ERS

Homeowner Testimonials

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Orlando, Space & Treasure Coasts
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service and quality work, took very good care of all my appliances after a house fire and reinstalled them after the repairs.

Report a concern   January 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Hartford-Springfield-Providence
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   January 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Professional Quality Work and personalized service

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of San Francisco Bay Area
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism competence, and fast turnaround.

Report a concern   January 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

good communication.

Report a concern   January 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fast and courteous workers. A much needed and appreciated service at a very stressful time.

Report a concern   January 11, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Southeast Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Piano moving and tuning; moving and resetting wall-mounted TV
Friendly and professional service

Report a concern   December 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Prism was professional from my first contact with them throughout the entire process. Their communication was excellent & the quality of their work was impressive. In addition to providing exceptional service, their staff was kind and understanding during an extremely stressful time. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   December 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

This company got it done fast reliable and very well organized.

Report a concern   December 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Karla has exceptional customer service. Her caring and concern for fixing my 98 yr old mother's lift chair was unbelievable. She really showed great above and beyond genuine care. Thank you for your perseverance. So greatful, Sue Warriner, mom Betty.

Report a concern   November 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Metro NY/NJ
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very organized. Staff is comforting during this difficult time in our family. Overall such a great experience. The work you all do is amazing.

Report a concern   November 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Hartford-Springfield-Providence
What do you like about our services?

guys went out of their way to place items where I needed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and provided support when working with claim adjuters.

Report a concern   November 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, efficient and friendly!

Report a concern   November 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

How careful the workers handled my electrical components and how they were strapped in transit.

Report a concern   November 12, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very quick response time to our request (restoration from fire damage), professionalism and courtesy.

Report a concern   November 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Cleveland and Southwestern PA
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and follow up.

Report a concern   November 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Metro NY/NJ
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional, courteous and prompt.

Report a concern   October 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

ERS was able to restore more items than expected after a fire and extensive smoke damage. Clear, friendly, communication and willing to work with our schedule. Great people and service.

Report a concern   October 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff that does not leave your home in a mess.

Report a concern   October 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Southeast Michigan
What do you like about our services?

It was east to deal with my inquires with everyone! Particularly. Adrian and two delivery people made me feel worry free! I felt like they were in toltal control of their products!

Report a concern   September 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Suncoast
What do you like about our services?

From Day one, Bryan and his Team could not have been any more Efficient and Professional. They were a pleasure to work with when I had to make a claim due to an Apartment fire in my Complex, affecting mine. Everything came back smelling amazing.! Thank you Again.

Jodi McKenna, New Port Richey

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Your electrical representative was professional and efficient.

Report a concern   September 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Southeast Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Did a great job on our belongings.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Columbus, Cincinnati, Dayton, S. Ohio, NKY, WV
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   September 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Indiana
What do you like about our services?

the people were very professional and compassionate. thank you:)

Report a concern   September 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Baltimore and Delaware
What do you like about our services?

The PlayStation that was refurbished and cleaned was my brothers who passed away one year before I had my house fire so it was very sentimental that it was restored for me. It is the cleanest I have ever seen a console and when I saw it my first thought was my brother would be proud.

Report a concern   September 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Professional, responsive, accommodating. Great working

Report a concern   August 14, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

QUICK RESPONSES TO INQUIRIES.

Report a concern   August 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and patient


Privacy Policy