Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
171 Market Square, Suite 101
Newington
CT 06111
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 235 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Communicated what you would be doing and met expectations

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough, professional, personable and willing to explain what he was seeing.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.S. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, no shortcuts, good info

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and Andrew was very nice person to work with.

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and responsive service; easy to schedule, and report was provided within the same day. Inspection was very thorough and informative, but the results were broken down in a way that made it simple to digest. I felt MUCH more confident in my understanding of the current state of the property after the inspection and reviewing the report and supplemental resources included; removing the unknowns provides such a relief in the home buying process! Will definitely recommend to any who ask!!

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Greta service, very thorough on the inspection. Report was listed out nicely with details and pictures. Would recommend 👍

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was extremely thorough, answered any and all question and then explained why!

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough but not an alarmist. He has a nice demeanor and pleasant to be around.
I would recommend him to my clients in the future.

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.J. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and responsive! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Honest, reliable, helpful information when negotiating a real estate transaction!

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.V. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough on the inspection, explained everything in detail and made clear what issues were important and made recommendations. Very happy with the service

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Awesome people! Highly knowledgeable and all take time to explain issues or potential when buying a Home
Would recommend James and Andrew to anyone

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Super thorough, took the time to explain things, very kid & knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, and quick communication! Gave whole pdf with pictures of property, recommendations, and a a notebook with recommendations on property up-keep and maintenance for the future. Would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.S. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Great service!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt to responding to you. Nikki will answer any questions. Inspection scheduled flexible and Inspector arrived on time. The inspector will answer any questions to best of their knowledge during the inspection. Timely turn around for report

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Professional, highly detailed, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Highly professional, always on time, excellent communication, thorough beyond belief.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Andrew went over everything with details and very informative.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough during the inspection and took the time to explain the process; that was very important to us, as we are first time home buyers. His partner, Nikki, was quick to respond to any questions we had regarding the inspection as well. We were extremely pleased and impressed with their professionalism and knowledge and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Still waiting on a couple of test results but so far the service has been excellent.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough and everything explained throughout the process.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Very through

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

He explains every thing to u

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

It’s my first home inspection so at first it’s overwhelming and difficult to understand how things work and why homes are set up the way they are. But, he was Knowledgeable and patiently explained things for me. Thanks a bunch!

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Excellent experience using Pillar to Post. Nikole was extremely responsive and was able to schedule my inspection in just a few days. Andrew is very thorough in his inspection and takes the time to explain and walk you through every part of the house. This was my second time using them and I will continue to use and refer them to others in the future.

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and answered all of our questions professionally and in a way that we understood them. We appreciated his vast knowledge and honesty throughout our time together during our home inspection.


Privacy Policy