Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
57 Glen Eagles Dr
Courtice
ON L1E 3C8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 50 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and walks you through the process.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Brian was amazing. Very informative. He provided stellar service. I would recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.D. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Brian was extremely helpful and informative! He really knows his stuff. I would absolutely recommend!

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.B.S. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Brian was awesome!

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.B. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

He did an amazing job. Would recommend him to anyone looking to have a thorough home inspections.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and honest

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

I liked the way Brian explained what was to take place with the inspection before he started.

Once the inspection started we were able to follow him and he explained what he found as the inspection proceeded and showed us where things like the outside water shutoff was,some plumbing anomalies and the age on some key parts of the house.

Brian is a very knowledgeable and experienced home inspector.

The report was very well done and delivered very quickly.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very knowledgeable. Brian walked us through the entire process and was very thorough.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and he explained the two main issues in detail and how the could be corrected.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Brain is wonderful! I would definitely recommend him and this company to others moving! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and detailed explanations. Brian is personable and takes the time to clearly explain his findings. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. Appreciated all his advice and expertise.

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Brian came ahead of time to get started on inspecting the outside of home before we arrived. He was very diligent in checking the various things and was patient to show us the issues he identified. He was also very responsive to our questions a day after the inspection. We really appreciate his professional service delivered!

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Organized, thorough, transparent. Brian was helpful in answering our questions

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Brian was incredibly thorough, honest, and efficient. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Brian was extremely helpful with the home inspection process. He was very informative and gave me a clear understanding of the history of the house involved.

He was very thorough and left no stone unturned. His knowledge helped me in making informed decisions about the house buying process.

On top of it all he's an extremely nice individual!

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

He’s honest and thorough. Communicates great with clients and the agents.

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

The process was thorough, and everything was explained in a manner I could understand, as construction is not my area of expertise. The representative was informative without being condescending, and also very courteous. We appreciated the binder full of useful information to take home, and that the report was available right away.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

It was a very professional service and Brian was very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Brian has inspected three homes for us. He is both knowledgeable and thorough, and conducts himself professionally. He provides clear direction of what he is looking at/for and explains results of hi findings in easy to understand language. He has impressed us with some of the things he has uncovered; items others may have overlooked. This speaks to his thoroughness and expertise. Brian is a well-seasoned home inspector, who will not disappoint. We highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable ! Thank you

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Brian is the most thorough inspector I've ever used. Honest and affordable. A pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

The communication was excellent and Brian explained in such a way that everything made sense.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough and upfront with his inspection. He provided feedback on critical aspects of the inspection and was able to provide the completed report onsite at the end.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough and took the time to explain the process from top to bottom. He answered all our questions and provided a report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Brian is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and communicates well. He is a seasoned pro and I recommend him to anyone. He is the only inspection person I would use and this is my third house he has inspected.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed. Brian is easy to deal with..

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Explanations during the inspections and recommendations

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Courteous
Thorough
Same day detailed printed reports with pictures in helpful binder

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time that we have used Brian for a home inspection on a potential purchase - he does not disappoint! Brian is very knowledgeable about building codes and compliance issues and he knows the neighborhoods he works in and details of the units within it. He provided practical comments and recommendations to us throughout the process while being clear and concise in what issues are identified in the houses. Brian provided excellent quality service and produced a great report for us. I will certainly use Brian again and recommend him to all my friends.


Privacy Policy