Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
171 Market Square, Suite 101
Newington
CT 06111
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 197 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and educating.
Thanks

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

He was upfront about issues and talked us through everything. Polite and patient when it came to this worrier during questions. Highly recommend them to others purchasing a house.

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Jim Fusco was right on time. Explained everything he found and did. He was very professional and checked out everything. I was very impressed with him and with the report.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Service was timely and accurate. The team was communicative and a pleasure to work with. This is an easy 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

We are extremely satisfied with Pillar to Post. From our initial discussions to completion of the report of the inspection, everything was done professionally and top-notch.

We would highly recommend the firm.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.R.K. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented, explains to us everything and recommend immediate attentions need items and near future problems which helps us to make right decisions and future expectations.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is Very knowledgeable, thorough, and ever so happy to take the time to answer your questions, and then recomend that you call him with questions that might pop-up weeks after the inspection is done. I chose Andrew because I was present while he was inspecting the house my best friend was buying, and I was so impressed that I reserved him for the house I am buying, just two weeks after my friend's inspection.

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I got to the house being inspected about 5 minutes before it was suppose to start and Andrew was already inspecting and taking pictures of the roof. It was just nice to have a company that understands professionalism. Also, inspector answered any questions we had. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Andrew conducted a very thorough review of the house and was very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Jim was super well equipped to answer any questions that we had. I am a first-time homebuyer and having him explain every detail of what he was doing, along with any other side questions I had really gave me the ability to understand the process of an inspection, and some of the things I should be looking for in the future.

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and pleasant and professional

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D.P. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

I really like how quickly they responded to questions and concerns via email or phone. The inspection was very thorough and everything was explained to us in depth. I liked how the mechanics of things were explained, like how a boiler works and functions and all the parts of it. Everything was explained to us, with excellent recommendations on how to improve the quality of the home. I really liked how friendly and nice everyone was.

Report a concern   October 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

THIS COMPANY HAS THE MOST RESPONSIVE TEAM, THEY ARE EVERYTHING YOU COULD WANT FOR ACCURATE AND EXPERT INSPECTIONS. THEY WILL TALK TO YOU ABOUT ANY CONCERN YOU MAY HAVE ABOUT THE PROCESS TO EASE YOUR ANXIETIES. JAMES FUSCO IS A SKILLFUL INSPECTOR, HE CAN SEE THINGS YOU NEVER COULD EVEN GUESS AT.
I HAVE GAINED SUCH CONFIDENCE IN THIS COMPANY AND THEIR COMMITMENT TO OUTLINING WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE IMMEDIATELY AND THEY ALSO GIVE ADVICE ON WHAT THE HOME OWNER NEEDS TO DO FOR FUTURE MAINTAINANCE TOO.
I CAN'T IMAGINE EVER USING ANYONE OTHER THAN PILLAR TO POST, THIS IS A COMPANY WITH INTEGRITY.

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough; answered all our questions without making us feel weird or ridiculous. This is our first experience with inspections and it went smoothly and effortless

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

I loved James, the way he took his time.yo explain every lityle.thing we asked in detail was awesome. Nikki's customer service was great. I worked customer service at Bloomingdale's..And the way she desls.eith the public is A1🤗

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough!

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Exceptionally knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. All around good people.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Greatly appreciated your thorough and quick responses.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very polite, professional & patient. He explained everything very well knowing that I’m a first time homebuyer!! I will recommend him a million times.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Very professional
Knowledgeable
Responsive

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What could we do to improve?

Be more specifically detailed.....not as general.

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and took the time to explain each observation/issue to me along the way in terms that I could understand. It was a nice touch to receive a binder full of information that will be helpful now as well as in the future once I have moved into my new home. The final report that I received by email was very detailed and the photographs included were a very helpful visual guide to understanding some of the written descriptions of issues or potential issues. I was referred to Pillar To Post by a colleague and would not hesitate to recommend them to others after this wonderful experience.

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly.Ansered all our questions and more

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and answers to questions; the report is something worth showcasing :)

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Kind and courteous. Made my first time dealing with a home inspection go smoothly. Very knowledgeable and a informative on what the home needed for repair or what to watch out for. Even gave some tips on how to repair issues he found. Would definitely use again and recommend to any who need this type of service.

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I really loved Andrews work. We will be recommending him!

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was extremely thorough and took his time to explain each part of the inspection to me in detail. He made sure to point out all major potential damaged areas and things that should be fixed immediately. The report was ready within hours with highlighted areas and pictures that made it easy to read and understand. He arrived on time (even a little early!) and made sure to leave everything exactly the way it was.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was great!!! Very informative and very thorough in his work. I appreciated him teaching me things and doing a nice job!

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, not very expensive


Privacy Policy