! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of the Pacific Northwest
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Quick. Kept me updated throughout the process.

Report a concern   March 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

To no fault of ERS, the owner personally called us to make sure our items were taken care of after an insurance blunder. We appreciated and would highly recommend their business.

Report a concern   March 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of the Tri-State
What do you like about our services?

Chris Briones, the manager who worked on our project,was excellent . He was extremely knowledgeable about fabric remediation. He was very professional in handling the many aspects of the project. He saw each remediation through to completion. He offered wise advice. He treated his employees in the most exemplary manner. He made sense of an overwhelming situation and made us feel confident in the outcome. We could not be more appreciative to Chris for all of his amazing efforts to bring our project to a successful conclusion. You have a gem in Chris, and I hope that you consider how fortunate you are to have him.

Report a concern   March 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

The organization of items and the thoroughness and care for our Items.

Report a concern   February 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Colorado
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Good communication. Prompt. Organized. Reliable.

Report a concern   February 11, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The products are clean and like brand new. Things that I didn’t know where super dirty came back spotless.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Southeast Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Baltimore and Delaware
What do you like about our services?

Well packed, very clean. We were very pleased with the way out electronics were returned.


Privacy Policy