Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
760 South Colorado Blvd.
Denver
CO 80246
United States
  • Phone: 303-955-0287

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 350 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

Great staff and environment

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

Great staff. Fun/interactive classes for all ages.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

I like the energy of the coaches and how they truly enjoy getting to know the kiddos. Also, I like that my son gets to have male coaches which is a change from most of his activities/school/home life!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

Fun! Good schedule! Great for learning motor skills.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

We love everything about it!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

It is a great program!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

THe targeted combination of gross motor and fine motor play

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

Coach Mark & Coach Tim make it fun at every class! The energy is great, the facility is clean, the staff are always amazing and the environment is great for all kids.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

The entire team takes the effort to learn the names of all of the kids.. and the adults. The gym/active aspect is great, but the classes also have other fundamental and great features,
especially in terms of socialization (e.g., the introduction and farewell parts of the class). I like the fact that the team tries to make each class different yet there are key parts that remain the same, which is great for all (especially since kids like routine and you can see many of them "get it" even at 18 months). Overall, we have had a great experience to date. I hope one day that additional open gyms and/or "special days/activities" (e.g., the camp day email I just received for November)--even if only once a month--geared for the various age groups--can be added on the weekends.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

Engaging coaches! My son is constantly moving and interacting— there is no “sitting on the sidelines” here! Positive interactions and supportive mindset.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

Great staff and lots of different activities

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

Very interactive and high energy

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.A. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

The motor skills workouts!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

Great play has given my kids a safe, fun and trusted place to get out energy and learn social and emotional behaviors. The coaches and staff are loyal and responsible and visibly show excitement for each kid. Highly recommend great play to all families, especially during the colder months.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

The staff are absolutely fantastic! The facility is clean and the obstacles are very age appropriate. It’s the best place.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

Great staff and creative ideas for play!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

The space for my kids to play when the weather is bad and the planned activities that help them develop!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

The instructors make all the difference. They learn the kids' names after a single class, they get silly with the kids, they are consistent, they redirect when necessary in a firm yet friendly tone, they model good behavior and a positive attitude. The kids are allowed to improve at their own pace, the emphasis is on having fun.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

It would be amazing if it was optional for the parents to leave and run errands! Otherwise I'd give it a 10!

Response from Great Play of Cherry Creek CO:

Hi Jennifer,

Thanks for the feedback! I just wanted to let you know starting at 3.5 years parents can drop the kids off for a class, so you are almost there!

Thanks,
Mark

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

It is a wonderful place for toddlers to learn motor skills and enjoy many activities during class time. I highly recommend Great Play for extra fun activities for toddlers.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

I love the variety of activities for the sports classes. Also, coaches are amazing with the kids - keeping them happy, fast paced to keep kids interested but also teaching them techniques so they learn how to play the sports correctly.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

The coaches are great and very interactive. The gym is rearranged every week which makes each week feel exciting.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

Everything! Place is clean, fun and everyone that works there are professionals and fantastic with the kids. I will highly recommend Great Play

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

The activities, instructors, hours/location.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

Great variety, super fun for the kids, various class times. Open play is awesome for the winter

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

Great energy of the coaches. Good variety of age appropriate fun and skills

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

We really enjoy the guys that run the classes. They are so great with the kids. It's clean and there are always new and exciting activities.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

My son has been playing at great play for two years and is still loving it! He's never bored, the coaches are fantastic and always full of energy, and best of all my son looks forward to going every week which makes me so happy. I love great play and am always recommending it!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

awesome staff. teaching great skills. kids adore it.safe, clean, friendly.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO

The enthusiasm from Coach Mark and Coach Tim is infectious! My son loves coming to class.


Privacy Policy