ERS

Homeowner Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was professional and courteous. They were helpful in answering our questions, and performed tasks needed.

Report a concern   November 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Wisconsin and Western U.P.
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, Communication and Service Level

Report a concern   November 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

You guys were quick and getting out there to fix and very friendly.

Report a concern   November 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of SE Michigan and Greater Toledo
What do you like about our services?

Took special care in cleaning and storing my belongings until our house was ready to move back in.

Report a concern   November 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Central Texas
What do you like about our services?

The service was great. The guys who picked up the items were knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

They came in did their job and were very proficient with getting back to us.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Upstate NY
What do you like about our services?

Hans was wonderful. He knew what he was doing and did a wonderful job in cleaning and repairing our grandfather clock.

Report a concern   October 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and professional and answered questions that put you at ease with their handling of your household property. Appliances was cleaned and ready to be used

Report a concern   October 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Eastern & Central Mass
What do you like about our services?

On time, polite and quick.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

ERS was immediately at my house on the date needed after our house fire to remove all appliances- 5 mounted flat screen TV's and all electronic items and took back to their location in Indy to be cleaned and tested for quality of operation. ERS did a great job cleaning and testing these items with only 4 items on many not qualifying for use. I have had several emails back and forth and have already requested a change for redelivery since house not being ready and no problem - immediate change to meet my needs. Great people to work with

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Columbus and SE OH
What do you like about our services?

ERS took wonderful care of my personal property after a flood. Not only were they sympathetic to my situation, they took great care in transporting my belongings. They cleaned up and tested every on of my electronic devices, and even wrapped up my artwork to protect it. When I received everything back, it was like getting Christmas presents. I would highly recommend their service!

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The items that were restored were very well done.

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Extremely quick to respond with friendly and professional service. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with the service we received. Not only were the guys we dealt with very respectful and helpful. They also went through the inventory of items we had sent so well they were able to notice that there was a shirt that had multiple autographs that had been collected over quite a few years. Not so important due to the autographs but more so of the memories associated with each autograph. Once I realized that it was one of the items that had been collected I frantically reached out to them. They were quick to get back with me due to it being in the middle of night and on weekend when I had called. They explained that they had noticed the shirt and the writing on it and they had taken care of it and were sure to take extra care of it not knowing the value (monetary or sentimental). In my book if you are needing your items cleaned back to their former condition these are your people hands down. Thanks again guys.

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

All of your staff that I had contact were friendly, helpful, and professional

Report a concern   October 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of DC and MD Metro
What do you like about our services?

Good service.

Report a concern   September 29, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Utah and Eastern Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Cooperation, support, response time and general customer service.

Report a concern   September 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

ERS was always there for us in every way possible. I give them them the very highest recommendation.

Report a concern   September 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very responsive and helpful.

Report a concern   September 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Columbus and SE OH
What do you like about our services?

Timely, efficient, effective and professional.

Report a concern   September 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Good communication. On time. Answered questions during technical assessment. Quick turnaround on summary.

Report a concern   September 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

You came to me to assess my mess. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater St. Louis
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with ERS for a few years now. My location was Green Bay, WI. I have relocated to the St. Louis area and was referred to Brian. We had a unique situation with a customer restoring a 1955 GE double oven stove. No one in the St. Louis area was willing to take on the project. Brian and his team confidently took this project, and the results were nothing but the best. Both the customer and I are extremely satisfied with the end results. Thank you, Jason Bell, Director of Emergency Services, Paul Davis of West County

Report a concern   September 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of DC and MD Metro
What do you like about our services?

Response time was quick.
Employees were very friendly, understand, & fun.
Made the sad event much easier to deal with.

Report a concern   September 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of DC and MD Metro
What do you like about our services?

Your employees were extremely polite, and worked quickly.

Report a concern   September 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Through a situation (having to leave your hone) that was stressful at times our communication withTiffany was compassionate and helpful. Your services seem to be reasonably priced. Having the peace of mind that things are in good working order is a comfort as well.
F. Short

Report a concern   September 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I have not had a chance to examine your work, since I live over two hundred miles from my summer home! I've given you a ten score because I want to think , you did your best job!! If I get up there and find something not right, I'll let you know.

Report a concern   August 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

We have recently used the services of ERS after a fire in our home. They are so good at what they do and so nice to work with. We highly recommend them.
John and Kathleen

Report a concern   August 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of North Carolina - Charlotte
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and responsive

Report a concern   August 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Baltimore and Delaware
What do you like about our services?

I really like that everything was cleaned and wrapped in bubble wrap to protect each item. Thanks so much.


Privacy Policy